-   Tips and Experience Sharing (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/)
-   -   Mam A Zeee Share your Essay Tips Please (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/125089-mam-zeee-share-your-essay-tips-please.html)

dufersne Monday, October 14, 2019 09:28 PM

Mam A Zeee Share your Essay Tips Please

I came across your DMCs and you have managed to crack English of CSS thrice. As you know, Essay is a nightmare for many aspirants and you have an exceptional score despite it being slaughtered in last 3 years. I am initiating this thread to get few key tips to crack the Essay of CSS.

Firstly, please apprise us about the essentials of an ESSAY that you always take care of while attempting?

Secondly, what is your take on Outline and how should it be constructed.

Thirdly, can essay be prepared without coaching or would you suggest to get some help? ( Share your experience )

I hope many others would also like to ask you few questions so I request you to please guide us in this regards. Thank you!

Sumaira7777 Monday, October 14, 2019 09:56 PM

[QUOTE=dufersne;1102952]I came across your DMCs and you have managed to crack English of CSS thrice. As you know, Essay is a nightmare for many aspirants and you have an exceptional score despite it being slaughtered in last 3 years. I am initiating this thread to get few key tips to crack the Essay of CSS.

Firstly, please apprise us about the essentials of an ESSAY that you always take care of while attempting?

Thirdly, can essay be prepared without coaching or would you suggest to get some help? ( Share your experience )

I hope many others would also like to ask you few questions so I request you to please guide us in this regards. Thank you![/QUOTE]I want to know about sources she consulted for Us history and GSA as her marks are remarkable in these too.. Please let me know

Sent from my LDN-L21 using Tapatalk

rahim yar kha Tuesday, October 15, 2019 04:56 PM

Can we use words "Thesis statement" in our out line ??? Any one please help me in this regard plz

EnggAsquare Tuesday, October 15, 2019 11:17 PM

Hi Maam A Zee, Kindly share your tips regarding Essay, US history and Psychology please :)

A Zeee Sunday, October 20, 2019 07:15 AM

[QUOTE=dufersne;1102952]I came across your DMCs and you have managed to crack English of CSS thrice. As you know, Essay is a nightmare for many aspirants and you have an exceptional score despite it being slaughtered in last 3 years. I am initiating this thread to get few key tips to crack the Essay of CSS.

I hope many others would also like to ask you few questions so I request you to please guide us in this regards. Thank you![/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Sumaira7777;1102964]I want to know about sources she consulted for Us history and GSA as her marks are remarkable in these too.. Please let me know

Sent from my LDN-L21 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=rahim yar kha;1103116]Can we use words "Thesis statement" in our out line ??? Any one please help me in this regard plz[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=EnggAsquare;1103150]Hi Maam A Zee, Kindly share your tips regarding Essay, US history and Psychology please :)[/QUOTE]

Hi!
Everyone,
I am not well and facing severe health issues. Also, my supervisor is putting me under pressure by mentally torturing me to complete my thesis 3 months before deadline. Moreover, I have 5 job tests this week. I am totally stuck for few days at least.
Please give me few days. I shall share all my tips/tricks for all the subjects I took along with all the material (soft form) which I have collected in past 6 years. Please be patient and wait for few days. I have already received 500+ emails for guidance. I will reply each and everyone of you very soon.
Only two enquiries which I think are needed to be addressed immediately are as following:
1- Subject selection?
I can help in choosing by keeping all the factors in mind including scoring trend. For that please send me email with title of subject selection. Otherwise, I will not be reading it for few days.
2- English coaching?
Sorry people I cannot coach anybody personally. I do not think myself worthy of such honour. However, there are many teachers in major cities from whom you guys can get guidance. I only know about the ones in Lahore. I am listing their names below.
Raza Abidi (He is very old now and I have found that he is not that effective as he was used to be. He does not check practice by himself and takes help from others)
Nadeem Shahid (He is also good but he choses students after taking test). Takes only a few people and gives them a lot of practice. I can vouch for him.
Hamood Ranjha (Apex) I will vouch for him. Find his page on fb and contact him. Have online classes.
Tanveer Shakoor Rana (Apex) I can vouch for him. Provides class coaching and individual mentoring whichever you want to have.
There are others as well such as Agha Mohsin, Shafaat Yar Khan, Maria, Sir Tahir etc. I do not know about their teaching much.
I will recommend Nadeem Shahid, Hamood Ranjha and Tanveer Shakoor Rana.

