08:26 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Cadres and Training Programmes > Common Training Programme (CTP)

Old Thursday, December 03, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 237 (21st in NWFP)Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Cosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura aboutCosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura aboutCosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura about
Default what i did was...

Dear,

we need two papers for that cos the bond is on two pages. what i did was that two papers of Rs 30. some ppl have done it on 30+10 or 30+20 but it makes no differce as long as its not less than 30.. so u can paste the original bond onto the stamp paper and get it signed by the attesting authority. i got it signed by oath commissioner plus the bond vander cos his attestation is also must. he'l stamp it with two stamps plus one stamp of the oath commissioner. n the chickn qorma is ready to eat. hehehe..

Cosmic libertine
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Ce 2008 - Merit 33rd DMG

maliha8 is on a distinguished road

Thank you. What i wanna know is that would it make any difference if the stamp paper is of value 30 or more?? There should be some standard value which everyone should be using. Dont know if i m right or not.
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 74th

rmaftab_786 is on a distinguished road

the standard value for surety bond is 100 rupees
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 237 (21st in NWFP)Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Cosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura aboutCosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura aboutCosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura about

Aftab is right to say its 100 but as far as my knowledge goes, its not required to be pasted on stamp paper as a matter of fact. ye tu hum apni tasalli k liye karty han. The letter has never mentioned it tht it shuld be on stamp paper. but we do it on our own. if not mentioned then no limit of bond. if one has money, one can take 100 if one doesnt have money, as i didnt have it, so i did it on 30..

Cosmic libertine
Asifr (Friday, December 04, 2009)

Fatima2009 is on a distinguished road

Ehsan bhai kya ho gya ha, ap ki golden girl,,,
Ok another hint, i am the fast friend of your golden girl or better if called your pink girl...

Business ad & statistics were never my subjects...I got information about those for my friends...

Ehsan bhai ap ki allocation information ma he hui ha na?
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 248

ashfaq_dir is on a distinguished road

you know its great to know about this attirenment allowance....
Old Friday, December 04, 2009

Default @Ashfaq

bhai tum tu pher chakky maarogy suit pehen k.. tabaahe machaa du gey meri jaan.. hamara tu koi puchney wala he nai hoga pher.. halaka VIVRe zaaalim kahaan ghaaaib hay.. gora kana yar. ao stony sa sho??? look at this yar u are all absent from the forum.. keep rockin gys, esp stony cos he really rocks. though sometimes we make'm rock... lolz

Chip in u guys plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...

Deputy Commissioner is on a distinguished road
Default Request

@ALL WHO RECEIVED LETTERS FROM CSA...

AOA...
i havent received letter from csa yet... i shall be highly obliged if someone posts the contents of letter...i know its hectic

has anbody in peshawar received it yet???
38th CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Merit 19, CE 2008

Location: CSA lahore, shabirsethar@hotmail.com shabir sethar@facebook.com
shabeersethar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Cosmic_libertine View Post
Dear,

we need two papers for that cos the bond is on two pages. what i did was that two papers of Rs 30. some ppl have done it on 30+10 or 30+20 but it makes no differce as long as its not less than 30.. so u can paste the original bond onto the stamp paper and get it signed by the attesting authority. i got it signed by oath commissioner plus the bond vander cos his attestation is also must. he'l stamp it with two stamps plus one stamp of the oath commissioner. n the chickn qorma is ready to eat. hehehe..

Cosmic libertine

Not at all brother,v need not go to stamp vendors nor is there any direction for that.I got it confirmed from senior CSP ,according to him Bond may be submit as per format without stamp paper.

Shabir Sethar
P.S.P 37th CTP

-----------------

yaar.
I got it confirmed from a DMG 35th CTP ,whereas another frnd frm 36Th CTP is of view that stamp paer is essential for surety bond.Let us confirm from IRFAN ELLAHI Sb

Shabir Sethar
PSP,37th CTP

Last edited by Princess Royal; Friday, December 04, 2009 at 05:38 PM.
Old Saturday, December 05, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 248

ashfaq_dir is on a distinguished road

@cosmic
salamona.man i was in village so couldn't log in for a week or so.anyways you know getting some thing(attirenment allowance) out of government of pakistan is really a diffficult job..lolz...........
vivre and stony both dont participate i dont no why...!!
rest you'll rock and we 'll follow you......

ctp