04:18 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Cadres and Training Programmes > Specialized Training Program (STP) > Pakistan Administrative Service

Old Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by french View Post
Allah ka lakh lakh shuar hai ke MQM wapis ae jai hai. Aab kam az kam krachi ke halat o theek raheen jai. Political stability to ho gi, is colation se. Aur sab se barh kr ye ke babu cuture (commissionary sstem) ki lanat se jaan choot jai gi. Baldiyati nizam ka tohfa mile ja. So cheers
Han ap log deserve kurte ho k ap pe jahil hi hukoomat krein..go then suite urself and be trampled by illiterates with only their own vested interests in their minds..U people deserve the state u are in aeriously..
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
DEVOLUTION GEEK (Tuesday, July 19, 2011), khuhro (Wednesday, July 20, 2011), Suman (Tuesday, July 19, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

And I shall add that karachi wallahs are shooting themselves in their foot by electing such a political party time and again..If they want goons and target killers to rule them,then I think they should stop vailing about so many killings and the law and order situation in Karachi..Go ahead face the music for abusing ur right to vote..
The Following User Says Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
DEVOLUTION GEEK (Tuesday, July 19, 2011)

DEVOLUTION GEEK will become famous soon enough
Thumbs down

@french
Allah ka lakh lakh shuar hai ke MQM wapis ae jai hai. Aab kam az kam krachi ke halat o theek raheen jai. Political stability to ho gi, is colation se. Aur sab se barh kr ye ke babu cuture (commissionary sstem) ki lanat se jaan choot jai gi. Baldiyati nizam ka tohfa mile ja. So cheers
And what about the lanat of illiterate nazim system where parochial politics, loot and plunder is the order of the day?

Neither i am pro ppp nor in support of government but neutrally speaking whatever stances have been taken ,are for the betterment of Province as the dense populated city named as Karachi remained all the time in chaotic condition and everyone knows what are the factors behind.
Enough is enough ! MQM has been threatening and blackmailing the government for the last three years now. Time and again we become the victim of the most ferocious killing spree in the name of “coalition politics of MQM-PPP= mil ke khao”. Everyone in Sindh knows why MQM opposes Commissioner system, just to keep its own hegemony over Karachi at the cost of all the other majority parties. Mr.Abro i cant understand why you suppport MQM's stance???
40th CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason:

Suman is a jewel in the roughSuman is a jewel in the roughSuman is a jewel in the roughSuman is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by hamza_salick86 View Post
And I shall add that karachi wallahs are shooting themselves in their foot by electing such a political party time and again..If they want goons and target killers to rule them,then I think they should stop vailing about so many killings and the law and order situation in Karachi..Go ahead face the music for abusing ur right to vote..
aray yeh kiya manhoos khabr sun li subah subah

though it was good decision but i had already said lets pray that this decision might remain intact.

Hamza you are right that people are ignorant and fool who elect this party to power.they don't see that they are helping them to ruin the peace of their city.these people should really stop wailing because woh kehte hain na jaise loag hote hain hukmraan bhi unhain waise hi milte hain so let them happy with them.they don't desrve brilliant minds.

shame on this government .they have made fun of the governance in tha name of so called RECONCILLIATION.we don't like reconciliation we want fair politics.what government is doing is not for well being of masses but for their own and their partners.when they will stop befooling people and when people will stop getting fooled :
The Following User Says Thank You to Suman For This Useful Post:
Hamza Salick (Tuesday, July 19, 2011)

Originally Posted by suman View Post
aray yeh kiya manhoos khabr sun li subah subah

though it was good decision but i had already said lets pray that this decision might remain intact.

