04:20 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Islamiat > Islamiat Notes

Islamiat Notes Islamiat notes here

Old Sunday, July 31, 2011
40th CTP (FSP)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 101

Thanked 1,691 Times in 640 Posts
Roshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of light

Islam's concern for the poor

By Dr Abdul Karim

Poverty alleviation has, of late, become a matter of increasing concern both at the international and national level. Islam can be rightly described as a religion of and for the poor, meeting their essential requirements with dignity and self- respect so that they may make full use of God-given faculties.

The Holy Prophet (PBUH) said,

"If you want my pleasure, look after the poor. You will deserve Allah's help and His provision, if you look after the poor." "Look for me among the weak, for you are helped and provided for because of the weak among you" (Abu Daud).

"These people of ours are helped because of their weakness, their callings, their prayers, and their sincerity" (Muslim).

"
Certainly Allah will not bless a people who do not give the rights of their weak." "Those people will not be purified whose weak cannot get their right without much difficulty" (Ibn Maja).

Islam is perhaps the first religion which gives the poor a right of share in the wealth of the rich and establishes an institutional mechanism to make financial assistance available to them to cater to their basic needs.

The Quran says:

"And in their wealth was a share for the one who asked for help and for one who could not." (51:20).

The share of the poor is, however, not to be asserted by their own fancy or that of their leaders through collective bargaining via militant trade unions, which can create discord and class conflict.

It must be determined in accordance with the guidance provided by Allah in the most even-handed manner, every one being equally dear to Him as His creation. Islam makes the rights of the poor the obligation of the rich for which they are made answerable to Allah.

For this, a complete and very effective institutional framework has been provided which combines both compulsory and voluntary action on the part of the individual.

According to the Quran, the ideal society is the one in which, "it is provided for thee that thou wilt not hunger therein, nor wilt thou be naked. And thou wilt not thirst therein, nor wilt thou be exposed to the sun" (20:119-20).

The Holy Prophet said,

"
a son of Adam is entitled only to three things; dwelling to live in, a garment to cover his nakedness and a piece of bread and water." The scope of the Islamic concept of basic needs is wider than the current western one which is restricted to roti (food) kapra (clothes) and makan (house).

Allah has also included water, which is so vital for life and whose neglect is causing serious health and environment problems, particularly in developing countries.

A very important feature of the Islamic system is that, unlike the western concept of the modern welfare state providing the social safety net, it makes this the joint responsibility of the state and the individual.

While the state is bound by the elaborate system of zakat, the individuals are urged to supplement it with voluntary charity the scope of which is practically unlimited - the constraint being the means available and the desire to do good seeking Allah's pleasure. Allah has promised a corresponding reward for this supererogatory act of virtue.

It is in the Quran:

"As to the men that give alms and the women that give alms, and those who lend to Allah a goodly loan it will increase manifold for them and there will also be an honourable reward" (57:19).

"Never shall you attain to righteousness unless you spend out of that which you love; and whatever you spend Allah surely knows it well" (3:93).

"And they ask thee what they should spend. Say, 'What you can spare.' Thus Allah makes His commandments clear to you that you may reflect upon this world and the next" (2:220).

According to a hadith in Muslim, the Holy Prophet pointed out so many specific things to spare for charity that the companions felt that they had no right over anything they had in surplus.

Muslims are urged in the Quran to "eat ye thereof and feed the distressed, the needy" (22:29), "and feed him who is needy but contented and him who supplicates" (22:37). Muslims are expected not only to help the poor themselves, but also urge others to do so.

"He is not a believer who eats to the fill when his neighbour is hungry" (Mishkat). "A town in which a person spends a night on an empty stomach forfeits Allah's protection."

It is for the Muslims to devise a system in which compulsory levy for the poor and voluntary charity are dovetailed to form an integrated system avoiding duplication, ensuring that nothing is amiss and that there is no room to pass the buck. This presupposes understanding, harmony and trust between the government and public.

According to the Quran, "Surely all believers are brothers" (49:11).

The Holy Prophet said, "On the Day of Judgment, Allah, the Exalted, will call: Where are those who loved each other to My glory? Today I shall give them shelter in the shade of My mercy. Today there is no shade besides My shade." "By Him in Whose hand is my life, you will not enter Paradise unless you believe, and you will not truly believe unless you love one another" (Muslim).

It is unfortunate, rather tragic, that the prevailing culture in Muslim countries is not of mutual trust between the government and the public but alienation to the point of active confrontation. This is characterized by the government not hesitating to play tricks with the public and the public, in return, doing its best to cheat the government.

