09:57 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Essay

Old Thursday, January 09, 2014

Ainuddin Kibzai is just really niceAinuddin Kibzai is just really niceAinuddin Kibzai is just really niceAinuddin Kibzai is just really nice
Default Expected Essays CE-2014

Aur Allah jise Chahta hai Izzat deta hai aur jise Chahta hai zillat deta hai.(Surah Imran )

DEAR ASPIRANTS:
I hope and pray that your preparation must be going on quite well. These last days are quite decisive for your pursuit of CSS. Many psychological bugs will be creep in and try to take your attention off your studies. It does happen to everyone since since an aspirant is secluded like never before and bearing the pressure of memorizing all one has learnt. This is absolutely impossible that one will be able to recall everything on his finger tips. Therefore, stay coll, calm and collected.
Guess For Esaay Paper:
It has been quite a tough task predicting something or giving guess about any subject whatsoever. I consider it a matter of huge responsibility since the career of an aspirant is at stake. But I have been asked by several aspirants to have some kind of a guess regarding the all important Essay Paper. Therefore, I have tried my very level best to come up with the Most Expected Essays for CE-2014.

Expected Topics :

1. United Nations ( Causes of failure, Suggestions, Significance )
2. Media ( Role, Suggestions )
3. Terrorism ( Causes, Various Impacts, Suggestions to curb it )
4. Democracy ( Significance, Pre-requisites, Reasons of failure, Future )
5. Good Governance ( Features, Importance, Suggestions )

Quotational Essays:

1. One man with courage is a majority.
2. Experience is simply the name we give our mistakes.
3. If you learn from defeat, you haven't really lost.
4. Better to reign in hell than to serve in heaven
5. Man is free at the moment he wishes to be.
6. No man is good enough to govern another man without the other's consent.
7. A wise man should have money in his head, but not in his heart.
8. Real education teaches how to live, not how to make a living.
9. Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely.
10. An eye for an eye only ends up making the whole world blind.

I wish you the very best of luck.

Ainu…
aghaadnan (Thursday, February 13, 2014), aneeqawaheed (Saturday, January 25, 2014), Haris89 (Tuesday, January 14, 2014), kamran_shaikh (Thursday, January 09, 2014), Naveed_Bhuutto (Friday, January 10, 2014), paras Sulehri (Saturday, January 11, 2014), parwarsha (Saturday, January 11, 2014), RMKamran (Tuesday, October 06, 2015), Taimoor Gondal (Thursday, January 09, 2014)

sikander kalhoro will become famous soon enough

These topics remain expected perpetually every year my dear; there is nothing new in these topics. better luck for forthcoming aspirants.
The Following User Says Thank You to sikander kalhoro For This Useful Post:
Ainuddin Kibzai (Thursday, January 09, 2014)

malikadeel is on a distinguished road

Kindly suggest only 2 expected essays.

sikander kalhoro will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by malikadeel View Post
Sectarian Violence & Transfer of power. .
The Following User Says Thank You to sikander kalhoro For This Useful Post:
anum balouch (Wednesday, January 29, 2014)
Old Friday, January 10, 2014

azmatullah will become famous soon enough

Socio-economic challenges faced by Pakistan

National security policy.

Climate change.

Media code of conduct.

Foreign policy challenges.

Sovereignty and self reliance.
The Following User Says Thank You to azmatullah For This Useful Post:
saus (Thursday, January 16, 2014)
Old Friday, January 10, 2014

usmanwrites is on a distinguished road

Foreign policy
Terrorism
Pak-Us
Media

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
Old Saturday, January 11, 2014

comp Engr will become famous soon enough

My dear css aspirints.

One thing keep in mind.That don't cram essays specially from past papers,because,essay is just like a current affairs paper.An examiner wants your essay in current format according to topic,forgod sake whenever you prepare for essays,then explain it according to the current situation.E.g Role of media in terrorism,So explain it according to the current situation not to cram it from some source and directly note it on paper.Don't critisie examiners for giving you less marks or get you fail in essay paper.Read news paper daily.Even you cram 2013 paper essays,if they give you an essay from same previous paper,then explain it according to 2013 year not 2012 year.I hope you all got my point for what iam trying to explain you.
anum balouch (Wednesday, January 29, 2014), NASSEEM (Friday, January 24, 2014), palwasha saad (Friday, February 07, 2014), RJ STYLE (Saturday, January 11, 2014)
Old Saturday, January 25, 2014

musmanhussain will become famous soon enough

This year eassy paper much different;because Fpsc always against the expectation of every candidate.Neither difficult and nor easy this situation might be happened.
Pakistan faces a multifarious problem its range from external to internal.
Terrorism is on top,energy crunch is on second,economy on third, fourth extremism and sectranism and militancy.Governance problem corruption.
First time democracy takes its roots in Pakistan with the help of Army and judiciary,this type also expected.
University education also expected.regards
Old Saturday, January 25, 2014

shoaaibb is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by malikadeel View Post
1.terrorism
2.democracy
all corners related to them
Old Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,188 Times in 1,060 Posts
Taimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant future

1. War is an instrument for peace.
2. Future of Democracy in Pakistan.
3. Good Governance...... A dillema in Pakistan
4. Women Education.
5. English as a medium of education in Pakistan.
6. Role of Media as fourth pillar of state.
7. Failure of UNO.
8. Socio Economic challenges faced by Pakistan.
anum balouch (Wednesday, January 29, 2014), Muhammad humayun (Tuesday, January 28, 2014), sadafazam (Tuesday, January 28, 2014)