05:28 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Essay

Old Friday, January 31, 2014

dia khan is on a distinguished road

please seniors any one tell me which kind of topic should we select for essay writting in css paper?

please tell me that if we use simple english in essay writting?
Old Friday, January 31, 2014

taania is on a distinguished road

write an essay in such a way so that a common men can also understand it.
Old Saturday, February 01, 2014

Zohaib Yasin is on a distinguished road

I have joined an academy for seeking English. Here I write an essay for example Importance or Air Plane in our life, i research from internet alot. and then i put it on the paper after two or three hours. when i go to my teacher to check my essay, in start i describes about the problems faced by people in beggining, when there was no plane for them. He said all the things you are describing are news. i don't need this. He speak some kind of poetry to me, probably its belong to Ghalib, in which writer describes about humans wishes to touch sky etc. Then he said, i require such types of thing in your essay.
kindly guide me, in an essay how much this types of theories are required???? or what is there importance in an essay???
Old Saturday, February 01, 2014
44th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 86

KHANSHAHRUKH is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up Strongly Disagree

Originally Posted by malik57 View Post
this link really works..thanks
Originally Posted by IRRAJ View Post
hmmm sadly saying that FPSC rejected me .... well i m disclosing the main points of essay writing & there are only two main reasons which is the rote cause of fail in essay or low scoring.....
as we all know that to express one's own thoughts on a specific topic is essay....
but the question is this that why our students fail in essay paper on large scale despite having grip on english?
so now it is an open secret as given under....
1. one must not reach on final result/decision in essay (writer kbi bhi nateeja na nikaale bs jo uska apna nukta nigaah hy wo pesh krde magr ye na ho k wo sabit kr ke beth jaaye ke ye ye hy etc)
2. special care must be taken while writing an essay "never give suggestion, advice etc" ( kbi b koi mashwara na deejye bs)

Special note:
the above mentioned thing is the only cause that convert one's essay into fiction, storey, report etc.....
( islye in 2 points ka lehaaz rakh lena dua doge mujhe) agr mujhe reject na kiya jata to shayad ye disclose kbi nhi krta.....
I would like to say that it is completely reasonable and rational to give suggestions and propose remedies to curb the problems in an essay. I have read your comment and I am sorry to say that reason behind your failure is not the so-called points you have mentioned but your spelling mistakes and your weak grip on english grammar. There are scores of mistakes even in your small paragraph.
Old Saturday, February 08, 2014

Chintoo2010 will become famous soon enough
Default Helpful in Essay

Following is useful stuff

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compu...tml#post599110
Old Wednesday, March 15, 2017

shah 786 is on a distinguished road

Do we have to write essay on our personal views about the topic or we have to take it generally and especially conclusion part is opinion based or not.kindly guide me
Old Friday, April 27, 2018

profoundessaywriters is on a distinguished road
Smile Essay Writing

Writing an essay may prove to be a difficult task since it may require a lot of concentration, creativity and in some instances researching.