07:52 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions Please read the posts before posting the queries.

Old Monday, September 19, 2016

Zakkhan88 is on a distinguished road

My birth year is 1988 and I am with balochistan domicile . How long can I avail myself of taking Css examination?

Tahyr is on a distinguished road

Can someone please answer my query?
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Tahyr View Post
Dear All, I would be very much obliged if anyone can guide me about the age relaxation period and if its valid from 2017 on wards.

My date of birth is 20th February, 1986.

Originally Posted by Tahyr View Post
Can someone please answer my query?
AoA,

By CE-17's cut-off (31st Dec 2016) you'll be 30 years 10 months 11 days old and out of chances for CSS(age limit 30 years as enhanced for CE-17 and onwards) without claiming age relaxation.

Originally Posted by Zakkhan88 View Post
My birth year is 1988 and I am with balochistan domicile . How long can I avail myself of taking Css examination?

By CE-2020's cut-off (31st Dec 2019) you'll be 31 years 10 months 11 days old and as age limit for Balochistan is 32 now so it will be your last chance with age relaxation claimed.

So you have CE-17 to CE-20 at your disposal.

JazakAllah
Old Friday, September 23, 2016

Zbhatti is on a distinguished road

Hi,

I had this question before but no one got back to me, my question was about any CSS preparation classes/School in or around Gujrat that you can recommend. I'm coming from the states next year and just want everything in order so i don't waste any time. If any recommendation in Lahore I will take as well but my main priority is Gujrat, Gujranwala, and Lahore.

Zeshan Bhatti
Old Monday, September 26, 2016

prince of the sky is on a distinguished road
Default Age limit

Assalamu alaikum ! Dear members my date of birth is 28/12/1987 , can I appear in css exam 2018 ? Pls tell me
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by prince of the sky View Post
Assalamu alaikum ! Dear members my date of birth is 28/12/1987 , can I appear in css exam 2018 ? Pls tell me
WoA,

CE-17 will be your last chance without claiming age relaxation.

JazakAllah

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk

salmanshah1 is on a distinguished road

Aoa guys.
I am 32 years and 1 month old now. Also I have govt experience of bps 17 of 4 years. Can I apply for css 2017? It's my first attempt.

Muhammad Tauqir is on a distinguished road

Dear! just read out rule 3 of css where a sufficient information is available to decide if you are eligible or not.

Sent from my Oppo R5

futurestar is on a distinguished road

Date of birth 23-01-1984 , Government Servant, can I apply for the same ????

Muhammad Tauqir is on a distinguished road

A maximum age relaxation is authorized to people circling in rule 3 is 2 years, not more than that in any case.

Sent from my Oppo R5