-   English (Precis & Composition) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/english-precis-composition/)
-   -   Any best english teacher in hyderabad? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/english-precis-composition/70296-any-best-english-teacher-hyderabad.html)

tanker Wednesday, November 07, 2012 04:18 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Mallah;504699]Prof. Qalandar shah Sb is not giving separate time, moreover he advises to study from his son which also teaches in same academy.[/QUOTE]
sir are u from hyderabad i need some information can i contact you in hyderabad i have send u friend request on facebook kindly accept my friend request......... my facebook profile name is DEW FRIEND i am waiting for your precious replay

tanker Wednesday, November 07, 2012 04:34 PM

please dear don't waste your money and time on these teacher please kindly read english grammar book and try to remmber grammar rules or practice these rules as much as u can and take start from paragraph writing and find any one who cheak your paragraph and point out your grammar mistake then agine practice those mistakes and inshallah u can not do these mistakes agine"""please don't think english is a game of weaks or monthes it takes years""" take faith on you that you can do it

sidra siyal Wednesday, November 07, 2012 04:44 PM

[QUOTE=tanker;507464]please dear don't waste your money and time on these teacher please kindly read english grammar book and try to remmber grammar rules or practice these rules as much as u can and take start from paragraph writing and find any one who cheak your paragraph and point out your grammar mistake then agine practice those mistakes and inshallah u can not do these mistakes agine"""please don't think english is a game of weaks or monthes it takes years""" take faith on you that you can do it[/QUOTE]

Thanks a billion dear :bow

tanker Wednesday, November 07, 2012 04:56 PM

:onesec before three or four month i am also was finding a teacher and i wasted time/money :hurt but now i am confident that i can do it by myself

Ali Mallah Wednesday, November 07, 2012 05:00 PM

[QUOTE=tanker;507479]:onesec before three or four month i am also was finding a teacher and i wasted time/money :hurt but now i am confident that i can do it by myself[/QUOTE]

Well dear no one can deny a role of good english teacher in improving the basic english skills. Books are available to every one in the libraries and markets but why schools/colleges/academies are being run? Every one has the potential but it needs to be explored. SO its good to find the solution of the faults in english in order to be blessed with the success in the CSS Exam. Regards

sidra siyal Wednesday, November 07, 2012 05:02 PM

[QUOTE=tanker;507479]:onesec before three or four month i am also was finding a teacher and i wasted time/money :hurt but now i am confident that i can do it by myself[/QUOTE]

INSHA'ALLAH you will,keep working hard :mellow: It's really tough,examiner of English cuts alot of marks in paper.. May be we could start thread here and check each others English Grammar,expansion and precis...I started a thread but seemed like no one is interested :pp

janojannan Tuesday, November 20, 2012 12:41 PM

[QUOTE=sidra siyal;504605]Deal All,
Anyone please let me know If u are fimiliar with any good English Teacher in Hyderabad?[/QUOTE]

Mis agr aap kisi teacher se akeli personally parhana chahti ho aur english cheking bhi karwana chahti ho to mera khayal he Sir Sahito sahab aap ki kaam k teacher hen wo Heerabad City gate k qareeb un ka tution center he wahan bethte hen

janojannan Tuesday, November 20, 2012 12:44 PM

[QUOTE=sidra siyal;504605]Deal All,
Anyone please let me know If u are fimiliar with any good English Teacher in Hyderabad?[/QUOTE]

[SIZE="4"]Mis agr aap kisi teacher se akeli personally parhana chahti ho aur english cheking bhi karwana chahti ho to mera khayal he Sir Sahito sahab aap ki kaam k teacher hen wo Heerabad City gate k qareeb un ka tution center he wahan bethte hen[/SIZE]

Riaz Solangi Tuesday, November 20, 2012 01:41 PM

[SIZE="5"][FONT="Times New Roman"]@janojannan
very suitable expressions you have used for suggesting a good teacher.
does sir sahito sahab teach girls alone , leaving his centre? teacher seems very dedicated. [/FONT][/SIZE]

ShehzadAhmed Wednesday, March 13, 2013 12:42 AM

Any luck with a good English teacher in Hyderabad?
Pls let me know as I am having trouble with precis writing.... Also need an expert opinion on Essay structure.

11:21 PM (GMT +5)