-   Essay (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/essay/)
-   -   Need outlines for some topics (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/essay/5822-need-outlines-some-topics.html)

fatima3k Saturday, October 28, 2006 07:40 PM

Need outlines for some topics

aoa

dear members.

i need material about some urdu essays. in addition to outline , i need all essential points only that may be expanded into essay

1-Dictatorship and democracy.
2-indo-pak relation
3- Tolerance-national need of today
4-uno and kashmir problem
5-dehshat gerdi aur aazadi ki tehreek main ferq.(Difference between terrorism and independence movement)
6-pakistan main siyahat ka fuqdaan.( deficiency of tourism in pakistan)
7-electronic media.
8-urbanisation.(dehaat say shehroon ki taraf naqal makani)
9-mawaslat kay jadeed zaray.(Modern meens of communication)
10-ittefaaq ki khoobiyan.(Merits of Unity)
11-balochistan crisis.

thanks.

Qurratulain Saturday, October 28, 2006 08:51 PM

@Fatima

Will it be ok if outlines are in English???

fatima3k Saturday, October 28, 2006 09:11 PM

@Qurratulain

yes. essays in english will do.i shall translate them into urdu. kindly include all essential points (or we may call them headings). thanks.

I M Possible Saturday, October 28, 2006 09:14 PM

@ Qurat

There 'll be no prob if we produce outlines either in english or urdu. The basic idea is to produce the outlines, if u know the proper manner to write the essay the he/she can do it english and urdu as well. Its all the matter of applications.

Qurratulain Saturday, October 28, 2006 09:40 PM

[quote]5-dehshat gerdi aur aazadi ki tehreek main ferq.(Difference between terrorism and independence movement)
[/quote]

[B]Difference in nature of terrorism & Freedom movement[/B]

* Terrorism is aimed to create violence, while freedom movement doesn't so

* Terrorism include killing of innocent masses while freedom movement is a systematic approach towards a goal (Freedom movement starts with negotiations, and war is the last option in it)

* Terrorism always results in negative consequnces, while Freedom movement doesn't so.

[B]Difference in Application[/B]

* Terrorism may be individual act, group activity or state policy, while Freedom movement is always an agenda of a particular NATION.

* Terrorism acts have hidden roots, while the roots of Freedom movement are open to evry one.

* Terrorist is considerd as a curse on a society, while freedom fighter is hero.

[B]Misc Points:[/B]

* Terrorists are extremists, while Freedom fighters are determinants.

* Terrorism aims to attain power, while Freedom movement aims to have access on basic rights.

Would any kind soul add some more points to it????

I M Possible Saturday, October 28, 2006 09:54 PM

[B]4-UNO and kashmir problem[/B]

-- Introduction to Kashmir and UNO

-- Kasmhir issue's history (Maharaja Gullab Singh)

-- Root causes (British partition story)

-- India and Pakistan's point of view

-- Entry of Kashmir dispute in UNO (1948)

-- UNO policy towards dispute

-- LOC and Plebcite schemes

-- Three options (Accession to Pakistan, Accession to India or Independent Kashmir)

-- Failure of UNO due to India

-- India's non-serious attitude

-- Epilogue with high hopes

Qurratulain Saturday, October 28, 2006 10:04 PM

[quote]9-mawaslat kay jadeed zaray.([/quote]

[B]* History of Communication [/B]

=> Roman Postal System

=> Chinese Postal System

=> Invention of Telegram & Morse code

=> Morconi's Radio

=> Telephone by Alexander Grahm Bell

=> T.V by John Logie Beird

[B]*Continuous progress in Communication [/B]

[U]Modern Media of Communication[/U]

=> Print Media

-------) News Papers

-------) Journals

-------) Reports

=> Electronic Media

-------) T.V

-------) Internet

-------) Radio

-------) Telephone (Fixed & Wireless)

[B]*Analysis of present Day Communication Systems[/B]

Tools of comfort as well as root cause of many economic and social problems.

I M Possible Tuesday, November 07, 2006 09:32 PM

[B]Electronic media:[/B]

[B]Introduction[/B]

[B]Categories of media[/B]

Internet
Television
Newspaper
Radio
Others

[B]Positive role of media[/B]

News and updates
Communication
Awareness
Education
Entertainment
Cultural exhibit
Highlights evils
Active participation of masses
Generating income
Others

[B]Negative role of media[/B]

Persuasion towards social evils
Copying other's cultures
Wastage of time of youngsters
Widening vulgarism
A threat to cultural heritage
Others

[B]Comparing positive and negative role[/B]

[B]Enhancement of positive and mitigation of negative aspects[/B]

[B]Conclusion [/B]

Well you can use above mentioned outlines for overall [B]media[/B] essay too coz i did it like that.

I M Possible Tuesday, November 07, 2006 09:54 PM

[B]Balochistan crisis:[/B]

Balochistan as a province of Pak

History

Deprivement of Balochistan since long

Less development in province

Balochistan's part in economi growth(sui gas, metals, etc)

Tribal areas in it and their baloch culture

Bugti's case

Reaction of balochi's to Bugti dilemma

Who was responsible for balochistan crisis?

Response of govt to Bugti's dilemma

Funds or Balochistan

Development in Balochistan

Conclusion

I M Possible Tuesday, November 07, 2006 10:05 PM

[B]Merits of unity:[/B]

Unity

Islam and lesson of Unity

Muslim ummah and unity

OIC and unity

[B]Merits:[/B]

Safety of group
Protection for all
Faith in unity
Loyality to all
Help in time
Guidence is there
Power increments
Enemy remains away
Long-lasting communities

Example of Muslim ummah's lack of unity

Epilogue

05:38 PM (GMT +5)