Hamza you are right that people are ignorant and fool who elect this party to power.they don't see that they are helping them to ruin the peace of their city.these people should really stop wailing because woh kehte hain na jaise loag hote hain hukmraan bhi unhain waise hi milte hain so let them happy with them.they don't desrve brilliant minds.

shame on this government .they have made fun of the governance in tha name of so called RECONCILLIATION.we don't like reconciliation we want fair politics.what government is doing is not for well being of masses but for their own and their partners.when they will stop befooling people and when people will stop getting fooled :
Let these people enjoy the 'boons' of this 'grassroot democracy'..o bhai karachi k 'elected' nazim ko tameez tk tw he nahy bat kurne ki..us jahil k samne ub civil servants ko jawabdeyh hona pre ga..???Law and order situation behtr chahiye,insaf chahiye,better administration chahiye tw commissionerate and magistracy ko wapis ana pre ga..I am saying this right now that the situation in Pakistan is only going to worsen unless this L-G system is not abolished..It wasn't meant for Pakistan..It was a brainchild of F.A 3rd divisioner Army general..tw waisa ho ho ga na system..Scrapping a time tested system just because of a pressure group of one city..???!!ridiculous to the hilt!
40th CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason:

Suman is a jewel in the roughSuman is a jewel in the roughSuman is a jewel in the roughSuman is a jewel in the rough

Those who are supporting L.G system are living in fools paradise by being happy that they are having democracy at gross root level.it seems they haven't observed it carefully otherwise their opinion would have been different. what positive changes have been brought out by L.G.i think situation was much better during commissionarate system.
The Following User Says Thank You to Suman For This Useful Post:
Hamza Salick (Tuesday, July 19, 2011)

"The British would be remembered", Lord Wavell said on his departure from India, "not by this institution or that, but by the ideal left behind of what a District Officer (Deputy Commissioner) should be!"
courtesy M.Ali Asghar
The Following User Says Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
khuhro (Wednesday, July 20, 2011)
39th CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 236

H. R. Akhunzada will become famous soon enoughH. R. Akhunzada will become famous soon enough

We are still a very immature nation to the concept of democracy. If you want the political and institutional maturity you'd have to at least let 3 or 4 governments to successfully succeed each other to diminish power politics and revenge politics. The immature governments have to have a strong center and the gradual delegation of powers takes place over time. First provincial autonomy then district level governments, that too not all in one year. I suggest at least after a decade into political stability.

ghulammujtaba86 will become famous soon enough
Default @french

Yar Altaf Pakistan kyun ni aata? Zara MQM ke leaders ke ghar tou dekho india se le kr aye thay?
Baldiyati nizam ka tohfa Aik LAANAT jis se MQM corruption krti hai.

Babakhan is on a distinguished road

MQM (Not mohajirs) is the party that terrorizes & kill its own people to exert pressure on Govt. to accept its demand.If MQM is not on board, the observance of killing incidences of 5-10 people daily will be the routine. MQM wants Local body system to be installed again because through their representatives at Grass root level they manage to accumulate a huge sum of money from Govt. budget allocated to Nazims and use their powers on locals to have their vote bank intact.

Mr. Najam sethi claimed in his show that Commissionerate System will be wind within one month but other analysts say that said system will end before Senate election in March and MQM will join treasury benches after the fulfillment of their Dereena Khawaish.

Point of concern is not the abolition of Commissionerate system but the old system which will replace it again. According to MQM funded local newspapers of Sindh that Commissionerate system is surely going to abolished before Senate election but the financial and administrative powers of DDOs will even further be curtailed. Every thing will be signed by Nazim or any other type of local govt. representative.

According to my perception if it happens than District Govt. officers will turn out to be merely admin assistants who will work in far flung areas of rural Sindh on the instructions of somebody else.

MQM is ready to forgo it Provincial and National assemblies’ seats but want abolition of commissionerate system and installation of local bodies according to their formula. Our president saab under the cover of reconciliation wants his hegemony for indefinite period and he will do whatever MQM wants specially to win Senate elections and even share in coming govts. After this tenure. Zardari saab wants to stay in echelons of power for many may more years. What to talk about Twenty to thirty seater MQM he will even be ready to accept the dictates of Jamat Islami who is not even in assemblies if they consolidate his power and paves the way to govt. corridors.