|
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Wish maker
 ! he! he! he! dear unique psycho ji! yeh bechari call 4 change bhen ji haien. Dobara bhai mat kehna, gunah ho ga!
|
thnx wish.....mujhay nahe pata tha...sorry sister....but for wish bro dun use the word psycho

Sunday, November 06, 2011
|
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Call for Change
i am going to share the outline of first topic.
thank u brother  btw ab adat ho gai hay call 4 change bahi sun nay ki. i don't know call 4 change aik lrki kuo nai ho skti 
ARAB CONQUEST OF SINDH
1- INTRODUCTION
It is an epoch making event in the history of the sub-continent .
2- CONTROVERSY AMONG HISTORIANS
There has been a lot of controversy regarding the Arab conquest of Sindh that constitutes an important chapter in the history of India.
Historians like STANLEY LANE POLE, W.HAIG and ELPHINSTONE are of the opinion that Arab conquest was an insignificant event in the history of Islam and sub-continent.
Following are two quotations in this regard.
" Arab invasion of Sindh was merely an episode in the history of sub continent , a triumph without results. " Stanley Lane Pole
" Arab invasion Sindh was an insignificant event " W. Haig
Historians who believe that Arab conquest has profound and far reaching impacts are S.M IKRAM, I.H QURESHI, DR.ASLAM SAEED
" Muslims brought with them a new culture and new civilization, which they introduced among the conquered territories. They brought Hindus in direct contact with Muslims and opened immense possibilities of economic and educational growth " S.M . IKRAM
" Though Arabs were not the conquerers but they were the torch bearers and the path finders " K.K. AZIZ
3- SIGNIFICANCE OF ARAB RULE IN SINDH
a) INTELLECTUAL IMPACTS
1- Translation of books
* 15 books on Medicine were translated in Arabic
* Sidharta was translated by Brahamgupta
* Asnad-e-Hind and Mahabharat were translated into Arabic.
*Arab numerals were translated by Indians and used in Mathematics
*A famous Hakeem "Manaka" treated Haroon ur Rasheed successfully.
Sorry abi itna m so tired and can't type any more   suba sb say pahly baqi K points likhoon gi Inshallah . m really sorry
|
salam sister i need your help in indo pak plz

Sunday, November 06, 2011
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by unique psychologist
salam dear fellows. plz guide me the indo-pak books. in my city jhang i am not able to find the related books and plz if any one has the notes of indo pak plz share with me. i will be thankful. best of luck to all
|
i am also from jhang i have all books give your email id i will send you

Monday, November 07, 2011
|
 |
|
|
Thanked 1,687 Times in 808 Posts
|
|
Originally Posted by unique psychologist
salam sister i need your help in indo pak plz
|
brother ap khud hi gayeb ho gay thay main kya karoon...anyhow, i am at home and my notes are in Lahore so when i will be back on Monday i will share outlines of other topics Inshallah

Monday, November 07, 2011
|
 |
|
|
|
|
u shall contact shahiryar razzaq in jhang about indo pak history.
|

Tuesday, November 08, 2011
|
 |
|
|
|
|
did anyone of u take indo pak history in 2011 attempt???
|

Tuesday, November 08, 2011
|
 |
|
|
Thanked 1,687 Times in 808 Posts
|
|
Originally Posted by Arslan Haider
did anyone of u take indo pak history in 2011 attempt???
|
I did