09:25 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Cadres and Training Programmes > Specialized Training Program (STP) > Police Service of Pakistan

Old Tuesday, June 07, 2011

usmanamjad87 will become famous soon enoughusmanamjad87 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
@ usmanamjad87

Isnt topic quite serious?
Yes damn serious..!

Originally Posted by Xeric View Post
Janab insaaf ka matlab ye ni ke NRO ka decision lain ya Switzerland banks se looti hui dulat wapis le aaen. Aur na he insaaf ka ye matlab he ke BB ke killers arrest karlain ya Balochistan issue solve krlain or Osama case ke investigation krlain.

Insaaf yahi he ke jo cases police ke jurisdiction me atain he un pe merit se investigation krain, challan complete krain aur investigation sahi kre. takay mujran choot na jain. plz read about policing what exactly it is...!! it is not all about mention in first para.
Disagree..! Police hav nothing to do with decision making.

Originally Posted by Malmeen Khan View Post
If a women can join Army as a pilot officer, then why not as an ASP? But i think Police department in Pakistan is not as Disciplined and suitable as Army for her.A female ASP won't be able to go for this kind of profession. As we all know our police department is considered much corrupt and feudal influenced , so she can't stand before the corrupt part of this society whom have penetrated the Police department. Either she would be agreeing upon with them whatever they would want or she would face troubles to go against their wills and fight for justice, and this would be a difficult task to do.
Whatever problems police dept have, but I think for truth and good deeds everyone hav to fight against evil, whether its men o women. So, if a lady with strong will power and passion comes in police, she can wok equally well as men.
Rida Malik (Sunday, September 29, 2013)
42nd CTP (PG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 208

candidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to behold

and women are far less corruptible than men.
The Following User Says Thank You to candidguy For This Useful Post:
mangat1 (Tuesday, June 07, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by usmanamjad87 View Post
Disagree..! Police hav nothing to do with decision making.
Either you are not clear in your views or you just want to disagree for the sake of disagreement. Where did Xeric say that Police is all about decision making. Please read it again.
mangat1 (Tuesday, June 07, 2011)

usmanamjad87 will become famous soon enoughusmanamjad87 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
Either you are not clear in your views or you just want to disagree for the sake of disagreement. Where did Xeric say that Police is all about decision making. Please read it again.
No, im not replying for sake of disagreement, neither did i say anything like this that Xeric said these words. To clarify that I am again saying same that Police ka kam Insaaf povide karna nai hai, Insaf provide karnay k lia decision making chahya hooti hai, which police is not allowed to do. If I am wrong in saying this then u may correct.

mangat1 has a spectacular aura aboutmangat1 has a spectacular aura about

In my opinion Police is not a preferable preference for women. This is because the job is really tough. No office timings. You have to roam around at nights even. You have to stay in the field all the time. A married woman will have to face a lot of such problems. A woman naturally has other problems to take care of that she can't give proper time to either job or other affairs. A husband won't feel good if her woman stays on duty all the time, day and at night also. Its the nature of a man that he feels insecurity and its quite natural.

Regarding facing political or feudal pressures its the same with men so if man can take care then so can women. Women will prove to be less corrupt in my opinion. They will provide justice better than men will.

Over all, in my opinion, women are best in DMG.

Originally Posted by candidguy View Post
and women are far less corruptible than men.
Hmm..!! It too depends, at times women can be more corrupt, it all depends upon nature of person.
42nd CTP (PG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 208

candidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to behold

Yeah,It depends but on the average women are less corruptible.I was searching for gender-corruptions statistics which I couldn't find to back my views,however the following ratifies my statement.

Gender and Corruption — ACRN
39th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 137

Izaz4u is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Xeric View Post

Insaaf yahi he ke jo cases police ke jurisdiction me atain he un pe merit se investigation krain, challan complete krain aur investigation sahi kre. takay mujran choot na jain. plz read about policing what exactly it is...!! it is not all about mention in first para.
fair wittnesses kahan se laain?muder takes place in broad day light. who is ready to present himself as wittness.? complainant our eye wittness procure hotay hai 99% cases may. police ki investigation from the very outset ghalat hoti hay.

Razzi will become famous soon enoughRazzi will become famous soon enough

i think psp women k bas ki bat nhi hai , because barry barry badmashon k sath taluq parrta hai aur un ko deal karna parrta hai.

ghulammujtaba86 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Malmeen Khan View Post
If a women can join Army as a pilot officer, then why not as an ASP? But i think Police department in Pakistan is not as Disciplined and suitable as Army for her.A female ASP won't be able to go for this kind of profession. As we all know our police department is considered much corrupt and feudal influenced , so she can't stand before the corrupt part of this society whom have penetrated the Police department. Either she would be agreeing upon with them whatever they would want or she would face troubles to go against their wills and fight for justice, and this would be a difficult task to do.
kia Army, Air Force aur Navy mei corruption ni hai? please elaborate.