-   Tips and Experience Sharing (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/)
-   -   Tips (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/45-tips.html)

wassie Friday, June 05, 2009 10:56 PM

Well,I believe we shouldnt take that categorically,
what she meant was that we should give it a short break,
IT could be like stretching your arms, and relaxing for thirty seconds to two minutes, That could help:)

rushna khalil Friday, October 19, 2012 12:23 AM

margin on paper

is it necessary to draw a margin on page.....or the answer sheet will be self marginalized

Arain007 Friday, October 19, 2012 09:52 AM

[QUOTE=rushna khalil;497729]is it necessary to draw a margin on page.....or the answer sheet will be self marginalized[/QUOTE]

It is not necessary but if you draw margins then page look attractive.

hamidyar Friday, October 19, 2012 10:49 AM

Dear Aspirant

there is no need to marginalized the page for attraction, attraction is that how u attempt it with time management and material with equal length of every question

Intifada Saturday, November 17, 2012 01:16 AM

I am a student of bachelors myself and havent every appeared for the CSS yet but thats just what i could recall from my past experience..
WISH YOU ALL THE BEST>[/QUOTE]

AOA sir,, then how did u get ths DMG post?? and plz tel me y we cant share the posts n threads nw i really facing difficulty due to ths ..i wnt to share the good threads fr afterward study bt cnt :(

Shooting Star Sunday, November 18, 2012 01:15 AM

[QUOTE=leonidis;512752]I am a student of bachelors myself and havent every appeared for the CSS yet but thats just what i could recall from my past experience..
WISH YOU ALL THE BEST>[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE]
AOA sir,, then how did[COLOR=Red] u[/COLOR] get [COLOR=Red]ths[/COLOR] DMG post?? and [COLOR=Red]plz[/COLOR] tel me[COLOR=Red] y[/COLOR] we cant share the posts [COLOR=Red]n [/COLOR]threads [COLOR=Red]nw[/COLOR] i really facing difficulty due to [COLOR=Red]ths ..i wnt[/COLOR] to share the good threads [COLOR=Red]f[/COLOR]r afterward study [COLOR=Red]bt cnt[/COLOR] :([/QUOTE]

Dear member,
You are constantly violating forum rules despite many warnings.
[B]Kindly read [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]Forum Rules[/URL] and abide by them.It is not allowed to use netspeak.[/B]

Moreover,no need to ask same question in different threads.It is considered spamming.Create a thread in relevant section and ask share your queries over there.

Intifada Sunday, November 18, 2012 11:35 PM

[QUOTE=Shooting Star;513217]Dear member,
You are constantly violating forum rules despite many warnings.
[B]Kindly read [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]Forum Rules[/URL] and abide by them.It is not allowed to use netspeak.[/B]

Moreover,no need to ask same question in different threads.It is considered spamming.Create a thread in relevant section and ask share your queries over there.[/QUOTE]

sorry for the unintended violation sir,, actually i m new here so could not have any idea of such strict (impressive) rules.and took it lightly. insha ALLAH nxt tym will not repeat these mistakes as i have also read the rules as well now. but sorry if i am bothering you but what is the problem if we use "u" instead of you.i am sorry 1ce again if i have done something wrong again.

Asadullah Memon Wednesday, February 25, 2015 09:20 AM

salam sir please share your email and skype id . I want to contact you

fairyrose Tuesday, April 28, 2015 03:32 PM

help required in subject selection

respected seniors plzz guid me regarding optional subjects that could be highly scoring for me:closedeye:wacko:

futuristic Tuesday, April 28, 2015 03:35 PM

[QUOTE=fairyrose;823844]respected seniors plzz guid me regarding optional subjects that could be highly scoring for me:closedeye:wacko:[/QUOTE]
what is educational background?

12:18 PM (GMT +5)