-   Current Affairs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/current-affairs/)
-   -   Complete Guide for CA (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/current-affairs/11504-complete-guide-ca.html)

Jawaria Tuesday, May 10, 2005 09:41 PM

A Good Ca Book

HOPE EVERYBODY IS FINE BY GOD'S GRACE.WELL ONE GOOD BOOK FOR CURRENT AFFAIRS IS BY 1st BOOKS"CURRENT AFFAIRS 2005" BY AUTHOR,"AAMER SHAHZAD",
TAKE CARE

TAYYAB MUHAMMAD Sunday, May 29, 2005 05:15 PM

CA Prepration

[FONT=Courier New][SIZE=3][COLOR=DarkGreen]

Pray that all'd be fine. In my humble opinion reading newspapers , mags. n case studies etc, and watching all channels CA programes regularly, will be more than enough.

Looking forward for some concerned suggestions.

[B]MUHAMMAD TAYYAB [/B] [/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT]

Adil Memon Saturday, June 04, 2005 04:35 PM

You were somewhat right. The finest strategy is to read the newspapers everyday till examination and it will be better to have a CA BOOK in the last preparation year. Watching the programmes give you the main ideas but never give you the text and background stories...

Its better to read then to listen and watch things!!
Read standard material in print media and that will be better for studies purpose!

Adil Memon

[QUOTE=TAYYAB MUHAMMAD][FONT=Courier New][SIZE=3][COLOR=DarkGreen]

Pray that all'd be fine. In my humble opinion reading newspapers , mags. n case studies etc, and watching all channels CA programes regularly, will be more than enough.

Looking forward for some concerned suggestions.

[B]MUHAMMAD TAYYAB [/B] [/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/QUOTE]

kakasepahee Monday, October 03, 2005 03:22 PM

plz help

will any one in this form guide me regarding the subscription of these two journals?
Strategic studies digest by Institute of Strategic studies, Islamabad Development & Security Digest issued by FRIENDS Organization
r these journals available at any bookstores in karachi?
plz guide

Ahmad Tuesday, October 04, 2005 12:06 AM

the journal of ISSI, is available in markeet, don't know abt the other one.

kashifaslam Tuesday, October 04, 2005 02:29 AM

msg

for starategic studies digest .. visit [url]www.issi.org.pk[/url]
for the other magazine contact mr. tabbassaum shabbir awan ( a member of this forum )

Godoo Tuesday, October 04, 2005 08:20 AM

For other one visit [url]www.friends.org.pk[/url]. u can get contact number, address and other details.

Godoo

Muhammad T S Awan Tuesday, October 04, 2005 08:42 AM

AoA, dear for Strategic Studies Digest, you may like to contact at following numbers,

9204423, 9204424, 9205882, 9205886

there UAN number is : 111-555-333

the contact person over there is Ms. Nikhat, Publication Officer, the annual subscription fee was Rs.180/-

for Development & Security Digest issued by FRIENDS Organization, you may like to give me your postal address, perhaps I would b having some subscription forms with me, otherwise you may like to drop a letter at 88, St 3, Race Course Road, Rawalpindi

the annual subscription fee for Devlpment nd Sec Digest is perhaps Rs.220/- and membership fee is Rs.150/-

javedjcd Tuesday, October 25, 2005 10:30 PM

Hi Plz Help Me.....

Hi I Am New To Css Plz Do Tell Me Some Books And References Which Can

Guide Me Properly On Compulsory Subjects Plz Help Me Iam Very Much Confused Plzzzz Help Me

Fakhir Monday, November 14, 2005 11:34 PM

Didnt get response from these organization...

Asslam-o-Aalikum

Tabassum bhai, i m in lhr and i have emialed to these organizations for subscription but didnt get response.. so please tell me the best way how can i gt subscription! i need this asap! so what u say call them ? they required check or Draft?? please Guide me...

[QUOTE=Tabassum Shabbir Awan]AoA, dear for Strategic Studies Digest, you may like to contact at following numbers,

9204423, 9204424, 9205882, 9205886

there UAN number is : 111-555-333

the contact person over there is Ms. Nikhat, Publication Officer, the annual subscription fee was Rs.180/-

for Development & Security Digest issued by FRIENDS Organization, you may like to give me your postal address, perhaps I would b having some subscription forms with me, otherwise you may like to drop a letter at 88, St 3, Race Course Road, Rawalpindi

the annual subscription fee for Devlpment nd Sec Digest is perhaps Rs.220/- and membership fee is Rs.150/-[/QUOTE]

06:13 PM (GMT +5)