-   General Science & Ability (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/general-science-ability/)
-   -   A Humble Request to Qualified Members (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/general-science-ability/54046-humble-request-qualified-members.html)

Ghulam Muhammad Wednesday, September 14, 2011 03:14 AM

A Humble Request to Qualified Members

How lengthy should be the subjective answer in EDS' paper ?

Omar Qadir Friday, September 23, 2011 03:46 AM

I score 49 in EDS in 2010. I had problems with MCQs section so that means my Subjective was not bad. I can say, please try to write an answer worth it's marks. If it's a 2 Number question you can write 5 to 6 lines...but if the same question is of 6 marks then obviously you have to expand it. Sometimes it's asked against the question that you answer should not exceed the given limit of lines or words. It's a exam of competition hence you must understand the nature of it. I hope this answer would help you!

Thank You!
May Lord be with you.

TheUniter Friday, September 23, 2011 06:34 AM

[QUOTE]How lengthy should be the subjective answer in EDS' paper ?[/QUOTE]
bro there is no hard and fast rules regarding length of answers.however there is only one rule and that is one must write all relevant points.examiner is not concerned with length of answer,rather he is concerned with relevant points only.

Ghulam Muhammad Friday, September 23, 2011 08:17 AM

Is the Kashmiri's book enough for scoring 60+ marks. I have Kashmiri's book & EDS by Sudha Publications. Seniors kindly guide me how to start preparation.

Zohaib786 Friday, September 23, 2011 07:34 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam Muhammad;355896]Is the Kashmiri's book enough for scoring 60+ marks. I have Kashmiri's book & EDS by Sudha Publications. Seniors kindly guide me how to start preparation.[/QUOTE]
brother buy imtiaz shaid book for objective, it will prove very helpful INSHALLAH.

TheUniter Friday, September 23, 2011 07:40 PM

[QUOTE]Is the Kashmiri's book enough for scoring 60+ marks. I have Kashmiri's book & EDS by Sudha Publications. Seniors kindly guide me how to start preparation.[/QUOTE]
kashmiri is the best but you need to prepare a strategy for objectives to secure more than 60.

12:34 AM (GMT +5)