04:49 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Cadres and Training Programmes > Common Training Programme (CTP)

Old Friday, April 13, 2012

ali hasan is on a distinguished road
Default latest salary

can anybody tell the the latest salary during ctp in 2012.........i heard its 22500 RS net ............ seniors and csps are requested to answer
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 20Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

drvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to all

OMG................so low.

to bhai jan ap k khayal mai training ma lakh rupay salary de dain
The Following User Says Thank You to ali hasan For This Useful Post:
samia fakhar (Monday, April 16, 2012)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 20Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

drvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to all

deni chahiay bhai....log achi khasi salaries wali jobs chor kr log CSA atay ha.
jaisay me
The Following User Says Thank You to drvalentino For This Useful Post:

doctor sahab wo ziada salaries wale log salary k liye nahe balke prestige, powers and respect k liye csa ate hain............. any how any senior plz answer my query
The Following User Says Thank You to ali hasan For This Useful Post:

mjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to all

g han current trainees ko 22500 hee mil rahee hai salary.

visit the link given below.

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/405954-post126.html
ali hasan (Friday, April 13, 2012)

And during stp??