-   Arena of Golden Tips (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/arena-golden-tips/)
-   -   help needed seniors (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/arena-golden-tips/116992-help-needed-seniors.html)

Awais Faruq Thursday, September 07, 2017 12:02 AM

help needed seniors

respected seniors i want to appear in ce2018 ,i have selected my optionls Physics,IR,IL and US histry. right now im on a job of lecturer physics. kindly give ur precious guidlines on my Optionl Sbjcts Combo and plz guide me how to manage my time as im doing a ful tym job??

Zohaib Islam Kalwar Thursday, September 07, 2017 11:34 AM

Your subject selection is fine.

You have chosen fine combination of subjects. Only issue maybe with Physics which had a passing percentage of only 40% in 2016. If you think you can achieve higher numbers in it than go ahead. Have a look at its past papers.

I also did a full time 9 hours job but still managed to take out 8 hours daily for my studies. I would recommend you the same. You may manage your schedule accordingly.

Awais Faruq Thursday, September 07, 2017 06:57 PM

physics is my own subject so opted and m confidnt Insha Allah will take good marks in it, which tym u study brother?

Awais Faruq Thursday, September 07, 2017 07:02 PM

miss zainab my job is semi govrnmnt , so going for css and i think there is no harm in doing so

Zohaib Islam Kalwar Friday, September 08, 2017 07:47 AM

[QUOTE=Awais Faruq;1037612]physics is my own subject so opted and m confidnt Insha Allah will take good marks in it, which tym u study brother?[/QUOTE]
I studied 4 hours in evening from 6 to 10 pm and then 4 hours in morning from 3:30 to 7:30 am daily.

Man Jaanbazam Friday, September 08, 2017 12:56 PM

[QUOTE=Awais Faruq;1037471]respected seniors [COLOR="Red"][B]i[/B][/COLOR] want to appear in ce2018 ,[COLOR="red"][B]i[/B][/COLOR] have selected my optionls Physics,IR,IL and US histry. right now [COLOR="red"][B]im[/B][/COLOR] on a job of lecturer physics. kindly give [B][COLOR="red"]ur[/COLOR][/B] precious guidelines on my [COLOR="red"]Optionl Sbjcts Combo[/COLOR] and [COLOR="red"][B]plz[/B][/COLOR] guide me how to manage my time as [COLOR="red"]im[/COLOR] doing a [COLOR="red"][B]ful tym[/B][/COLOR] job??[/QUOTE]

[B]Avoid net speak. Use "you" instead of "u".
Post your query in the most relevant thread. This should have been posted here. [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/"]Frequently Asked Questions.[/URL]
Also explore the Forum before posting your queries.
Use an appropriate title when posting a new topic. Examples of bad titles include: "Help me!", "I'm stuck!" etc. Examples of good titles include; "Need Help opting Subjects" etc. [/B] [B]Abide by [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]Forum Rules[/URL].[/B]

04:36 AM (GMT +5)