Tuesday, April 16, 2024
06:41 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > Subject Analysis

Old Wednesday, January 05, 2011
38th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 702

rizvan is on a distinguished road

shame on dem. people prepare years n years for css havin faith on fpsc n in sust logon sai report tak nahi banti
Old Saturday, January 08, 2011
38th CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 -Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

mussaa has a spectacular aura aboutmussaa has a spectacular aura aboutmussaa has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Sikander-007 View Post
Well,the FPSC performance evaluation critique is really pathetic.

FPSC mentions about the performance of students in compulsory and optional subjects but does not mention its own skewed policy of discriminatory checking in optional subjects.
FPSC has not changed a tad bit.It still follows the rotten trend of awarding above average and below average to certain subjects every year.Sometimes geography gets favour and sometimes it is Islamic history.In 2010 it awarded 93 marks in Precis paper.

Inshallah i will go with facts and tell FPSC chairman
FPSC ko kiya milta ho ga is se? sochne ki baat hai waise you can't challenge marking.
Hazaron alfaz khud-b-khud bikhar jayenge.

Last edited by mussaa; Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 04:34 PM.
Old Monday, January 10, 2011
40th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 63

Sikander-007 will become famous soon enough

[QUOTEFPSC ko kiya milta ho ga is se? sochne ki baat hai waise you can't challenge marking.][/QUOTE]

@ Sir Musa

Sir,FPSC doesn't get anything but certainly many examiners can get their children or there relatives favored.No wonder that many a people can approach Baghwandas in this lawless country-which is even worse than a banana republic.Moreover,it is no denying the fact that the trend of marking is skewed.FPSC is awarding 93 in english,90 in sindhi and 60 in International relations.Why is this gross inequality occurring under FPSC's nose?
Why this trend is skewed i will write in my Psychological performa.and i will also thrash FPSC on the stupid two year exploitation program that has been in place since 1971 years.Why on earth does an organisation take 2 years to induct a candidate? And why is FPSC conducting exam for CSS-2011 when it hasn't declared allocation and merit list of CSS-2010? and why are army officers coming to CSS without taking an exam? i have heard that only the garbage of army comes into CSS.Even many generals will testify this.Moreover,only army officers belonging to political backgrounds come for their self-aggrandizement.

Inshallah i will write the aforementioned in my psychological performa.

Last but least since you are now a government officer it is but natural that you will have a soft corner for government or any of its institution.I will respect your rational opinion.But i want to strike a key note and it is that what is right will always remain right and what is wrong will always remain wrong?

Thank you Sir.
Old Tuesday, January 11, 2011
38th CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 -Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

mussaa has a spectacular aura aboutmussaa has a spectacular aura aboutmussaa has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Sikander-007 View Post
[QUOTEFPSC ko kiya milta ho ga is se? sochne ki baat hai waise you can't challenge marking.]
@ Sir Musa

Sir,FPSC doesn't get anything but certainly many examiners can get their children or there relatives favored.No wonder that many a people can approach Baghwandas in this lawless country-which is even worse than a banana republic.Moreover,it is no denying the fact that the trend of marking is skewed.FPSC is awarding 93 in english,90 in sindhi and 60 in International relations.Why is this gross inequality occurring under FPSC's nose?
Why this trend is skewed i will write in my Psychological performa.and i will also thrash FPSC on the stupid two year exploitation program that has been in place since 1971 years.Why on earth does an organisation take 2 years to induct a candidate? And why is FPSC conducting exam for CSS-2011 when it hasn't declared allocation and merit list of CSS-2010? and why are army officers coming to CSS without taking an exam? i have heard that only the garbage of army comes into CSS.Even many generals will testify this.Moreover,only army officers belonging to political backgrounds come for their self-aggrandizement.

Inshallah i will write the aforementioned in my psychological performa.

Last but least since you are now a government officer it is but natural that you will have a soft corner for government or any of its institution.I will respect your rational opinion.But i want to strike a key note and it is that what is right will always remain right and what is wrong will always remain wrong?

Thank you Sir.
brother its your right to put forward your opinion but its a ground reality that you will be failed to prove your point.Though my words seem to be a bit harsh but its a fact.
and talking about your second view about me so you don't know mussaa. Galati per jo bhi ho main kah deta hun.
Hazaron alfaz khud-b-khud bikhar jayenge.
Old Saturday, February 19, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no  3633, CE 2011 - Roll no  5573

Bilal Salim is on a distinguished road

I wonder why so few people have thanked last Island for this report ..

Btw, we should be thankful to fpsc . We can do nothing even if we get no guidance at all from fpsc. Atleast, they has told what they "theoretically" require from us in the essay paper.
Old Wednesday, March 09, 2011

Ahmed_2007_Cool will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by mussaa View Post
2 major problems samnay ati hain.

1)the improvement in the quality of English language, grammar, spellings and comprehension was much needed.even in science subjects these comments have been given.
2) poor analytical skills with lack of ability to understand the actual theme of question and reproduction of answers as memorized.
Another apparently frequent problem is an over-reliance on CSS 'guide-books'. The examiners can very easily spot answers memorized from these books.
Old Wednesday, September 28, 2011
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 70

NASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by Zohaib Baloch View Post
It would be kind of the examiners especially those of Islamiat,English Precise and Islamic History that how come the standard of English improved by a quantum leap from average 40 to 80;of Islamiat and Islamic History deteroited to an abysmal low and that too in just a year! Looking forward to the report of 2010 to see how they brilliantly justify it.
very nice observation indeed

Nasrullah Yousafzai
Old Thursday, October 06, 2011

MariamBatool is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

i have decided to opt english literature international relations european history and sociology! would that be an okay combo?
Old Thursday, October 06, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 49

bilaljadoon will become famous soon enough

@ Skindar
Well enjoyed resing opinions about fpsc performance and efficiency...... I am HR Consultant and believe me dear fellows every organization in Pakistan has got out dated and ineffective recruitment procedure...... Examples are so many like Army(Jo typical ISSB mry father nay 1971 mai di wahe mry bhai nay 1998 mai di n still same rotten stories n psychological tests etc)... Gen Kiyani plz all armies have mechanized n u should also update your recruitment procedure....... Similarly SNGPL,Universities,SEC etc have extremely poor and non professional induction procedure........ Now about FPSC.. well my feeling suggests that it is far better than other organizations... N no doubt its highly competitive exam n those who get through are real talent n cream of the country..... Room for improvement is everywhere and change is the only thing that is permanent......
Old Saturday, November 26, 2011

izuhair is on a distinguished road

can you plz upload examiner comments of 2010 and 2011.