06-08-2007
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Dear members!
Hope for the best and prepare for the worst, but Afghanistan hi kiun?
__________________ An expert is one who knows more and more about less and less.
|

06-08-2007
|
 |
|
|
|
|
@555
Afghanistan trip to prepare for worst!!!!!!lolz.Have u got any better idea?
|

06-09-2007
|
 |
ProfessioNal Amateur
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Vanity Unleashed
@wounded healer
I thought i was the only one css aspirant 2007 ,one time failure ,thinking about such strange alternatives! Last time ,when the result was declared ,my mom wasnt here.Whatever she did was on phone.And this time ,in summer vacations,everyone would be here,including my mom!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!BTW----------havent u got a more terrfic plan????????The best way to deal with this is,the day when the result will be declared,i will be out of home all day shopping around.I will ask my friend abt result,and if i get pass i will come back home,if not i will join ur afghanistan trip!!!!!!!
|
oh no no no...........lots of two timers here  (pun intended)............
and let me tell u ke people come to know about the result even before its been declared...........last time, they, called me at me home and told me about the result...........in the middle of the night...........to offer their condolences..........uhhh all those good samaritans
looks like me plan ai'nt going to work haan............am working on another plan now............just polishing the final details.........will tell u about it as soon as its finished.
|
Hope for the best and prepare for the worst, but Afghanistan hi kiun?
|
@555
toh aur kahaan jayein????????? maybe u got a better plan............willing to share???????????
and veracity of such shall one day vindicate
the vigilant and the virtuous.
|

06-09-2007
|
|
|
|
|
|
may i know the reason why u all r ready to go to afganistan.
And miles to go before i sleep
S.Nosheen
|

06-09-2007
|
|
|
|
|
|
If Afghanistan is the only option, then there’s a better idea. Why not Tank or Waziristan? If the sole purpose is to enjoy the infernal environment of Afghanistan then you can have better recreation in your own country with an added advantage. You don’t have to spend that much amount. So why bother crossing border when you can have the same pleasure in your very homeland. Khracha kam, mazaa double.
P.S: Isloo will be soon added in that list.
|

06-09-2007
|
 |
ProfessioNal Amateur
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by DuuA
If Afghanistan is the only option, then there’s a better idea. Why not Tank or Waziristan? If the sole purpose is to enjoy the infernal environment of Afghanistan then you can have better recreation in your own country with an added advantage. You don’t have to spend that much amount. So why bother crossing border when you can have the same pleasure in your very homeland. Khracha kam, mazaa double.
P.S: Isloo will be soon added in that list.
|
good idea  ............but by going to afghanistan we'll get to see another country  .................
p.s. isloo too near me home town..........they will find me there
|

06-09-2007
|
 |
|
|
|
|
@wounded healer
Well----I am curious to know that plan and waiting anxiously for it to be disclosed.Hope that the final details will be polished before the result is announced.lolz.I dont want condolences from those good smaritans.I have learnt people are even more curious than us to know the result.In fact,it is easy that people know the result by themselves.Telling a bad result to such good smaritans,even when u know wat attitude u expect from them,is a herculean task---and unfortunately i did that.It was me calling everyone telling about my failure.I had no option.I didnt want to let others know that im let down.From outside,I was brave,invincible and no care attitude as i had two more options and from inside i was crying.I dont want them to laugh at me as I show my bravery at second failure.At this point,i remember the story---mirza ki bicycle.Even when his bicycle wasnt working,he would drive it and would not bear the criticism of others.I dont wanna become the living legend of Pitras Bukhari's MIRZA KA CSS 
|

06-09-2007
|
|
|
|
|
|
Well, if CSS phobia is taking its toll on the minds of many aspirants and if they fear to get flunked and if they want to disappear from the scene, then there is no place better than the Bermuda Triangle. Three in One! It would be an adventure, better than visiting just a new country. People would appreciate your quest to discover the hidden truth. You would no more be haunted by the dreaded phobia.
|

06-09-2007
|
 |
ProfessioNal Amateur
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Vanity Unleashed
@wounded healer
Well----I am curious to know that plan and waiting anxiously for it to be disclosed.Hope that the final details will be polished before the result is announced.lolz.I dont want condolences from those good smaritans.I have learnt people are even more curious than us to know the result.In fact,it is easy that people know the result by themselves.Telling a bad result to such good smaritans,even when u know wat attitude u expect from them,is a herculean task---and unfortunately i did that.It was me calling everyone telling about my failure.I had no option.I didnt want to let others know that im let down.From outside,I was brave,invincible and no care attitude as i had two more options and from inside i was crying.I dont want them to laugh at me as I show my bravery at second failure.At this point,i remember the story---mirza ki bicycle.Even when his bicycle wasnt working,he would drive it and would not bear the criticism of others.I dont wanna become the living legend of Pitras Bukhari's MIRZA KA CSS 
|
@ vanity unleashed
dont worry friend..............inshallah everything will be alright...........i know what u went through the last time.........i went through the same..........but i have this feeling ke the two-timers  will inshallah pass this time..............
just as a precautionary step..........me plan is also taking shape  .........will tell u about it as soon as its finished...............
p.s. mirza ka css ho jaye ga
|
Originally Posted by DuuA
Well, if CSS phobia is taking its toll on the minds of many aspirants and if they fear to get flunked and if they want to disappear from the scene, then there is no place better than the Bermuda Triangle. Three in One! It would be an adventure, better than visiting just a new country. People would appreciate your quest to discover the hidden truth. You would no more be haunted by the dreaded phobia.
|
hmmm another good idea..............but the bermuda triangle is too far away.........will need a plane and all that stuff..........uhhh border ke aas paas jagah koi nahien hai......... 
Last edited by Aarwaa : 08-05-2008 at 11:26 PM.
|
|
The Following User Says Thank You to Mazher For This Useful Post:
|
|
Search this Thread |
|
|
|