Tuesday, April 16, 2024
08:30 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions Please read the posts before posting the queries.

Old Wednesday, January 26, 2011

aariz is just really niceaariz is just really niceaariz is just really niceaariz is just really nice

There shall be consumer violation cases on these academies.
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

Originally Posted by aariz View Post
There shall be consumer violation cases on these academies.
No one tried we have already consumer protection courts and they can be questioned there. But who cares? people pay, waste their money and then leave themselves on the mercy of circumstances.

Tehriim is on a distinguished road

I attended some lectures there in Aug, this is said by SP Hammad in front of us girls
"har rooz teen question prepare karein jaisa ke expert kehtay hain ke shadi se pehlay kisi aurat ke saath sleep kar lein, aapko shadi k baad mushkil nahi ho gi" issi tarah final exam mei mushkil nahi ho gi

ufff...... thank god i left the community
Old Thursday, January 27, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 8106

ThePhoenix is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Binyamin View Post
In this post an academy is criticized particular which is against the norms of journalism ethics if you write it in newspaper. It can also be a tactic to defame this academy on commercial grounds. I am against the trends of academies since its inception because these are instruments of minting money for the owners.

Your allegations carry weight but its partiality questions the credibility of your analysis. Many members of the forum must be agree with these facts by it is not these are not uncommon in other academies.
Binyamin you're absolutely right in claiming that this would be a "tactic to defame this academy on commercial grounds" however, what you failed to notice is that i am not advertising any other academy. I merely posted a realistic picture of my experience in that particular academy (not to mention i'm still enrolled there because of my earlier decision to pay the full amount instead of monthly installments).

My only purpose was to educate the audience with what this particular academy is doing to its students and if you didn't notice i did mention that this is "my opinion intertwined with verifiable facts". Just wanted to make sure that other students don't make the same mistake i did.

Cheerio!

Originally Posted by Tehriim View Post
I attended some lectures there in Aug, this is said by SP Hammad in front of us girls
"har rooz teen question prepare karein jaisa ke expert kehtay hain ke shadi se pehlay kisi aurat ke saath sleep kar lein, aapko shadi k baad mushkil nahi ho gi" issi tarah final exam mei mushkil nahi ho gi

ufff...... thank god i left the community
Thank you Tehriim. This is exactly what i was talking about.

Last edited by Predator; Thursday, January 27, 2011 at 09:32 AM.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,339 Times in 1,259 Posts
Maha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud of

I second the opinion of my other forum members...one thing,i noted that Mrs Hamad Haider'atitude is also very very rude...she used to discconect phone calls if some person wants only CSS,PMS information and not about admission...I dont know what went wrong with Sir Hammad,may be he is a complexed person(suspended Csp).....Golden notes are nothing...if you need notes,because you dont want to make your own notes then Toppers academy notes will be a better option for you people...i have seen some of their updated topics like Flood crisis,Baluchistan issue,18th amendment...they will defintely remove your confusion regarding these issues....being a senoir member and student of OFFicer Academy,i can only suggest you...as far as,Sir Hammad is concerned my forum brother is 100%right...once,i participaited in Officers' acdemy seminar in which he himself invited all the qualifiers,and asked them after seminar'Refrehment would be given to them"...but after,seminar he announced"only those people may come for refreshemnt who are from OFFICERS Academy,and other may go"....though i was a student of Officers Academy yet i felt very bad and left the academy...my one friend told me later that he entertain the guests in refrehment with only"tea,biscuits and "1" chicken rol'...what is this???we all are very mature at this level...but Sp Hammad is not...?yes he is very intelligent...but what is the purpose of Education?...Education is definetly a name of manners and patience....
43rd CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 141

sumia is on a distinguished road

academy is important for people who know little or nothing about css...now a days teachers of schools ,colleges,universities also treat education as nothing more than business...so these academies are no exception...!

naveed jamali is on a distinguished road
Default need information about about NOA Hyd

can any one share his/her experience on Fida hussain's academy in hyderabad?

Sandhurst is on a distinguished road

@Greenhorn

There is no conspiracy against this academy. It is the reality.

