05:05 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > General Science & Ability

Old Saturday, November 23, 2013

ADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enoughADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enough

got 61, demoted because I could secure 69 in the previous attempt.
Book consulted: Akram Kashmiri and the same book I have been consulting since 2008.
Old Saturday, November 23, 2013

samar ahmad is on a distinguished road

You people count correct MCQs in exam. You people know that every book has almost 10% wrong answers. You people blame FPSC. But I will blame you. Because u people don't want to spend money for different books of each subject.
The Following User Says Thank You to samar ahmad For This Useful Post:
ADIL KHESHGI (Monday, December 09, 2013)
Old Sunday, November 24, 2013

Hitler Khan is on a distinguished road

Adil

i have got the same book.. how to get such good marks from this book.. please tell.. are those past papers given at the end useful??
Originally Posted by ADIL KHESHGI View Post
got 61, demoted because I could secure 69 in the previous attempt.
Book consulted: Akram Kashmiri and the same book I have been consulting since 2008.
44th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 150

darkmoon is on a distinguished road

65 marks

khAdijAA is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by samar ahmad View Post
You people count correct MCQs in exam. You people know that every book has almost 10% wrong answers. You people blame FPSC. But I will blame you. Because u people don't want to spend money for different books of each subject.
why you speak so harsh??whats the problem??if you are that much competent to guide WE people and find it your duty to criticize OUR performances than dear sir clear this exam first in fact you should be a topper as you will buy as many as 100 books which you had already advised in your previous post..
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to khAdijAA For This Useful Post:
acaelestis (Monday, October 27, 2014), Ammara Khan88 (Sunday, November 24, 2013), justchill (Saturday, December 07, 2013), Muhammad Ali Chaudhry (Sunday, November 24, 2013), shahraf (Sunday, November 24, 2013)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,879 Times in 593 Posts
Naveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the rough

67 last year and 45marks this time.
Mujhe samajh main nahi aa raha k main itna duffer kesai ho sakta hun

Shahab Farooqi is on a distinguished road

I think all of you have an educational background other than M.Sc physics, chemistry, geography and biology (zoology, botany or microbiology). Everyday science is very easy for the candidates who have been students of the above mentioned subjects. They score very well (sometimes upto 90 marks) in everyday science

Everyday science is a very easy and scoring subject for the candidates who have been students of the M.Sc physics, chemistry, geography and biology (zoology, botany or microbiology). . They can score above 80 marks and this is the sword of science candidates against GK subject.

itaffaq is on a distinguished road

this year i am going to hunt css and guys inshallah it will be a new way of experience for me

Sarrial Banda will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Naveed_Bhuutto View Post
67 last year and 45marks this time.
Mujhe samajh main nahi aa raha k main itna duffer kesai ho sakta hun
Well Naveed bhai, FPSC had already decided to slaughter students in certain subjects so they did what they had already thought of doing. So, don't worry at all about your performance. It really has nothing to do with your knowledge or capabilities. Let me explain you & I bet you will have to believe me in the end that FPSC did not give marks on the basis of one's performance but purely on the basis of its own pre-decided agenda of killing students in certain subjects.

In EDS, my 35 MCQs were correct for sure & I don't need certificate from FPSC or any member here who tries to side with FPSC, because at least few things are very sure & crystal clear especially in Science subjects. The remaining subjective part, I did very well but I got total 45 marks. How on Earth this is possible that I get only 10/50 of the subjective part?????

Similar havoc has been played with journalism this year. My journalism paper went really very well, no roting, no cramming, & I got only 28 in it.

Then my U.S History paper went really really bad, so much so that I was able to attempt 1.5 questions only i.e I attempted only 30marks paper. Knew nothing in MCQ part so attempted 8-10 mcqs on the basis of Tukka. If my all tukkas were correct & I get 30/30 in the 1.5 questions, I could have hardly got 40 marks. I was sure that I would fail CSS because of U.S history. But you know what, I got 48 in this U.S History paper.... Can anyone explain this to me????
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,879 Times in 593 Posts
Naveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Sarrial Banda View Post
Well Naveed bhai, FPSC had already decided to slaughter students in certain subjects so they did what they had already thought of doing.

Then my U.S History paper went really really bad, so much so that I was able to attempt 1.5 questions only i.e I attempted only 30marks paper. Knew nothing in MCQ part so attempted 8-10 mcqs on the basis of Tukka. If my all tukkas were correct & I get 30/30 in the 1.5 questions, I could have hardly got 40 marks. I was sure that I would fail CSS because of U.S history. But you know what, I got 48 in this U.S History paper.... Can anyone explain this to me????
Ohhhhh God..... And I have taught US History for almost an year in NOA, compiled my own notes and yet scored 57. US History, Geography and Essay were the finest papers this time in all my three attempts but you know what..... I have scored incredibly low in all these subjects.... Really disappointing