-   Current Affairs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/current-affairs/)
-   -   jahngir's world time magzine (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/current-affairs/70463-jahngirs-world-time-magzine.html)

waziristan Tuesday, November 06, 2012 01:44 AM

jahngir's world time magzine

hi.as i very resntly join this field so i missed the previous jhngir world time magzine.i know that i can get them in "all in one" form also but for that i would have to wait up to decmber and to read about 12 magzin in short tim and to analys them is a difficult task.so plz if any on have of u people have there soft copy plz plz plz :waiting:waiting:waitingshear with me.

shah Tuesday, November 06, 2012 07:35 AM

[QUOTE=waziristan;506588]hi.as i very resntly join this field so i missed the previous jhngir world time magzine.i know that i can get them in "all in one" form also but for that i would have to wait up to decmber and to read about 12 magzin in short tim and to analys them is a difficult task.so plz if any on have of u people have there soft copy plz plz plz :waiting:waiting:waitingshear with me.[/QUOTE]

january

[url]http://www.jworldtimes.com/Magazine/Display/40[/url]

february jahangir world times all in one 2011

[url]http://www.jworldtimes.com/Magazine/Display/41[/url]

march

[url]http://www.jworldtimes.com/Magazine/Display/43[/url]

april

[url]http://www.jworldtimes.com/Magazine/Display/45[/url]

may

[url]http://www.jworldtimes.com/Magazine/Display/47[/url]

june

[url]http://www.jworldtimes.com/Magazine/Display/50[/url]

july

[url]http://www.jworldtimes.com/Magazine/Display/53[/url]

august

[url]http://www.jworldtimes.com/Magazine/Display/56[/url]

these are available in archives of official website of JWT :) stay blessed

virgoan Saturday, November 24, 2012 03:45 PM

rquest for jahangir world times

Aoa, Thank u very much for posting such a valuable work. Plzzz post remaining magazine. I shall b very thankful. Regards.

shah Saturday, November 24, 2012 06:47 PM

[QUOTE=virgoan;516606]Aoa, Thank u very much for posting such a valuable work. Plzzz post remaining magazine. I shall b very thankful. Regards.[/QUOTE]

Walaikum Asalaam this is just a little gesture to help nothing else because i just posted official links of archives from JWT website . They don't hide stories prior to two months so either you have to wait a bit or i have to scan JWT september october and november version that is really a headache in my little brain but INSHA ALLAH i will try :)

lhrlhr Tuesday, November 27, 2012 11:13 AM

JB Time Magazine The Worst Magazine I Ever Read

Just another fashion society magazine , not concerned about CSS study

Tassawur Tuesday, November 27, 2012 11:46 AM

[QUOTE=lhrlhr;518006]Just another fashion society magazine , not concerned about CSS study[/QUOTE]

[B][I][COLOR="Sienna"]It is just a baseless allegation having no substance at all. JWT magazine is highly instrumental in preparation of css, particularly in the preparation of C.A , Pak Affairs and to a good extent in the preparation of English Essay. [/COLOR][/I][/B]

silver heart Tuesday, November 27, 2012 02:12 PM

kindly tell me when will the ALL IN ONE journal of jwt be available in the market?

shah Tuesday, November 27, 2012 03:38 PM

[QUOTE=silver heart;518084]kindly tell me when will the ALL IN ONE journal of jwt be available in the market?[/QUOTE]

yes 2011 is available don't buy that and of 2012 will be available in jan of fb of next year :) stay blessed

emraankhattak Tuesday, November 27, 2012 03:57 PM

[QUOTE=shah;517452]Hey Andleeb i even know these links but these links don't have complete stories as i mentioned in my previous posts i don't want to take thanks for nothing nor want to confuse new ones with incomplete pages if you can manage then post oct version in complete i will post november version ?[/QUOTE]
yes these are the links,but, we find incomplete features once we logged on.please, post complete editions accessible for each and every one without paying the subscription fee.

great job shah.
REGARDS

shah Tuesday, November 27, 2012 10:13 PM

[QUOTE=emraankhattak;518199]dear shah my previous posted was related to yours that post[/QUOTE]

bro mail me ? because i cant have access to your email id :) stay blessed

01:21 PM (GMT +5)