For rest of the queries which can be addressed later, please I need few days to respond.
Thank you for your patience.

A Zee

Saira khattak Sunday, October 20, 2019 01:05 PM

[QUOTE=A Zeee;1103451]Hi!
Everyone,
I am not well and facing severe health issues. Also, my supervisor is putting me under pressure by mentally torturing me to complete my thesis 3 months before deadline. Moreover, I have 5 job tests this week. I am totally stuck for few days at least.
Please give me few days. I shall share all my tips/tricks for all the subjects I took along with all the material (soft form) which I have collected in past 6 years. Please be patient and wait for few days. I have already received 500+ emails for guidance. I will reply each and everyone of you very soon.
Only two enquiries which I think are needed to be addressed immediately are as following:
1- Subject selection?
I can help in choosing by keeping all the factors in mind including scoring trend. For that please send me email with title of subject selection. Otherwise, I will not be reading it for few days.
2- English coaching?
Sorry people I cannot coach anybody personally. I do not think myself worthy of such honour. However, there are many teachers in major cities from whom you guys can get guidance. I only know about the ones in Lahore. I am listing their names below.
Raza Abidi (He is very old now and I have found that he is not that effective as he was used to be. He does not check practice by himself and takes help from others)
Nadeem Shahid (He is also good but he choses students after taking test). Takes only a few people and gives them a lot of practice. I can vouch for him.
Hamood Ranjha (Apex) I will vouch for him. Find his page on fb and contact him. Have online classes.
Tanveer Shakoor Rana (Apex) I can vouch for him. Provides class coaching and individual mentoring whichever you want to have.
There are others as well such as Agha Mohsin, Shafaat Yar Khan, Maria, Sir Tahir etc. I do not know about their teaching much.

For rest of the queries which can be addressed later, please I need few days to respond.

A Zee[/QUOTE]
Take your time dear. Your own health and career is more important. People can wait. Get well soon and try to remain calm. May God help you.

EnggAsquare Sunday, October 20, 2019 02:01 PM

Everyone,
1- Subject selection?
2- English coaching?

A Zee[/QUOTE]

Get well soon sis and take care of pending tasks first :)

Obaidd Sunday, October 20, 2019 02:49 PM

Everyone,
1- Subject selection?
2- English coaching?

A Zee[/QUOTE]

I wish you good health :)
I also wish you the best of luck with your thesis and job tests.

rahim yar kha Sunday, October 20, 2019 05:12 PM

Obaidd
Dear can you help me i want to know basic qustion regarding essay paper.. me heran hoon no one here to answer this outline se pehle hm THSIS STATEMENT ki heading de sakty hain or outline k baad dobara topic likhna hota hai essay start karne se pehle plz help me

Obaidd Sunday, October 20, 2019 07:08 PM

[QUOTE=rahim yar kha;1103482]Obaidd
Dear can you help me i want to know basic qustion regarding essay paper.. me heran hoon no one here to answer this outline se pehle hm THSIS STATEMENT ki heading de sakty hain or outline k baad dobara topic likhna hota hai essay start karne se pehle plz help me[/QUOTE]

Hi. I am no essay expert but I will try to answer your question.

Jee outline mein hum thesis statement ki heading de sakte hain.
Outline ke baad dobara topic likhne ki zaroorat nhi.

07:02 AM (GMT +5)