-   Essay (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/essay/)
-   -   A Problem while writing essay on plane page of A4 size??help please (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/essay/45160-problem-while-writing-essay-plane-page-a4-size-help-please.html)

Shahid Shakoor Sunday, February 20, 2011 02:30 PM

A Problem while writing essay on plane page of A4 size??help please

@all members

I am facing a strange poblem while practicing essay writing on A4 size plane page(without lines).Initially My writing in rows seems not in straight lines.its look like that it flows from up to down like water falls:pp but this problem cope by me about 80%with help of practice.I am still not satisfied with my essay appearnce:hurt ,,,,,,,Answer sheets in exam would be plane without lines:0:0

please guide me that how i can eradicate this problem so that i may write 100% in straight lines

thanks in anticiaption

usmanamjad87 Sunday, February 20, 2011 06:26 PM

Listen dear! Your 1st line is very important, means uss ko top sa equal spacing k sath dehan sa seedha likho, uss k baad ki jitni b lines hain wo previous line ko daikhtay howay likho aur lines k darmian gap barabar rakho.. khd hi seedhi ho jayain ge :)

Xeric Sunday, February 20, 2011 08:20 PM

[QUOTE=Shahid Shakoor;268452]@all members

I am facing a strange poblem while practicing essay writing on A4 size plane page(without lines).Initially My writing in rows seems not in straight lines.its look like that it flows from up to down like water falls:pp but this problem cope by me about 80%with help of practice.I am still not satisfied with my essay appearnce:hurt ,,,,,,,Answer sheets in exam would be plane without lines:0:0

please guide me that how i can eradicate this problem so that i may write 100% in straight lines

thanks in anticiaption

regards[/QUOTE]

First act upon advice of usmanamjad877, secondly continue practicing writing on plain paper. When you will be habitual then it will not be a problem for you. Keep practicing, try to write as more as you can prior to exam.

Shahid Shakoor Sunday, February 20, 2011 08:40 PM

Brother Binyamin...

First of all thanx for your preciouse advice,it would be fruitful for me...

have you already appeared in css exam???

I want to ask one thing more from you about PMS that when exams are going to be held????

is date is announced and registration process????

khuhro Sunday, February 20, 2011 08:52 PM

[B]@ shahid[/B]

yes offocourse this is a common problem, so [COLOR="DarkRed"]same with me[/COLOR]but i used one trick that really worked me even, [COLOR="darkred"]i write first line on page with the help of lines, just draw to lines striaght on the paper[/COLOR], with gap according to your font size, write your first line between them, and then accordingly write with the existing gap,
and one more tip [COLOR="darkred"]dont place the copy straigthly in from of you[/COLOR], just turn a bit anlge, it will keep you in pace of follow of your hand and you will easily notice if your line is going down...
[B]it work for me and hope the same to you[/B]

Xeric Sunday, February 20, 2011 09:33 PM

[QUOTE=Shahid Shakoor;268618]First of all thanx for your preciouse advice,it would be fruitful for me...

have you already appeared in css exam???[/QUOTE]

I've availed two chances but of no avail. :onesec
[QUOTE]
I want to ask one thing more from you about PMS that when exams are going to be held????

is date is announced and registration process????

regards[/QUOTE]

No it is not advertised yet, but it is ripe for advertisement bcz PPSC has received requisition for PMS 2011. Hopefully it will be announced at the end of this month. I am not sure about the time of examination to be held. By the way I am not aspirant of PMS Punjab.

usmanamjad87 Sunday, February 20, 2011 09:46 PM

@Binyamin: In which papers u failed in ur 1st 2 attemps?

Xeric Sunday, February 20, 2011 09:54 PM

[QUOTE=usmanamjad877;268658]@Binyamin: In which papers u failed in ur 1st 2 attemps?[/QUOTE]

1st attempt aggregate

2nd in Essay.

usmanamjad87 Sunday, February 20, 2011 10:15 PM

[QUOTE=Binyamin;268664]1st attempt aggregate

2nd in Essay.[/QUOTE]

Oops...!
Chalo this time u will succeed with gud marks..!! Tell me which essays u think r imp this time.??

Xeric Sunday, February 20, 2011 10:27 PM

[QUOTE=usmanamjad877;268680]Oops...!
Chalo this time u will succeed with gud marks..!! Tell me which essays u think r imp this time.??[/QUOTE]

This year I am not appearing. I want to extend the hope. :blink: and to utilize my last attempt with new syllabus. ;)

07:38 AM (GMT +5)