-   Essay (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/essay/)
-   -   English Guideline.. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/essay/114183-english-guideline.html)

Doctor salman Monday, February 13, 2017 04:01 PM

English Guideline..

Salaam.. I am beginner in css.. Plz guide me how should I start preparing my English for essay and composition in css and improve my English Grammer for competitive exams.. It will be NAIKI....
JazakALLAH.....

saadimalik Monday, February 13, 2017 05:10 PM

WaAlaikum Ussalam Brother,
Go to any good teacher for English Grammer ad Composition preparation.
I can recommend you good teachers if you are in Islamabad or Rawalpindi

fgump Monday, February 13, 2017 05:32 PM

please apprise us for both islamabad and rawalpindi.

Doctor salman Tuesday, February 14, 2017 07:37 AM

Thankyou for Your time..
But Problom is that now I am in 4th year of my Degree and my medium of Education was Urdu upto High school before Fsc.. Due to many reasons i cant get English teacher guideline directly now during my Graduation.. I think you will understand...
Plz tell me how i can get all this from English grammer Books and if i star from baseline then plz Guide me.... JAZAK ALLAH...

shah 786 Tuesday, February 14, 2017 10:37 AM

Read good english newspaper daily learn and practice words from that then start learning english pair of words and idioms on daily basis then start writing essays on current issues once a week it will help u InshAllah.

12:18 PM (GMT +5)