-   English (Precis & Composition) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/english-precis-composition/)
-   -   English Teacher in Karachi for CSS preparation (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/english-precis-composition/32387-english-teacher-karachi-css-preparation.html)

PAKFORCE Saturday, March 30, 2019 07:36 AM

@AWAN , Have you cleared your CSS 2018?
And by reading your all experiences for english essay, I just came to know it is not worth as you have paid huge fees.
How did you prepare your essay and precis then and scored good marks?

Sent from my SM-J727V using Tapatalk

awanshahal Friday, May 17, 2019 02:54 PM

Sir Yousaf's cell number.

turbulence Wednesday, November 13, 2019 11:09 PM

.o

Assalam o Alaikum,
I gave my first attempt in 2017 and failed to qualify, as I had 20 marks in essay, I primarily focused on Professor. Arshad Karim's advixe for essay.

Sir charged 3000Rs per hour from me.

Sir arshad karim went on to advice me to draw diagrm and give headings in essay.

I qualified in 2018, but with lower overall score, had I passed essay in 2017 i would have easily gotten my desired group from sindh.

I will highy, I repeat Highly NOT RECOMMEND SIR ARSHAD KARIM, I also later on came to know that non of his students had passed(those which i contacted, not a single one qualified).

Sir Arshad is a very knowledgable, Learned and great at heart person. I can not comment on other subjects that he teaches but DO NOT pay 3000rs per hour or more for Sir Arshad Karim. Unfortunately, he is not familiar with the basics of essay. He strictly told me to follow his methods, i did. and I failed. In my next attempt i went to an proper english teacher and relized how wrong i was, and have rightly failed in 2017.

Hafizaadil Monday, December 02, 2019 03:34 PM

To which teacher you went ? Please tell me his name contact and address

[QUOTE=turbulence;1104937]Sir Arshad is a very knowledgable, Learned and great at heart person. I can not comment on other subjects that he teaches but DO NOT pay 3000rs per hour or more for Sir Arshad Karim. Unfortunately, he is not familiar with the basics of essay. He strictly told me to follow his methods, i did. and I failed. In my next attempt i went to an proper english teacher and relized how wrong i was, and have rightly failed in 2017.[/QUOTE]

Please tell me the teacher complete contact details to whom you went and rectified yours vices in subject

Kashif Karimi Saturday, November 07, 2020 04:26 PM

Sir i want new address of sir ram chand and his contact kindly if u have then snd me

Fawad Nisar Wednesday, May 19, 2021 10:00 AM

I am graduated electrical engineer and recently working in K-Electric as Assistant Manager.
I want to start preparation for English.
Kindly guide me about best CSS English teacher in Karachi

Sent from my SM-A217F using Tapatalk

SherDil Wednesday, May 19, 2021 01:24 PM

Sir Noor Ahmed Samoo will teach *ENGLISH Essay* (Either Physical or Online class—as per Government's instructions and prescribed SOPs) *from 24-05-2021 Monday* at 6pm at MEZZANINE FLOOR PLOT-4C BESIDES GHAZEBO CHAAT HOUSE STREET#2 SABA COMMERCIAL PHASE-5 DHA KARACHI.
Address through Google map: [url]https://maps.app.goo.gl/FbxR7z4Mh3bJdsfc6[/url]
For further information, please coordinate with
Abdul Aziz Kakar

Sent from my Redmi Note 7 using Tapatalk

09:04 AM (GMT +5)