07:24 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Cadres and Training Programmes > Common Training Programme (CTP)

Old Friday, December 17, 2010
38th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  216

zahi is on a distinguished road
Default Appoinment Letter?

@ Amir Ali Shah

Thanks dear for the cumbersome job of posting appointment letter and Surety bond.

Dear I haven't still reveived the letter from office of Agp. Kub milega yr time thora rahe gaya ya.

@ Dr Mb

Have u received letter dear? Kindly intimate me.

Zahid Iqbal Soomro
38th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 210

mb raja dharejo is on a distinguished road

@ secondopinion
Thanx alot Sir.. It will help alot of people.
@ zahid soomro
Inshllah u will recieve it tomorrow through TCS. bcoz in sindh TCS service is of 2 days, n due to two holidays it has hindered the service. Dont worry. Just prepare three consent/acceptance form 1. to DG CSA 2. to Establishment 3. AGP. send them to respective addresses with surety bond. original to establishment division, copy to AGP and DG CSA.
tc
The Following User Says Thank You to mb raja dharejo For This Useful Post:
zahi (Friday, December 17, 2010)
38th CTP (PAAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 531

secondopinion02 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by zahi View Post
@ Amir Ali Shah

Thanks dear for the cumbersome job of posting appointment letter and Surety bond.

Dear I haven't still reveived the letter from office of Agp. Kub milega yr time thora rahe gaya ya.

@ Dr Mb

Have u received letter dear? Kindly intimate me.

Zahid Iqbal Soomro
Dear Zahid,

You are always welcome.

Dear don't worry InshALLAH you will receive it tomorrow. You start preparing surety bond & reply to the AGP, SO (T-V) Estab. div. & DG CSA Walton before 28th. You are from the same group PAAS as I am. I think you will have same appointment letter as I have posted earlier.

@mb raja dharejo

Dear please help me in detail about surety bond. thanks

Amir Ali Shah
Lo! man is in a state of loss. (Al-Asr:103:2) And every small and great thing is recorded. (Al-Qamar:54:53) And guard yourselves against a day in which ye will be brought back to Allah. Then every soul will be paid in full that which it hath earned, and they will not be wronged. (Al-Baqara:2:281)

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Friday, December 17, 2010 at 12:14 PM. Reason: Merged
The Following User Says Thank You to secondopinion02 For This Useful Post:

freaky is on a distinguished road
Default confused

do we have to send acceptance letter with the surety bond or surety bond itself means acceptance?I am confused.I have to post it tomorrow so please reply me ASAP.
38th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 210

@ secondopinion
Surety bond= Rs. 50 Stamp Paper
I will advise to go the Court (Session/High). Wahan pe baher Oath Commissioner bethe hote han. unko ja kr ap format pakra do or 2 witnesses ki biodata de do (lekn wo witnesses Govt. officers na hon) wo apko 15 minute man pura prepare kar k de denge. Then u have to attestr this surety bond from Oath Commissioner himself. jisko aap ne format dia ha wo hi kar dega.
Bas us k baad us ki copies karwa lo. Original DG CSA ko bhej do with acceptance letter.
Baqi Establishment of AGP ko acceptance letter and Copy of surety bond.
I think it must clear ur all confusions.
Baqi witnesses k NIC cards copies le jana zaruri nahi. lekn phr b safe side pe or apni satisfaction k liye le jaeyega if possible.
thanx. tc

are u sure we have to submit original copy of bond to CSA?
38th CTP (PAAS)

Default Sir!!read para 3 of appointmnet letter.

3. Before the commencement of training, at the Civil Services Academy, Lahore, you shall execute a Bond (copy enclosed), with a surety, to reimburse to the Federal Government all moneys, costs and expenses incurred on or in respect of your training as may be determined by the Government, in case you fail to complete the training or resign from service during the period of probation or within three years thereafter, on any ground other than ill health, certified to the satisfaction of the Government. If you do not furnish the Bond to the Director General, Civil Services Academy, Lahore before joining, you will not be permitted to join the Academy.

I think it clearly enumerates the solution about ur confusion.
tc

Default This post

Thanks, I was confused by this post actually.(Read the last line)

@ secondopinion
Thanx alot Sir.. It will help alot of people.
@ zahid soomro
Inshllah u will recieve it tomorrow through TCS. bcoz in sindh TCS service is of 2 days, n due to two holidays it has hindered the service. Dont worry. Just prepare three consent/acceptance form 1. to DG CSA 2. to Establishment 3. AGP. send them to respective addresses with surety bond. original to establishment division, copy to AGP and DG CSA.
tc
The Following User Says Thank You to freaky For This Useful Post:
38th CTP (ITG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 70

Umair Akbar is on a distinguished road

For Surety Bond, you need three people. Two witnesses and one you Surety. Witnesses can be anybody, but your surety should be financially sound person and if you can manage someone of BS-18 Officer, its better. Secondly,we dont need to send this Surety Bond to anyone. This Bond will be submitted by us at the time of joining at CSA Lahore. Just send your acceptance to concerned authorities for now.

Old Saturday, December 18, 2010
38th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 263

roadlesstaken is on a distinguished road
Default ctp

aoa, i have a num of queries, first, wat should b the format of acceptance letter, second , should v keep the surety bond with us n present it at the time of joining at csa? kindly answer