Home   Beginner's Guide   Rules   Syllabus   Past Papers   Contact us  

Go Back   CSS Forums > The Central Superior Services Examination > CSS Competitive Examination > Common Training Programme(CTP)
User Name
Password

Old 09-07-2008
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are CSP Officers - Issue reason: ctp 36 in psp

tariqwalait is on a distinguished road
Default query abt psp

can any body guide me and give me details of psp stp and employment after training plz also give details of privlidges police offrs enjoy

Old 09-07-2008
Medal of Appreciation: Medal of Appreciation - Issue reason: AppreciationModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007

Thanked 1,050 Times in 509 Posts
Last Island is a glorious beacon of lightLast Island is a glorious beacon of lightLast Island is a glorious beacon of lightLast Island is a glorious beacon of lightLast Island is a glorious beacon of lightLast Island is a glorious beacon of light

STP:

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/central-s...istan-psp.html

Privilege:

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/central-s...-benefits.html

"We’ve got to live, no matter how many skies have fallen."
Old 09-10-2008

Malik Jehangir is on a distinguished road
Default @Ramzan Ali

It is not so simple to start together the training of two commons.It involves a lot of legal complications.For example seniority.would u compromise on your seniority with those who must come a year later.Secondly the government has also to post these officers and Establishment Division anoounces the number of posts after considering the number of vaccancies available.So this is just a jock.Those from 37th common will have their training later on
Old 09-16-2008

farhanmemon125 is on a distinguished road

Sir Ramzan you are deserving Mashallah and I hope you will be a very good officer. Keep aspirants us in your prayers so that we can make some mark. Allah Hafiz and Jazakallah
Old 09-16-2008
36th Common
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are CSP Officers - Issue reason: police(merit#115, balochistan)-CSS 2007

ramzanali is on a distinguished road

farhanmemon125
Thankyou Bahi. Allah ap ki zuban mubarik karay k may jis khidmat k jazbay say aaya hoon woh shama kabhi gul na ho. Apni duaon may Yaad rakhiyae. I m always ready to help anyone. I graduated in August,2006 and started prparing for css in october, 2006. My subjects were British History, Geography, Sociology and Journalism.This was my first attempt.Because i landed in PSP, i didnt attempt again.If i can be of any help i shall be honoured.Allah Hafiz and God bless you/
Old 10-25-2008

Sario103 is on a distinguished road

i have also got news that CTP36 is likely to start in mid feb however the overall duration is also being reduced to 7 months
Old 10-26-2008
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007

dr.junaid will become famous soon enough
Default what is the reason???

y the CTP is delayed? the 35th common is ending this month. its already late.