Hammad's actions are disgraceful and his dismissal from service is what he deserved. His using the title of "SP" is illegitimate given that he was dismissed from service, way back in 2006.

There can be no paid leave for 3 years when a person has had such a short career. So this story of him availing a 3 yrs paid leave is incorrect. I have known him since 2005 and since that time he has never been on duty and neither has he been promoted from the rank of "SP". I wonder if he still is in service why is he not getting promoted?

This academy is a one-man show revolving around the personality of Hammad who through his disgraceful actions is only tarnishing the image of CSP Officers. The specific allegations contained in the posts of ThePhoenix are confirmed by other forum members. His so-called "Golden Notes" is only the glitter which can NEVER be gold. His sexist remarks create an abysmal environment within the academy. He has been influential enough to force closure of book shops in Civic Centre, Barkat Market which had attempted to sell some of his notes at discounted rates. Those notes were originally written by Athar Ismail, PSP and were never Hammad's property or under his copyright so anybody could sell them but he sent his goons who forced the closure of the bookshops. His miserly behaviour when arranging seminars or so-called refreshments is well-known.

Administration of CSS Forum is requested to retain and properly advertise this thread on the main page so that candidates cannot be exploited by such professional swindlers and unscrupulous elements like Hammad.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Sandhurst For This Useful Post:
mastspidy (Monday, April 25, 2011), Rixwan (Monday, January 31, 2011), Seemal (Friday, February 04, 2011), ThePhoenix (Thursday, January 27, 2011)
Old Friday, January 28, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,339 Times in 1,259 Posts
Maha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud of

Sir Hammad once said in class"mein kyun jaon Gilgit...Lhr mein daily 2 lakh kama laita hun...logun ko kia takliff hai??..yes,he forcely disclosed "Sunny book shop"in Barket market...and owner of Asad Photocopy shop-Pizza Hutt,near Barket Market told me once he received threats from SP Hammad when he refused to give him KIPS' notes(which some student wanted to photocopy,and sir Hammad saw them when he visited that shop )......Sp Hammad is now not a csp ..but other persons are..thatswhy,he is behaving in this manner...he is a complexed person...a Deviant in a sociological term(well,he himself teaches sociology,so better knows about his psycholoy).....his notes are really good but expensive...he thinks we are not living in Pakistan or our parents are earning"Haram"like suspended Csps......its not just my personal experience,but everybody hurts due to his ignorant and haughty atitude....Sir Jaffry is so nice...he is a real Csp....May Allah bless him....
Old Friday, January 28, 2011

MAA_LLM will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Maha Khan View Post
Sir Hammad once said in class"mein kyun jaon Gilgit...Lhr mein daily 2 lakh kama laita hun...logun ko kia takliff hai??..yes,he forcely disclosed "Sunny book shop"in Barket market...and owner of Asad Photocopy shop-Pizza Hutt,near Barket Market told me once he received threats from SP Hammad when he refused to give him KIPS' notes(which some student wanted to photocopy,and sir Hammad saw them when he visited that shop )......Sp Hammad is now not a csp ..but other persons are..thatswhy,he is behaving in this manner...he is a complexed person...a Deviant in a sociological term(well,he himself teaches sociology,so better knows about his psycholoy).....his notes are really good but expensive...he thinks we are not living in Pakistan or our parents are earning"Haram"like suspended Csps......its not just my personal experience,but everybody hurts due to his ignorant and haughty atitude....Sir Jaffry is so nice...he is a real Csp....May Allah bless him....
Well sister Maha, I dont know much abt Mr. Hammad, but I personally left the Officers Academy after joing it in September 2009, and two reasons among others for taking such harsh decion after paying the healthy fee, were

1. I dont know why but I feel Mr. Hammad had some proudy feeling or so. He behaves in class as he is some kind of extra ordinary man, and we are just begging for his help.

2. Apart from fee, I was extremely annoyed by the so much expensive notes. That was also part of his earning, and he just wanted to earn more and more.

May Allah guide him and all of us to the right path. Ameen.

academy, lahore, officer, officer's, officers