05:53 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Islamiat > Islamiat Notes

Islamiat Notes Islamiat notes here

Old Friday, December 09, 2011

Aisha Khalid is on a distinguished road

The MCQs material is so diverse.Hardly two or three of them have been repeated in the given years' record.

pureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the rough

Aisha your post discouraged us to put and take from here mcqs stuff any more....
do you know that!!

Snow is on a distinguished road

me also wants notes for islamyat plz
Old Saturday, December 10, 2011

Aisha Khalid is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by pureapak View Post
Aisha your post discouraged us to put and take from here mcqs stuff any more....
do you know that!!
Oh please don't get discourage

No i did not say that the given material is some way less important. In fact it is very helpful regarding the new pattern of Islamiat's paper. What i meant to say was that despite these Mcqs all together, still we can not rely 'just' on them.

Last edited by marwatone; Sunday, December 11, 2011 at 02:26 AM. Reason: Posts merged.
Old Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Peer Ghulam Farooque is on a distinguished road
Post Islamiat

Dear Plz Recommended books for Islamiat.
Old Thursday, January 05, 2012

sitarakb is on a distinguished road
Default To Agha Zohaib Khan

Assalam-o-Alaikum
Agha bhai i read your article on Islam and Other religions

your way of expression is marvelous

Can you please provide me your Islamyat Notes?

Plz tell me how can i receive them from you
Waiting for reply
Old Thursday, January 05, 2012

Agha Zuhaib is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sitarakb View Post
Assalam-o-Alaikum
Agha bhai i read your article on Islam and Other religions

your way of expression is marvelous

Can you please provide me your Islamyat Notes?

Plz tell me how can i receive them from you
Waiting for reply
JazakAllah Brother. you may visit my website mentioned in those articles, you will get all my Islamiat and other Notes.

Regards: Agha Zuhaib Khan
Old Monday, September 17, 2012

ahmed r hashmi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by hafiz ishtiaq ahmad View Post
css paper islamic study 2011

Q.1 Select the best option/answer and fill in the appropriate box on the answer sheet

(i) mention the religious book(s) of Buddism:
(a) Weena pataka
(b) Sata pataka
(c) Abhi dhaman pataka
(d) All of these
(e) None of these
source
Tripi

(ii) What was the Religious of the majority of the Arabs before Islam?
(a) Buddhism
(b) Jewish
(c) Idolatrous
(d) Christianity
(e) None of these

(iii) Name of the son of Hazarat Yaqoob (A.S) whose off-springs are the Jews.
(a) Tibrani
(b) Yahooda
(c) Ishaq (a.s)
(d) Yousaf (a.s)
(e) None of these
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Judah_(Bible)

(iv) which book is called old testament?
(a) zuboor
(b) torait
(c) injeel
(d) quran
(e) none of these
Torah - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

(v) What was the total number of idols which were fixed around the Kaaba?

(a) 260
(b) 360
(c) 460
(d) 560
(e) None of these

(vi) Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) was born about three thousands years, after:
(a) Hazrat Ismaeel (A.S)
(b) Hazrat Ibraheem (A.S)
(c) Hazrat Moosa (A.S)
(d) Hazrat Eessaa (A.S)
(e) None of these

(vii) Who suggested name “Ahmed” for the Holy Prophet (PBUH)?
(a) Hazrat Abdul Mutalib
(b) Hazrat Abu Talib
(c) Hazrat Abdullah
(d) Hazrat Hamza (R.A)
(e) None of these(hazrat amena r.a)

(viii) When Hazrat Umer (R.A) embraced Islam?
(a) 600 A.D
(b) 608 A.D
(c) 612 A.D
(d) 616 A.D
(e) None of these

(ix) Zou-Shadatian is title of Hazrat:
(a) Khuzaima bin Sabit (R.A)
(b) Huzaifa bin Yaman (R.A)
(c) Ammar bin Yasir (R.A)
(d) Ahmed bin Hanbal
(e) None of these
Khuzaima ibn Thabit - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