The government and the public in Muslim societies ignore Islamic teachings in their mutual relationship. The Holy Prophet said, "Each one of you is a shepherd and is responsible for his flock. The man who rules over the people is a shepherd and is responsible for his flock."

"Any man whom Allah has given the authority of ruling some people and he does not look after them in an honest manner, will not have even the smell of Paradise." "There is no governor who rules Muslims and dies, having played false with them, but Allah will forbid him Paradise." (Bukhari).
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Roshan wadhwani For This Useful Post:
farheen79 (Monday, August 26, 2013), Mehwish Dolly (Saturday, November 17, 2012), MoonSaghar (Monday, January 14, 2013), usman khalid (Sunday, July 31, 2011)
Old Monday, August 01, 2011

vassal is on a distinguished road

HER IS MY EFFORT REGARDING ZAKAT CONSIDERING ROSHAN'S NOTES AND SOME EFFORT OF MINE. PLZ COMMENT..............

ZAKAT
INTRODUCTION

QURAN AND SUNNAH

Metioned 82 times in quran in close association with prayers
“And establish prayers and pay zakat and bow with those who bow”
Surah Al-Baqarah
“And zakat expenditure are for poor and needy and for those employed to collect zakat, and for bringing hearts together, and for freeing slaves and captives, and those in debt, and for the cause of Allah and wandering traveller- an obligation imposed by Allah. And Allah all Knowing and Wise.”
Surah Tubah Ayat no. 60
I have been commanded to fight people until they testify that there is no god but Allah, establish prayers and pay zakat and if they do so their blood and property are guranteed on my behalf and their affairs rest with Allah
(MUSLIM)
Prayers carries us half the way to Allah (swt), fasting brings us to the door of his palace and alms procure us admission (Hazrat Umar bin Abdul Aziz)

ROLE IN SOCIETY
PURIFICATION OF SOUL AND WEALTH
“he will be saved from hell fire who is pious and righteous and gives his riches for the purification of his soul”
Surah Al-lail
HELPING THE POOR AND NEEDY
“verily, Allah has ordered Muslims to pay Zakat, that would be taken from the rich and given to the poor”
(MUSLIM)
SUPPORT OF ISLAM
“strive in the way of Allah (swt) with your wealth and with your life”
ECONOMIC IMPACT OF ZAKAT
Distribution of wealth and economic growth
Money supplied to poor and needy----------->increase in demands of goods and services------->increase in production-------->new jobs and employment opportunities-------->more demands of goods and services------->more room for investment------->economic growth
Freeing the poor from economic slavery and making them self-sufficient (fir-riqaab)
Muslims living in poor countries facing abject poverty and being exploited and rendered slaves by landlords, loan sharks, rich industrialists and multinational cooperations can be freed . Zakat can be given to them for training, equipment and material to start their own small businesses and enterprises. This would make them self sufficient and economy can grow
Zakat prevents bankruptcy (al-gharimun)
Social welfare (fe-sabelillah)
Education, medical care, social programs, refugees, political exiles, war, propagation and spread of islam
Zakat is universal in scope
Example
1% muslims in middle east has $800 billion in western banks deposited and earns $80 billion in profit every year (10%). A zakat by 2.5% on this money is about $20 billion dollars annually. This is the wealth of only 1% of muslim population of middle east. What would be impact of 1.25 billion muslims spread over the globe if they py their zakat.
Necessary contingency fund during depressed economic conditions- a saftey net to society
A way to end extreme poverty in muslim world
A recent study undertaken by the Islamic Development Bank, Jeddah, has some shocking revelations. Just five of its 56 member countries - Indonesia, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Nigeria and Egypt account for over half a billion (528 million) of the world’s poor with incomes below $2 a day or below their national poverty lines. All these countries except Nigeria have Muslims constituting over 95 per cent of their respective population. With another five countries - Afghanistan, Sudan, Mozambique, Turkey and Niger, they account for over 600 million of the world’s poor. Among IDB non-member countries with significant Muslim population are India at around 150 million and Russia at 28 million. A large percentage of Muslim population in these two countries is poor. The poverty in most Muslim countries is accompanied by growing tensions and conflicts and therefore, deserves immediate attention of the international community.
We can get rid of western aid with strings attached
HURDLES
1. Merely reduced to a ritual practiced individually
2. Practiced on ad hoc basis
3. Failure to have understanding of Hukms realted to zakat
4. No established system of implementing, collecting and distributing zakat
5. already paying so many taxes why zakat
RECOMMENDATIONS

