08:33 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Current Affairs

Old Sunday, November 18, 2018

Ainuddin Kibzai is just really niceAinuddin Kibzai is just really niceAinuddin Kibzai is just really niceAinuddin Kibzai is just really nice
Smile Current Affairs Notes for CE-2019

#CSS_2019
#Current_Affairs
#Important_Topics

Assalam-u-Alaikum Dear Aspirants.
Here is a list of most important topics for Current Affairs for #CE_2019.

1. BRI: Its Regional and Global Dimensions
2. FATF (Financial Action Task Force)
3. US-China Trade War and its effects
4. Financial Federalism in Pakistan and Implications on Provinces
5. India’s Nuclear Doctrine
6. China's Middle East Policy
7. State-Owned Enterprises (SOE’s) in Pakistan and their privatization
8. Pakistan-China Strategic Interdependence: Past, Present, and Future
9. Cyber-Threats to Pakistan’s Security
10. Indo-US Nexus and its impact on Pakistan
11. Pak-India Relations and the way forward
12 Pakistan’s Growing Relations with Russia
13. Importance of Indus Water Treaty for Pakistan
14. NSG membership India, Pak
15. Crisis Syria: A ‘Theatre’ of War
16. Maritime security challenges in Indian Ocean
17. Deterrence Stability in South Asia
18. Multi-polar World Order
19. South-China Sea Crisis and its Implications
20. Afghan Crisis and the Ongoing Talks: What Lies Ahead

NOTE: You will inshaAllah have access to the detailed notes of the aforementioned topics in book-form in almost a week.

Ainuddin Kibzai
Khazeena Mukhtar (Wednesday, December 05, 2018), OkIFeelBetterNow (Saturday, February 16, 2019), Qasim Farooq (Tuesday, November 20, 2018), Rajpoot786786 (Thursday, January 17, 2019), Sidra Akhtar (Monday, November 19, 2018), Syedfawadalishah (Thursday, January 24, 2019)
Old Monday, November 19, 2018

Zakkhan88 is on a distinguished road

Old Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Talha Naqvi is on a distinguished road
Default Notes

Sir can you provide me the notes of the mentioned topics?
or any help from where i can get it?

SikanderAbbasi is on a distinguished road

Forward. Thanks

anabiya mughal is on a distinguished road

Please share the notes on topics
Pak us relation
Pak china relations
Pak afghanistan relation
Pak india relations
Cpec
If anybody have academy’s notes or any self made notes on these topics or related to that please share here
Old Friday, November 30, 2018

Farhan Aftab is on a distinguished road
Default Sir plz help

Originally Posted by Ainuddin Kibzai View Post
#CSS_2019
#Current_Affairs
#Important_Topics

NOTE: You will inshaAllah have access to the detailed notes of the aforementioned topics in book-form in almost a week.

Ainuddin Kibzai
I have applied for FIA jobs under FPSC and my tests are going to held in January 2019. I have'nt remained serious during the year for reading newspaper regularly. Now it is my humble request to respected senior members, that kindly give me or guide me for a complete capsule of current affairs for FIA test which i can prepare in a single month which is remained left. Or may i can get help from your compiled notes.
Thanks in advance.
Old Tuesday, January 15, 2019

saqiahmad is on a distinguished road

For current affairs mcqs use this
https://www.currentaffairsmcqs.com/
Old Thursday, January 17, 2019

Rajpoot786786 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ainuddin Kibzai View Post
#CSS_2019

#Current_Affairs

#Important_Topics

Ainuddin Kibzai
Forward please, Chqadirilyas66@gmail.com. thankyou

Sent from my E5051 using Tapatalk
Old Monday, January 21, 2019

Hidayat Ullah Abid is on a distinguished road

Can you please send notes of the topics mentioned?
Old Tuesday, January 22, 2019

hameedalam is on a distinguished road
Default Link of google drive for Pak Affair and CA

https://drive.google.com/drive/folde...1NBSzJQSmVVOW8
Lara66 (Sunday, January 27, 2019), wazirsidra (Friday, January 25, 2019)