11:59 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Cadres and Training Programmes > Specialized Training Program (STP) > Pakistan Audit and Accounts Service

Old Wednesday, November 17, 2010
38th CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  106

Waseem Riaz Khan has a spectacular aura aboutWaseem Riaz Khan has a spectacular aura about

Thanx Nauman Bhai for this help.. And guys your debate has really brought out important points about Paas.
@aqeelat
I request you, never raise the question of ethnicity. We have already seen the results in the form of Bangladesh.
Old Tuesday, December 21, 2010
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008

Qadeem Agha is on a distinguished road

Aslmk.......
In STP of PAAS (Near Sui Gas Office Gurumangat Road, Gulberg-III LAhore) your salary will b around 17600 and those who are not staying in hostel will get House Rent+convience allownce 7500/= while in CTP (in CSA Academy Road Near Walton Station Lahore). U will get 17300/
secondopinion02 (Tuesday, December 21, 2010), Zohaib Baloch (Tuesday, December 21, 2010)
Old Saturday, January 01, 2011

muhammad asif navid is on a distinguished road

slam to every body. My query is if paas officers travel for audit or their functions would be restricted to AG office .thanks
Old Friday, July 08, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by FarQaLeeT View Post
jitni bhi facility mil jae , humara mouth open he rahay ga , 1600 cc car dete hain tou prado ki talab hoti hai !

punjab police ki salary double hui, this practice couldn't make a jot of difference in punjab !

Rather today in ranking,punjab police got ist position in torturing and RAping etc etc
Then I am afraid u are no one to criticize anything or anyone..Go to U.K please and stop pointing fingers on people when u do not have it in u to stay back and serve the country..and dont call them 'so called bureaucrats' when ur not good enough to pass the exam..I am sure even if u try 6 times u won't be able to qualify even the written exam..First try qualifying this thing and then talk like this..and civil servants get these facilities because the are on duty 24 hours around the week around the year throughout the career..like u they dont have to worry only about their private life and british passport..they are entrusted with much greater things..so stop being a chicken and if u are such a patriot then stay back and serve Pakistan..and ager facilities se itni problem he tw jao or dekho un officers ko jo sindh,baluchistan or punjab,KPK k backward areas me duty kr rhe he with 18 hour loadshedding..

Originally Posted by Zohaib Baloch View Post
Insan apni zindagi khud behtar karta he.

Gari (Choti bat ki dost aap nay). Facilities (Again choti baat). I have everything by the Grace of Allah.

We will create the difference when ever given the opportunity.

You can go anywhere.It does not matter for me.
leave it zohaib bhai...ye baton k shair log he..ittna in mosoof ka dmagh hota na tw aj CSS kr chuke hotay..jis ko seniors se bat kurne ki tameez nahy he,jo banda proper tareekey se ikhtilaaf nahy kar sakta,us se kya behs kurna....
Is se kaho pehle civil service ka exam pass kre or phir bat kre civil servant se is tarah...
I myself am in U.K doing my MSc..but I am due to be back in Pakistan InshAllah in september to join the 39th CTP..or jo Pakistanio ko yahan smjha jaata hey I knw very well..but if somebody is insistent on being considered a second grade citizen tw what can we do...
Old Friday, January 26, 2018

shariqahmed is on a distinguished road

HELP NEEDED, what SECOND CLASS OR GRADE C MASTER DEGREE OR EQUIVALENT IN ANY SUBJECT is equals to ? is a person with 16 years of education including bachelors(BBA) and A levels eligible for the posts of BPS-17.