1. Awareness and education
2. Establishment of an institution under the guidance of State Bank of Pakistan (ministry of zakat and usher already in place working on zakat and usher ordinance 1980) with same structure and effectiveness as FBR, IRS, EXCISE & TAXATION and CUSTOMS.
3. Evaluating new categories of wealth such as intellectual assests and other intangible assessts and including them in zakat network
4. The practice of zakat exemption on various financial instrumrnts which are zakatable under shariah should be stopped
5. Credible, cost-effective, loophole free, and accountable collection and disbursement of zakat
6. Subsistence allowance should be given only to those that are minors, disabled and most poor while others who are entitled to zakat should be given such an amount that is sufficient to start a project.
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to vassal For This Useful Post:
fisk (Wednesday, January 10, 2018), madiha gillani (Saturday, February 09, 2013), maha4799 (Tuesday, August 09, 2011), Mehwish Dolly (Saturday, November 17, 2012), MoonSaghar (Monday, January 14, 2013), Roshan wadhwani (Wednesday, August 03, 2011)
Old Monday, August 01, 2011

Agha Zuhaib is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by vassal View Post
HER IS MY EFFORT REGARDING ZAKAT CONSIDERING ROSHAN'S NOTES AND SOME EFFORT OF MINE. PLZ COMMENT..............

ZAKAT
INTRODUCTION

QURAN AND SUNNAH

Surah Al-Baqarah
I Have noticed a common mistake by majority of people, they mentioned that the word Zakat is mentioned in Quran 82 time, In fact the word zakat is mentioned only 32 times in Quran and (almost) 23 times with Salah.
I am attaching the search engine picture
maha4799 (Tuesday, August 09, 2011), MoonSaghar (Monday, January 14, 2013), Roshan wadhwani (Wednesday, August 03, 2011), SYEDA SABAHAT (Tuesday, August 02, 2011)
Old Tuesday, August 02, 2011

Thanked 1,387 Times in 547 Posts
SYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to behold

ZAKAT
INTRODUCTION

QURAN AND SUNNAH

Surah Al-Baqarah
“And zakat expenditure are for poor and needy and for those employed to collect zakat, and for bringing hearts together, and for freeing slaves and captives, and those in debt, and for the cause of Allah and wandering traveller- an obligation imposed by Allah. And Allah all Knowing and Wise.”
Surah Tubah Ayat no. 60
I have been commanded to fight people until they testify that there is no god but Allah, establish prayers and pay zakat and if they do so their blood and property are guranteed on my behalf and their affairs rest with Allah
(MUSLIM)
Prayers carries us half the way to Allah (swt), fasting brings us to the door of his palace and alms procure us admission (Hazrat Umar bin Abdul Aziz)

ROLE IN SOCIETY
PURIFICATION OF SOUL AND WEALTH
“he will be saved from hell fire who is pious and righteous and gives his riches for the purification of his soul”
Surah Al-lail
HELPING THE POOR AND NEEDY
“verily, Allah has ordered Muslims to pay Zakat, that would be taken from the rich and given to the poor”
(MUSLIM)
SUPPORT OF ISLAM
“strive in the way of Allah (swt) with your wealth and with your life”
ECONOMIC IMPACT OF ZAKAT
Distribution of wealth and economic growth
Money supplied to poor and needy----------->increase in demands of goods and services------->increase in production-------->new jobs and employment opportunities-------->more demands of goods and services------->more room for investment------->economic growth
Freeing the poor from economic slavery and making them self-sufficient (fir-riqaab)
Muslims living in poor countries facing abject poverty and being exploited and rendered slaves by landlords, loan sharks, rich industrialists and multinational cooperations can be freed . Zakat can be given to them for training, equipment and material to start their own small businesses and enterprises. This would make them self sufficient and economy can grow
Zakat prevents bankruptcy (al-gharimun)
Social welfare (fe-sabelillah)
Education, medical care, social programs, refugees, political exiles, war, propagation and spread of islam
Zakat is universal in scope
Example
1% muslims in middle east has $800 billion in western banks deposited and earns $80 billion in profit every year (10%). A zakat by 2.5% on this money is about $20 billion dollars annually. This is the wealth of only 1% of muslim population of middle east. What would be impact of 1.25 billion muslims spread over the globe if they py their zakat.
Necessary contingency fund during depressed economic conditions- a saftey net to society
A way to end extreme poverty in muslim world
A recent study undertaken by the Islamic Development Bank, Jeddah, has some shocking revelations. Just five of its 56 member countries - Indonesia, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Nigeria and Egypt account for over half a billion (528 million) of the world’s poor with incomes below $2 a day or below their national poverty lines. All these countries except Nigeria have Muslims constituting over 95 per cent of their respective population. With another five countries - Afghanistan, Sudan, Mozambique, Turkey and Niger, they account for over 600 million of the world’s poor. Among IDB non-member countries with significant Muslim population are India at around 150 million and Russia at 28 million. A large percentage of Muslim population in these two countries is poor. The poverty in most Muslim countries is accompanied by growing tensions and conflicts and therefore, deserves immediate attention of the international community.
We can get rid of western aid with strings attached
HURDLES
1. Merely reduced to a ritual practiced individually
2. Practiced on ad hoc basis
3. Failure to have understanding of Hukms realted to zakat
4. No established system of implementing, collecting and distributing zakat
5. already paying so many taxes why zakat
RECOMMENDATIONS

