-   Subject Selection (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/subject-selection/)
-   -   Please guide me related to my subjects. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/subject-selection/116748-please-guide-me-related-my-subjects.html)

Urwa Imran Thursday, August 17, 2017 06:58 PM

Please guide me related to my subjects.

AOA. Please seniors guide me if I have chosen the right subjects, i am going to appear in CSS-18 IA.
Internatonal relations, International Law, Environmental sciences, Islamic history and culture, and psychology.
Any kind of help will be appreciated, thanks.

Farooq baloch Thursday, August 17, 2017 09:00 PM

[QUOTE=Urwa Imran;1034643]AOA. Please seniors guide me if I have chosen the right subjects, i am going to appear in CSS-18 IA.
Internatonal relations, International Law, Environmental sciences, Islamic history and culture, and psychology.
Any kind of help will be appreciated, thanks.[/QUOTE]

good combination..but replace Islamic history with US history and likewise psychology with a regional language...best of luck

Urwa Imran Friday, August 18, 2017 02:47 AM

Thankyou.
Okay i'll go with US history.
But i am not much interested in any regional language, and i dont know much about it. I chose psychology because i am very much interested in it.
Is it not suitable to choose?
And hows the sociology to opt for?

Farooq baloch Friday, August 18, 2017 08:49 AM

[QUOTE=Urwa Imran;1034714]Thankyou.
Okay i'll go with US history.
But i am not much interested in any regional language, and i dont know much about it. I chose psychology because i am very much interested in it.
Is it not suitable to choose?
And hows the sociology to opt for?[/QUOTE]

Psychology is also best.. but regional language are more scoring and can be prepared n a week..Don't consider sociology rather go for gender studies

Urwa Imran Friday, August 18, 2017 01:44 PM

Are we supposed to answer the regional language paper in its own language or in urdu?

drzeshan Friday, August 18, 2017 02:57 PM

[QUOTE=Farooq baloch;1034665]good combination..but replace Islamic history with US history and likewise psychology with a regional language...best of luck[/QUOTE]

i endorse that

Farooq baloch Friday, August 18, 2017 03:25 PM

[QUOTE=Urwa Imran;1034775]Are we supposed to answer the regional language paper in its own language or in urdu?[/QUOTE]

Yes .. regional language paper is to be written in its own language..normally just one question is needed to be translated from R L to English

Urwa Imran Friday, August 18, 2017 11:29 PM

Thankyou.
But can you tell me the negative points of choosing psychology?

Farooq baloch Saturday, August 19, 2017 08:42 AM

[QUOTE=Urwa Imran;1034871]Thankyou.
But can you tell me the negative points of choosing psychology?[/QUOTE]

Psychology is also good.. but it has lengthy syllabus compared to regional language and its bookish, cramming based..if you have interest and ability to crame then opt it without any fail..

Ahsanabbas Saturday, August 19, 2017 11:09 AM

Your Subject Combination Is Too Good and i suggest u You should Appear in which subject which you have interested because you much better marks getting in which subject do you have interest.

10:20 AM (GMT +5)