-   General Science & Ability (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/general-science-ability/)
-   -   MCQ of General Science and Ability Paper CE-2016 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/general-science-ability/109197-mcq-general-science-ability-paper-ce-2016-a.html)

Waqas Kandwal Wednesday, May 04, 2016 11:36 PM

MCQ of General Science and Ability Paper CE-2016

Can anyone, who appeared in CE-2016, recall the MCQs portion of the paper?
It would be a great help if you guys can share some of the mcqs that were asked.

Abdul Bari Buriro Thursday, May 05, 2016 04:07 PM

Waqas i have some mcq's but not from the 2016 its a complete mcq booklet in soft copy if you want then i'll mail you

Innocent Heart Thursday, May 05, 2016 04:29 PM

Couldn't recall now
That were easy ...
same tricky like dada ki poti hai to uski ami kia hoge dada k bety ki esa kuch tha
But easy mcqs they.

Waqas Kandwal Thursday, May 05, 2016 06:55 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul Bari Buriro;934451]Waqas i have some mcq's but not from the 2016 its a complete mcq booklet in soft copy if you want then i'll mail you[/QUOTE]

Kindly send me if you can. My email is given in my profile.

Waqas Kandwal Thursday, May 05, 2016 06:57 PM

[QUOTE=Innocent Heart;934460]Couldn't recall now
That were easy ...
same tricky like dada ki poti hai to uski ami kia hoge dada k bety ki esa kuch tha
But easy mcqs they.[/QUOTE]

How many questions were purely scientific?

Innocent Heart Thursday, May 05, 2016 07:15 PM

[QUOTE=Waqas Kandwal;934494]How many questions were purely scientific?[/QUOTE]
there were mixed mcqs of Science , analytical and simple
but mcqs were easy
ab yad nahi mcqs may b kisi ne note down kie houn to he/ she will help regarding this.

Innocent Heart Thursday, May 05, 2016 07:17 PM

[QUOTE=khanhamna252;934468]Innocent heart ap ka clear nae how?

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
Result will announce in October :)
don,t know about it either I,ll pass or not ( CSS not just GSA Paper)

RMKamran Thursday, May 05, 2016 09:22 PM

[QUOTE=Waqas Kandwal;934207]Can anyone, who appeared in CE-2016, recall the MCQs portion of the paper?
It would be a great help if you guys can share some of the mcqs that were asked.[/QUOTE]

AoA,

Check out FPSC website, you will get mcq's paper over there. Or csspoint.com would serve the purpose.

You may check the concerned thread here on the forum as well by the name same name of your post.

Good luck ! :)

RMKamran.

Waqas Kandwal Thursday, May 05, 2016 10:56 PM

Link

[QUOTE=RMKamran;934548]AoA,

Check out FPSC website, you will get mcq's paper over there. Or csspoint.com would serve the purpose.

You may check the concerned thread here on the forum as well by the name same name of your post.

Good luck ! :)

RMKamran.[/QUOTE]

Would you please give the link? I am not able to find on fpsc website. There is only subjective part given on website.

Abdul Bari Buriro Friday, May 06, 2016 02:42 AM

[QUOTE=Waqas Kandwal;934582]Would you please give the link? I am not able to find on fpsc website. There is only subjective part given on website.[/QUOTE]

Waqas Please Check Your Mail And Also Link Here

Mcq Important booklet

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/aidbyw3zu308rbz/Everyday+Science+MCQs+Book.pdf[/url]

Solved Mcq From 1994 to 2013

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/4xn81cufdb8c0ar/CSS+Solved+EDS+Past+Papers+-+1994+to+2013.pdf[/url]

Frank man Wednesday, May 25, 2016 09:31 AM

That were easy ...

Please suggest book of General Science & Ability for me according to revised syllabus 2016. I intend to appear in 2017

sajjadqmobile Saturday, May 28, 2016 07:31 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul Bari Buriro;940543]Follow The Above Link Friend[/QUOTE]
Dear do you have booklet on civil-military in Pakistan by hussan askri rizvi?

Sent from my QMobile M350 using Tapatalk

Nisar Shah Bukhari Monday, May 30, 2016 12:02 PM

Mcqs were relatively difficult as compared to previous years..

Abdul Bari Buriro Wednesday, June 01, 2016 03:04 PM

[QUOTE=sajjadqmobile;940551]Dear do you have booklet on civil-military in Pakistan by hussan askri rizvi?

