08:58 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > General Science & Ability

Old Sunday, June 21, 2015

Anila26 is on a distinguished road
Default I need ebook of food science

If anyone has ebook of food science by Norman N.potter please share it here.
Old Sunday, June 21, 2015

AZKAFATIMA is on a distinguished road
Here is the torrent download link.
http://www.torrenthound.com/hash/46b...s-Seduction28-

I hope you are familiar with torrent downloader. If not mention here.

Anila26 (Sunday, June 21, 2015), sidrasid (Friday, June 26, 2015)
Old Friday, June 26, 2015

sidrasid is on a distinguished road

Can you please upload some helpful readings related to my optionals. Please.....
Old Friday, June 26, 2015

Norymberskie is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by AZKAFATIMA View Post
Here is the torrent download link.
http://www.torrenthound.com/hash/46b...s-Seduction28-

I hope you are familiar with torrent downloader. If not mention here.

Can you kindly upload the book here using some method other than torrents? Torrents are illegal here in Germany so I don't want to take the risk.
Old Saturday, June 27, 2015

I will try to upload it here as soon as possible.

Originally Posted by sidrasid View Post
Can you please upload some helpful readings related to my optionals. Please.....
Well, you have to struggle for your optional gender studies. Psychology recommended books are on the upload. I will share them when possible. Related books of other optionals, i had already shared. Thoroughly search the related forums.

Last edited by marwatone; Saturday, June 27, 2015 at 02:22 PM. Reason: Posts merged.
Old Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Anila26 is on a distinguished road

@Azka
Can you please give me some links for downloading ebooks of science

sharp mind is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Anila26 View Post
@Azka
I have ebook of Food science.. Please share here your email..i will send..

@Azka
https://www.facebook.com/thecsspointOfficial?fref=ts

here in Facebook, you can find all kinds of books including compulsory and optional subjects..

Last edited by incounternable; Wednesday, July 01, 2015 at 09:16 PM.
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by sharp mind View Post
Please share here your email..i will send..
Sharing contact information in posts is not allowed. Please read forum rules before posting.

JazakAllah

@Azka
Dear sister, i am preparing general science(whole) from gale encyclopedia and brittanica illustrated science here is the link
Brittanica illustrated science

I have given the links for gale encyclopedia of science in the following thread
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compu...hysiology.html

For IT portion, idid not know much, i haven't started preparation yet.

However, if you want the other books, i have the links but i don't know about the efficiency of that books as i have not downloaded them. Please mention here if you want them. I will try to reply as soon as i can.

Stay blessed.

Anybody who can guide me about the books regarding information technology