01:06 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > Tips and Experience Sharing > Arena of Golden Tips

Old Friday, July 22, 2011
40th CTP (FSP)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 101

Thanked 1,691 Times in 640 Posts
Roshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of light
Default @hamza_salick86

AoA!

sir i want to request u dat if u have time then kindly give a considerate look at my notes that i have placed in Pak affairs and Islamiat sections and give me your valuable suggestions regarding my notes from xams point of view...waiting for ur reply..Thnkng in advance...Regards
The Following User Says Thank You to Roshan wadhwani For This Useful Post:
7asif (Friday, November 25, 2016)
Old Saturday, July 23, 2011

mukt will become famous soon enoughmukt will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Waqas77 View Post
Dear Hamza,
this is no doubt an excellent work started by u.
its alwayz encouraging and keep the spirits up for benefit to juniors especially.
i came across the detail by u on comprehension
well my brother this waz the idea i used to practise earlier
but
during preparation a csp told me
Never try to read questions first,just go through the paragraph thrice and then pay ur heels to questions and i did the same.
Now,
which one is correct among both ov u?
or which one be more mark making pattern.?
who will elaborate this concept....?
sure suggestions please......!
If you ask me, Reading the questions is the best Approach. I myself have used this approach ever since I am encountering comprehensions and It has really worked. I thought I was the only one following this approach but later I figured some other people like hamza too follow this approach haha but it's far better than reading the passage first, at least for me!
Old Sunday, July 24, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Roshan wadhwani View Post
AoA!

sir i want to request u dat if u have time then kindly give a considerate look at my notes that i have placed in Pak affairs and Islamiat sections and give me your valuable suggestions regarding my notes from xams point of view...waiting for ur reply..Thnkng in advance...Regards
I couldn't find ur notes in Pakistan Aff section.Kindly send me the link to both the threads so I can check whenever I have the time.
Old Sunday, July 24, 2011

Ainuddin Kibzai is just really niceAinuddin Kibzai is just really niceAinuddin Kibzai is just really niceAinuddin Kibzai is just really nice
Default @ Hamza Bhai

It's nice to see you around again after a short period of disappearance.....thanks dear.(sach mein dil se dua nikalti ha Allah aap ko kamyabian day aur sehat aur khushiyan....ameem.)
Believe me your tips and strategies are doing wonders for me and i am spreading them among the css aspirants with your name(honestly)
The Following User Says Thank You to Ainuddin Kibzai For This Useful Post:
Hamza Salick (Monday, July 25, 2011)
Old Monday, July 25, 2011
40th CTP (FSP)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 101

Thanked 1,691 Times in 640 Posts
Roshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by hamza_salick86 View Post
I couldn't find ur notes in Pakistan Aff section.Kindly send me the link to both the threads so I can check whenever I have the time.
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compu...plz-check.html

Old Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Alyankhan is on a distinguished road
Default Can anybody help me..............

Dears, i am confused about my interview next month. i am confident and i have worked hard many time to get grip on English language, particularly in speaking, but i could n't get it so plz plz help me to get out from this situation.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Alyankhan View Post
Dears, i am confused about my interview next month. i am confident and i have worked hard many time to get grip on English language, particularly in speaking, but i could n't get it so plz plz help me to get out from this situation.
Kis cheez ka interview?Keep on practising.See some good english movies and read an english newspaper daily.

tanveersaeed is on a distinguished road
Default got u hamza bhai

hello hamza bhai im tanveer saeed from hyderabad.i saw ur dmc on css forum.hats off 4 ur performance.dear im doing mba in finance and have opt buss add as optional.i have completed my 4 optionals(journlsm,sindhi,sociology and us history) next turn is of bus add.plz tell me the books of that individual portion as i can cover the whole cource from it.i have fix 15 days for every optional and have completed my other optionals in these days,so will 15 days be enough 4 this subject as well??i welcome ur any guidance or suggestion 4 the subject.

regards.
aspirant for 2012

UltimateCSP will become famous soon enoughUltimateCSP will become famous soon enough

I was thinking where to put this post... could not found any relevant thread...
so...
Actually i was waiting for your mail...

Originally Posted by UltimateCSP View Post
I was thinking where to put this post... could not found any relevant thread...
so...
Actually i was waiting for your mail...
My mail???