(x) Which country is known as the “Land of Prophets”?
(a) Iraq
(b) Saudi Arabia
(c) Palestine
(d) Syria
(e) None of these

(xi) What is Tahleel?
(a) Recitation of 4th kalima
(b) Recitation of 3rd kalima
(c) Recitation of 2nd kalima
(d) Recitation of 1st kalima
(e) None of these

(xii) Name the 8th months of Islamic Calendar.
(a) Rabi-ul-Awal
(b) Rajab
(c) Ramzan
(d) Shaban
(e) None of these

(xiii) 9th Zil-Hajja is also called:
(a) Yaum-e-Arfat
(b) Waquf-e-Arafat
(c) Yaum-e-Mina
(d) Waqufe-e-Mina
(e) None of these

(xiv) Name the 1st man who issued regular order to collect and write Ahadis:
(a) Hazrat Umer bin khattab (R.A)
(b) Hazrat Usman bin Affan (R.A)
(c) Hazrat Ali bin Abu Talib (R.A)
(d) Hazrat Umer bin Abdul Aziz (R.A)
(e) None of these

(xv) The duration of third period of the compilation of Hadis is:
(a) 171 to 220 A.H
(b) 171 to 221 A.H
(c) 171 to 222 A.H
(d) 171 to 223 A.H
(e) None of these

(xvi) Surah Hajj consist of 10 Rukus and _________ Ayats.
(a) 70
(b) 75
(c) 78
(d) 82
(e) None of these

(xvii) Surah Saba is:
(a) Makki
(b) Madni
(c) Iraqi
(d) Makki madni
(e) None of these

(xviii) Who considered the Quran as the creature of Allah?
(a) Khawarji
(b) Mo,atazila
(c) Shami
(d) Kuif
(e) None of these

(xix) To which tribe did Hazrat Khalid-bin-Waleed (R.A) belong?
(a) Banu Ummayya
(b) Banu Asad
(c) Banu Zuhra
(d) Banu Makhzoom
(e) None of these

(xx) Which Sahabi was died in the hands of the Holy Prophet (PBUH) in the battle of Uhad?
(a) Hazrat Haris-bin-Haris (R.A)
(b) Hazrat Haris-bin-Azima (R.A)
(c) Hazrat Haris-bin-Hassan (R.A)
(d) Hazrat Haris-bin-Hakeem (R.A)
(e) None of these
this great personality was hazarat amara(r.a) (what a great shahadat!)
reference ibn hesham 81/2 , arrahequl makhtum page 364 written by mulana safi ur rahman
On 19 March 625 (3 Shawwal 3 hijri) Hamza was fighting alongside the Muslims in the Battle of Uhud. He was standing in front of Muhammad, fighting with two swords, and shouting "I am Allah's lion".[11][12] The Abyssinian slave Wahshy ibn Harb was there near the mountain of Uhud where the battle was fought. His master, Jubayr ibn Mut'im (Arabic: جبير بن مطعم‎) had promised him freedom if he killed Hamza.[2][3] Wahshy ibn Harb, who was skilled in using the Javelin, threw it into Hamza's abdomen and killed him. He (Wahshi) soon left the battle as he had no other reason to fight.[13]
this is taken from wikipedia http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hamza_i...Battle_of_Uhud
mudasr (Wednesday, January 02, 2013), Tehman Khan (Saturday, June 22, 2013)
Old Friday, October 05, 2012

sonia5 is on a distinguished road
Default Request for PDF or Word version of these MCQs

Hi,

Kindly share a full PDF/word version of these MCQs. It will be better to prepare.

Old Sunday, November 11, 2012

afzi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sonia5 View Post
Hi,

Kindly share a full PDF/word version of these MCQs. It will be better to prepare.

u can copy these MCQs open a word document and can past there as i did