Sent from my QMobile M350 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
I Have Pakistan B/W Mosque And Military By Hussain Haqani

nidakhan777 Monday, July 18, 2016 01:21 AM

That were easy ...
hey can u recommend good books for Gen .science and ability paper?

Sent from my SM-N900T using Tapatalk

Innocent Heart Monday, July 18, 2016 07:41 AM

[QUOTE=Frank man;939711]Please suggest book of General Science & Ability for me according to revised syllabus 2016. I intend to appear in 2017[/QUOTE]
General science and ability by Mian Shafiq

Sent from my Nokia_X using Tapatalk

nidakhan777 Monday, July 18, 2016 01:31 PM

[QUOTE=Innocent Heart;953285]General science and ability by mian shafiq. It is a good book. :)

Sent from my Nokia_X using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
will it cover ability portion too or i have to use GAT book for that?
n for eng will u recommend GAT book for vacob n all?

Innocent Heart Monday, July 18, 2016 03:20 PM

[QUOTE=nidakhan777;953349]will it cover ability portion too or i have to use GAT book for that?
n for eng will u recommend GAT book for vacob n all?

Sent from my SM-N900T using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
It will cover complete syllabus. I didn't use gat book but still I solved mcqs of English and composition easily. Try to solve all past paper's vocabulary. It will help you in sha ALLAH. Besides this, read daily dawn you will find many many words there. Keep at least 4 synonym of one word in your mind. If you need I can give you a book of 4000 vocabs it is really a good book.

Sent from my Nokia_X using Tapatalk

nidakhan777 Monday, July 18, 2016 04:06 PM

[QUOTE=Innocent Heart;953387]It will cover complete syllabus. I didn't use gat book but still I solved mcqs of English and composition easily. Try to solve all past paper's vocabulary. It will help you in sha ALLAH. Besides this, read daily dawn you will find many many words there. Keep at least 4 synonym of one word in your mind. If you need I can give you a book of 4000 vocabs it is really a good book.

thankyou so much for the help.
yeah sure how can i get the book? do u have the link or hard copy?

comp Engr Wednesday, July 20, 2016 02:36 AM

[QUOTE=Innocent Heart;953668]Sent :)[/QUOTE]

Alhumdollilah!.I have viewed more than 7000 mcq's following Mian Shafiq(EDS) and Discovering the world of Mcq's by Shahrukh A.Niazi.Hope to grab Excellent marks both in PMS Screening test and PMS Exam.

Hawkeyed Wednesday, July 20, 2016 02:15 PM

@Innocent Heart: plz send me too if possible, email mentioned in my profile

Sent from my HUAWEI GRA-UL00 using Tapatalk

Atharkhan Saturday, July 23, 2016 09:04 PM

can you please send me also?

nabeel777 Sunday, July 24, 2016 11:41 AM

Could you please send me the copy ? I will be thankful to you.My email id is

Sarim Hassan Sunday, July 24, 2016 03:41 PM

Please send me too on *****

M Numan Monday, August 22, 2016 09:00 PM

[QUOTE=Innocent Heart;953387]It will cover complete syllabus. I didn't use gat book but still I solved mcqs of English and composition easily. Try to solve all past paper's vocabulary. It will help you in sha ALLAH. Besides this, read daily dawn you will find many many words there. Keep at least 4 synonym of one word in your mind. If you need I can give you a book of 4000 vocabs it is really a good book.

Aslam o Alaikum
Please send me this book.
My Email is mentioned in profile.

Shaikhu Wednesday, October 05, 2016 10:45 PM

Yaar meri Mathematics boht weak he, bilkul zero, agr maths Ko ache se prep na Kr ska to kitna chance he fail hone ka...

Annie5 Monday, October 10, 2016 10:10 AM

[QUOTE=Abdul Bari Buriro;934451]Waqas i have some mcq's but not from the 2016 its a complete mcq booklet in soft copy if you want then i'll mail you[/QUOTE]
Will you please email the booklet to me ?

M Numan Thursday, October 13, 2016 07:03 AM

Please share it to me

My email is in my profile

RViqar Friday, October 14, 2016 12:35 AM

[/QUOTE]

Could you please send me the book as well? I'll pm you my email address.

Innocent Heart Sunday, October 16, 2016 07:56 AM

Download said books from here
good Luck!

[url]https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B9qn11lIRYi3dkUyVTFXY2l0RVU[/url]

04:10 PM (GMT +5)