|
|
|
|
|
|
Need Help In Selecting The Optional Subject
Assalam-o-alikum,
I am glad to be the part of this forum as this is a real resource to explore.
Sir,
I am completing my Bachelor (Final year project) in Information Technology (4 year program) from Bahauddin Zakariya University and Insha'Allah get the degree at the end of this year.
I want to appear in the CSS exam 2012. Following are the subjects that i have chosen according to my taste.
Optional Subjects - My selection (01).
My skill set's are: Management, computer, Science (Maths (basic skills) + Bio In F.S.C).
1. Business Administration (100 marks)
2. Computer science (100 marks)
3. Geography (200 Marks)*
4. History Of Pakistan & India. (200 Marks)===600 marks.
* Not Sure.
Optional Subjects - My selection (02).
3. Physics (200 marks)*
4. History Of U.S.A (100 marks)
5. International Relations (100 marks)===600 marks.
*Not sure.
Kindly suggest me according to your experience.
Usman.
|

Saturday, July 16, 2011
|
|
|
|
|
|
@ usman akhtar
Bhai sahib,following is the best combination in my opinion for u.
geography-200
punjabi-100
us history-100
international law-100
computer science/business ad-100(opt any one of them depending on the suitability but not both.nd NEVER go for physics coz it can lead u in hot waters)
best of luck
|

Saturday, July 16, 2011
|
 |
|
|
|
|
A.A
My point of view is that you must select the Business Administration. There are some reasons at the back of it.
1. It is a high score gaining subject.
2. Main portion of Finanical management is numerical
3. You may write the text in your own words as it does not need the grammer usage.
4. Only selective topics are there in the subject
|

Saturday, July 16, 2011
|
 |
|
|
Thanked 3,406 Times in 1,449 Posts
|
|
Originally Posted by usmanakhtar
Assalam-o-alikum,
I am glad to be the part of this forum as this is a real resource to explore.
Sir,
I am completing my Bachelor (Final year project) in Information Technology (4 year program) from Bahauddin Zakariya University and Insha'Allah get the degree at the end of this year.
I want to appear in the CSS exam 2012. Following are the subjects that i have chosen according to my taste.
Optional Subjects - My selection (01).
My skill set's are: Management, computer, Science (Maths (basic skills) + Bio In F.S.C).
3. Geography (200 Marks)*
4. History Of Pakistan & India. (200 Marks)===600 marks.
* Not Sure.
Optional Subjects - My selection (02).
3. Physics (200 marks)*
4. History Of U.S.A (100 marks)
5. International Relations (100 marks)===600 marks.
*Not sure.
Kindly suggest me according to your experience.
Usman.
|
I think former combination is good.History of Pak and India will cover your paper of Pakistan Affairs too.
Good luck.