-   Islamiat (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/islamiat/)
-   -   C.E 2012;Your score in Islamiat? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/islamiat/69640-c-e-2012-your-score-islamiat.html)

The Shah Ends Tuesday, July 30, 2013 11:14 PM

[QUOTE=chheena;629378]76 attempted in english[/QUOTE]

Brother which books did you refer? kindly tell me

[QUOTE=UltimateCSP;497211]Following topics cover almost complete paper:

[LIST][*]Status of woman[*]Veil[*]Political, judicial, social, moral and economic system of Islam[*]Five pillars of Islam[*]Muslim Ummah[*]Islamic law[*]The day of judgement[*]Enlightened moderation[*]Human rights in Islam[*]Revelation[*]Deen and Mazhab[*]Islamic concept of the creation of universe[/LIST]Make your own notes as there is no authentic book available in the market covering all these topics (My own view). This thread is of great help in this regard
[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/islamiat/islamiat-notes/51887-my-islamiat-notes-kindly-check.html[/url][/QUOTE]
Dear please tell me, whether yoy Quoted the original Arabic text with translation in the paper or only translation?

mhz99 Thursday, August 01, 2013 01:43 PM

Rabia riasat 13th css 2012 consulted imtiaz shahid's book and dogars alongwith dawn and Internet

UltimateCSP Saturday, August 03, 2013 06:55 PM

[QUOTE=Intifada;547259]hello ma`am,can you help me in preparing islamiat in English?[/QUOTE]

Hello,
sure.. I'll try to assist you to the best of my knowledge.What help do you want?

[QUOTE=The Shah Ends;632400]

Dear please tell me, whether yoy Quoted the original Arabic text with translation in the paper or only translation?[/QUOTE]

I quotes original Arabic text with English translation.

Poseidon Sunday, August 11, 2013 04:10 PM

I got 71 marks in (css 2012) and 73 in (css 2009), both attempted in Urdu. I have read mostly all the books of Modudi.

Rokky Balboa Monday, August 12, 2013 05:48 PM

[quote=ultimatecsp;496557]i got 77 :))
i attempted in english.[/quote]
awsum ,,, sir i'm planning to attempt it in english as well , can you please guide me further about it ?thank you .

Muhammad

JhooTa Monday, August 12, 2013 08:55 PM

i scored 72. attempted in English. didnt write a single Quranic verse or hadith. made my own notes for Islamiyat.

didnt consult any book. books avaiLable in market are compLeteLy irrelevant.

encounter Thursday, August 15, 2013 02:12 AM

I secured 72 in ISL.

Hassan Kamal Saturday, August 17, 2013 03:41 AM

Can u plz share your Islamiat preparation strategy... that would be really kind!

Arain007 Saturday, August 17, 2013 08:14 PM

[QUOTE=Hassan Kamal;637891]Can [COLOR="Red"]u plz [/COLOR]share your Islamiat preparation strategy[COLOR="red"]...[/COLOR] that would be really kind![/QUOTE]

[FONT=Verdana][COLOR=Black][SIZE=2]Avoid r[/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][FONT=Verdana][COLOR=Black][SIZE=2]egular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").
[/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT] [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"][B]Forum Rules and Policies[/B][/URL]

waheed99 Tuesday, September 17, 2013 12:28 AM

[QUOTE=Ahmad Abbas;496522]52, attempted it in Urdu. mere to mcqs b 20 k 20 thek the galti ye hui k pore paper me na Ahades ka hawala dia or na Qurani ayat ka. heading b nai di or derh safe bad sawal khatam.

Ma'am Farrah, 2013 me inshallah in galtion p kabo pa len ge agar essay na ura to. your help would be required for handling essay paper. I've passed the composition paper this time, though many failed in it. And for essay I want your consultation.[/QUOTE]
Assalam O Aliqum Ahmad Bro,hope you are fine. Bro can you share how you prepare yourself to snatch full marks in Objective Portion??

08:40 AM (GMT +5)