09:08 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Essay

Old Sunday, October 09, 2016

Lost destiney is on a distinguished road
Unhappy help required

..helio mates and seniorrs please tell me some good stuff for essay prepration ..
Wethier it be a book.site or.magzines etc.

I shall be very thank ful to you

zealot is on a distinguished road

Look dear.practice it yourself.outline should be clear,coherrent and convincing...clear outline means your point should vivid.coherrent means your each point should be connected with each other and convincing mean.make it understandable and outstanding......
The Following User Says Thank You to zealot For This Useful Post:
Lost destiney (Sunday, October 09, 2016)

Originally Posted by Zealotx7 View Post
Look dear.practice it yourself.outline should be clear,coherrent and convincing...clear outline means your point should vivid.coherrent means your each point should be connected with each other and convincing mean.make it understandable and outstanding......
ok bro thnks.. let me clear about intro and thesis statement..with example

• with accords despite discorrds
  • with truces despite wars
  • with agreement despite disagreement
  • with pacts dispite its violations within

Thus learning to live together
  • with love despite hate
  • With passion dispite pessimism
  • with hope dispite hopelessness
  • with courage dispite being discourage
  • unity despite anarchy
  • order within chaos
  • intro
    A baby crawl then learn to stand up because he learn to do so.a globlaised world too learning to live together through phases and cycles by experience mods and temperament of international arena.which is why globalised world learning to live together

with accords despite discorrds
    with truces despite wars
    with agreement despite disagreement
    with pacts dispite its violations within
    With alliance despite alineation

with love despite hate
    With passion dispite pessimism
    with hope dispite hopelessness
    with courage dispite being discourage
    unity despite anarchy
    order within chaos

• intro
    A baby crawl then learn to stand up because he learn to do so.a globlaised world too learning to live together through phases and cycles by experience mods and temperament of international arena.which is why globalised world learning to live together

with accords despite discorrds
    with truces despite wars
    with agreement despite disagreement
    with pacts dispite its violations within
    With alliance despite alineation

with love despite hate
    With passion dispite pessimism
    with hope dispite hopelessness
    with courage dispite being discourage
    unity despite anarchy
    order within chaos
ok. it means intro mainly contain thesis statement..

bro how many lines will be effective for into and thesis ..?
and first papraghph will be sufficient for intro and thesis

Originally Posted by Lost destiney View Post
ok. it means intro mainly contain thesis statement..
Ofcourse and you need to prove it in main body of essay by elaboration of outline

bro how many lines will be effective for into and thesis ..?
and first papraghph will be sufficient for intro and thesis
These four lines are enough,provided that it should be effective..otherwise bulky intros and paragraphy too give just 8 marks. I dont think my essay will provide 20 or 30 mark.it is direct and to the point

ok bro thknew so much.. inshallah you will make it this time..try hard....I too failed in esay at 28. bbro

Dont worry.your outline?

ok bro thknew so much.. inshallah you will make it this time..try hard....I too failed in esay at 28. bbro
I appeared in 2015 got 20 marks but i hadnot worked on essay at that time.now i may appear in 2017 if i got a job otherwise in 2018.so disappointed whole year wasted because of bad planning and strategy.any way i see it Insha Allah

bro
I attempted palce of urdu.. supreme court rulling

outlin

intro
urdu in historical prespective
place of urdue in pak
..culture of oblivion
..how govt. has made engilsh superior to urdu
..impacts of ignorance
social political economical

politic

benefits of promoting urdu as an official language.. some poinsforgot

..as a unity
as amedium.of education
.as a medium.of science and techlongy
..three other points I forgot
supreme court rulling to promote urdu as an offical language
....relevent section of constitution 1973 and effectiveness of rulling
...imlacts of rulling
..social
polictal
.evonomical..

hiw this decision of supreme court leads to economic development
I
is it disastrous to.promote urdu as an offica langugae
..costs
..dismemberdment of pak..
..what is needed to be done to.promote urdu culture on the part of
..intelctuals
.. edu.. intitutions
..govt.
civil socity.

there is need to pomote other languages (sinfdhi blochi etc..) to the level of national languges to stop volcano from bursting.
conclusion

broo disappoint na hon ..allah better krey ga sab..is dfa achi tra tyri kr k attempt krey ..inshallah you will.make ot

May ab disappointed nai hota.Allah agar meray liay CSS may Kamyabi behtar samjhtay hain.tou duniya ki koi taqat nai Cheen Sakti.Otherwise agar wo na dena cha hain.Tou duniya ki koi taqat day nai sakti.mera Exam pass krnay ka maqasad Paisa Kama nai...system ko theek krna hai...Allah say yahe dua hai....Mughay corruption pasand nai...Aur may har hal may bhi css officer nai Bunna chah ta....Allah Apni Khushe say day dayn ...thats it.otherwise there are many corrupt officers who just want to pass exam for their own luxury....Kia Allah un say Razi hai? Nai...Woh izzat,, izzat nahi.jis say allah naraz ho.Woh zillat, zillat nai jissay allah Razi ho

bro
I attempted palce of urdu.. supreme court rulling

outlin

intro
urdu in historical prespective
place of urdue in pak
..culture of oblivion
..how govt. has made engilsh superior to urdu
..impacts of ignorance
social political economical

politic

benefits of promoting urdu as an official language.. some poinsforgot

..as a unity
as amedium.of education
.as a medium.of science and techlongy
..three other points I forgot
supreme court rulling to promote urdu as an offical language
....relevent section of constitution 1973 and effectiveness of rulling
...imlacts of rulling
..social
polictal
.evonomical..

hiw this decision of supreme court leads to economic development
I
is it disastrous to.promote urdu as an offica langugae
..costs
..dismemberdment of pak..
..what is needed to be done to.promote urdu culture on the part of
..intelctuals
.. edu.. intitutions
..govt.
civil socity.

there is need to pomote other languages (sinfdhi blochi etc..) to the level of national languges to stop volcano from bursting.
conclusion

Yes it is digress unfortunately..