02:07 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > General Science & Ability

Old Sunday, April 28, 2013

sid mughal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kal3m View Post
@ Sid mughal
Here is a syllabus of EDS http://www.cssforum.com.pk/everyday-science.php. You have to cover all the topics given in the syllabus. It doesn't matter from where you prepare. On this prestigeous forum you can find the solution of almost all past EDS papers. Try to study those too. If by any mean you will be unable to find those solved past papers. You may ask me by mail (Mentioned in my profile). I will send you.

thankyou for prompt reply sir... if i'll not get solutions i'll surely contact you

yes i have seen past solved eds papers on this site but some corrections have also been made to them
The Following User Says Thank You to sid mughal For This Useful Post:
Man Jaanbazam (Sunday, April 28, 2013)
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Dear all please talk about only the point. As far as course is concerned it is given in forum plus you can consult past papers and compile about topics of different areas. I have prepared through many resources. I have no arranged notes. I have prepared notes only i can understand. So please ask topic related help. Best of luck I am surely ready to help you all but it really irritates when you ask questions like above. Read my statement again and then ask . Thanks

jiasamreen is on a distinguished road

please help me as i have no background in science? from where I should start?

zafar498872 is on a distinguished road
Default with name of Allah

start studying 7th,8th,9th and 10th science subjects and you will be in the position to get 80 plus marks ,as you have ample of time to manage this very scoring subject .
Just start today and no wait .
Wish you best of luck.
The Following User Says Thank You to zafar498872 For This Useful Post:
Hifsa Iqbal (Wednesday, May 15, 2013)
Old Monday, April 29, 2013
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by jiasamreen View Post
please help me as i have no background in science? from where I should start?
Study basics of science. General Topics. Better to consult past papers and do prepare general topics in them about you can have good pick up. Then once you develop interest move to higher level. This will also save your time and help you in preparing to the point course.
Old Friday, May 10, 2013
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 186th

555 will become famous soon enough
Default Be smart

Dears just prepare Akram Kashmiri and last 10 years EDS papers that would be sufficient, I got 90 in 2007 and 81 in 2008.
Old Friday, May 10, 2013

Hassan Babu is on a distinguished road

mcq kaha se karny hai....
Old Friday, May 10, 2013

honey is on a distinguished road

I am also intended to appear in 2014 css examination.
Old Friday, May 10, 2013
E M P O W E R

Gotam is a jewel in the roughGotam is a jewel in the roughGotam is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Hassan Babu View Post
mcq kaha se karny hai....
Past papers and kashmiri's book are enough for this.

Originally Posted by honey View Post
I am also intended to appear in 2014 css examination.
Good.
Old Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Farri aurora is on a distinguished road
Default help

please guide me, books name of all scientist are necessary to learn or not? as I have no science background, so I need help...