01:10 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Islamiat

Old Wednesday, June 08, 2011

ahmadmba215 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shikva View Post
Good question brother

Objective for CSS ISLAMIYAT would be in market with in a month IN SHA ALLAH and that would be very helpful for the upcoming exams.

Its my suggestion,one may differ

Well,i suggest everyone that take objective as bonus part
means,always try to get passing marks out of subjective portion and then marks in objective would be bonus

never rely on objective part,i do not mean to not prepare but no to depend.
dear Shikva how one can get that book for MCQ's

plz tell about auther and book name...???

Jo loug khud gharz hotay hein wo kabhi achay dost nahin hotay. Hazrat Abu Bakar Siqqique (R.A.)
Old Thursday, June 09, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009, CE 2012 Roll no.

Shikva is a jewel in the roughShikva is a jewel in the roughShikva is a jewel in the rough

jazakAllah Ahmed

filhal to kafi books hain mcqs py market me

u can check

bhai ko duaon me yaad rakhna
Old Saturday, June 11, 2011

raoaamir is on a distinguished road
Default @shkva

aoa
i believe thats a gud eforrt to comibne all what an aspirant requires to pass the islamiat paper,bt from three years ismamiat paper is not following any particular content esp u have been asked objectives of history instead of islamiat...

i beleve u shuold add a few more topics to your bok...i have few suggestions

the current econimic system vs islamic eco sysytem
same goes with political and social justice and other systems..apart from what islam and muslims stands today,,,and bala bala bala,,,i have much more but rite at the moment i dnt have energy left...as i am working in a nite shift job
Old Monday, June 13, 2011

Chap X will become famous soon enough
@Shikva when the book will be available...waiting for it
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009, CE 2012 Roll no.

Shikva is a jewel in the roughShikva is a jewel in the roughShikva is a jewel in the rough

@Rao sb

Sir g tussi suggestion ty dyo....
Current eco with Islamic eco is addressed in the book

Ap suggestions dain,in sha Allah next edition mein ajaye gy sb related topics
its my first attempt na

Je in Sha Allah book will be in market by the end of this week

Thanked 1,478 Times in 681 Posts
Zoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud of

Tell us book name and real name of author and publisher also.

Old Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Lightbulb

Islamiyat for CSS/PMS

By Saboor Thakur,Adil Iqbal

Publisher:
Ilmi book depot
Old Wednesday, September 07, 2011

Default The book is in the market

Islamiyat

CSS/PMS k liye

by:
Hafiz Rana Abdul Saboor Thakur
Dr Adil Iqbal

Publisher:
AL Fouzi Publishers.

Stokists:

Ilmi Book Depot

You can contact me in case of unavailability in market.
Old Wednesday, September 07, 2011

angelstar will become famous soon enough

IS BOOK IS AVAILABLE in islamabad's market.
bcoz i have gone 4 times in market or ask about book but they said book with this name is not here.
Old Thursday, September 08, 2011

Wa Alaikum slam

Kindly ask the book seller that make it available.They'll place order for the book and you'll get that else do inform me,I'll ask the publisher to make it available in Islamabad

Well kindly tell,from where you ask for this book?shop?