-   Tips and Experience Sharing (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/)
-   -   CSS Tips by Amubarak (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/26219-css-tips-amubarak.html)

bunko Tuesday, September 01, 2009 05:16 PM

@ Amubarak

Dear,

First of all thank you for your precious tips,

Kindly let us know:

How did you prepare for ESSAY and COMPOSITION paper ?
What level of English, you think checker expecting from Us?
What are the Most necessary steps towards success for these TWO papers?

Please Share with Us,

sparkofighter Sunday, September 06, 2009 03:11 PM

@ amubarak

@ amubarak

brother can you e mail me the notes which u prepared of geography please i will be thankful to you. my email adress is kami_riaz98@yahoo.com

DEADLYDOCTOR Monday, September 07, 2009 10:54 PM

Help??????

SALAM
DEAR THANKS FOR VALUABLE INFO YOU SHARED
i am opting geography and psychology for 2010 attempt
can you guide me in a detailed way although i know its done before
and also sent me the notes you have
my yahoo id is [email]diggro@yahoo.com[/email]
thanking you in anticipation

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the true failure.

In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure.

faizy Monday, September 07, 2009 11:27 PM

@ amubarak . i am thinking to go for geography it will be of great help if i can skim through your notes , it will be of great help if you can send them at my id faizantariq_88@yahoo.com

@ bunko
bhai i reside in karachi too , it will be of great help if we can sit and have a discussion about preparation , if you are interested e mail me at the above id

DEADLYDOCTOR Tuesday, September 08, 2009 12:26 AM

@ amubarak

@ amubarak
my previous post was to you
however, i repeat my request
thanks for your experience sharing
send me notes of geography and psychology(specially)
my yahoo id is diggro@yahoo.com
thanking yo in anticipation

In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure.

bunko Tuesday, September 08, 2009 01:44 AM

@ Faizy

Dear, mein tu Hyderabad Ah gaya hun Study kerne, :/

Million Dollar Advice, Goto [B]UQAIPS[/B] CSS Preperation Classes, Held near Ideal Bakers, DHA Phase 5, Khi . or visit [url]www.Uqaips.net[/url] . I studies their 15 days and then left for hyderabad for individual studies in closed room, Anywayz institute was awsome, do visit it, many students are studying near there in hostel and apartments.

sparkofighter Friday, September 11, 2009 09:57 PM

to Amubarak @

•Books consulted: Certificate Physical and Human Geography (3rd Edition) by Goh Cheng Leong published by Oxford University Press and Jehangir Book Depot’s Exam Cram Top 20 Questions for Geography

here u mentioned these two books sister will these are for both paper a ad paper b

plsease make it clear

Zohaib Baloch Friday, September 11, 2009 11:30 PM

These books are helpful in both the papers a and b.Also paper b is intricately linked with paper a and apart from these books you may also consult

1. Physical Geography of the Global Environment by Dblig
2. Human Geography by Dblig

hina_a Sunday, September 13, 2009 02:17 AM

is there anyone any one who cleared css without attending any academy??? anyone?????

aj khan Sunday, September 13, 2009 03:55 AM

[QUOTE=hina_a]is there anyone any one who cleared css without attending any academy??? anyone?????[/QUOTE]
there are a lot of such folks
i happen to be one of them
just took guidance for written part from this website
for psychological went to an academy
put this minor issue aside and study hard

03:55 AM (GMT +5)