1. Awareness and education
2. Establishment of an institution under the guidance of State Bank of Pakistan (ministry of zakat and usher already in place working on zakat and usher ordinance 1980) with same structure and effectiveness as FBR, IRS, EXCISE & TAXATION and CUSTOMS.
3. Evaluating new categories of wealth such as intellectual assests and other intangible assessts and including them in zakat network
4. The practice of zakat exemption on various financial instrumrnts which are zakatable under shariah should be stopped
5. Credible, cost-effective, loophole free, and accountable collection and disbursement of zakat
6. Subsistence allowance should be given only to those that are minors, disabled and most poor while others who are entitled to zakat should be given such an amount that is sufficient to start a project.

vassal its your first attempt so i will not discourage you. i am afraid your notes are not as good as roshan,his notes are of css level.plz review his notes again.that`s my humble requst to you.

i will point out your 1 and biggest mistake, your introduction which is not attractive and weak also.

vassal plz take my words in positive way and you will improve inshallah.

@ agha zuhaib sahab apne to mrea masla he hal ker diya. thanks.

Maza deti han zindagi ki thokerin unko,jinhen NAAM-E-KHUDA le kar sanbhal janey ki adat ho.
The Following User Says Thank You to SYEDA SABAHAT For This Useful Post:
MoonSaghar (Monday, January 14, 2013)

Originally Posted by SYEDA SABAHAT View Post
@ agha zuhaib sahab apne to mrea masla he hal ker diya. thanks.
ur welcome dear. i am preparing an one page document, in which i'll try to explore all the points those are wrongly mentioned in different Islamic Studies Notes. will upload very soon inshahAllah
MoonSaghar (Monday, January 14, 2013), SYEDA SABAHAT (Wednesday, August 03, 2011)

vassal is on a distinguished road

Thanx SABAHAT for giving time and reviewing my effort.............
Yes mine on is not up to the task.........
but consider some of mine clarification...........

1. I started my topic by first studying Roshan's article then thought to improve that
2. Most of the highlighted areas a only headings, i beleive most of us have such calibre that they can expand simple ideas in the paper so e.g. i didn't write anything about introduction of zakat as every body should know about zakat
3. Three main headings of mine were
[B]introduction
zakat from quran and sunnah
role in society[B]
i hope you have read previous papers and the ROLE OF ZAKAT IN SOCIETY AND IN HUMAN LIFE is the topic that is always asked
4. keeping in newer trend of exam i tried to adopt newer style and some modern data
5. Css is always about critical analysis, i beleive not just simple writing of facts and figures

and Mr. Agha Zuhaib i am really not sure weather it is 82 or 32. somewhere i read it is more than 100 so plz keep us guiding.............

i hope u all get my point and keep on suggesting.......

REGARDS..............VASSAL
The Following User Says Thank You to vassal For This Useful Post:
MoonSaghar (Monday, January 14, 2013)

Arrow The Word "ZAKAT" is mentioned 32 times in Qur'an

Mr. Agha Zuhaib i am really not sure weather it is 82 or 32. somewhere i read it is more than 100 so plz keep us guiding.............
At Karachi KIPS i was also being told by the teacher that the Word Zakat is mentioned 82 times and along with Salaat 20 timesin Qur'an but in reality The Word Zakat is mentioned in Qur'an 32 times and Zakat with Salaat 23 times

Following are the verses

01. Surah Al-Buqrah (2:43)
02. Surah Al-Buqrah (2:83)
03. Surah Al-Buqrah (2:110)
04. Surah Al-Buqrah (2:177)
05. Surah Al-Buqrah (2:277)
06. Surah Al-Nisa (4:77)
07. Surah Al-Nisa (4:162)
08. Surah Al-Maidah (5:12)
09. Surah Al-Maidah (5:55)
10. Surah Al-Araf (7:156)
11. Surah Taubah (9: 05)
12. Surah Taubah (9:11)
13. Surah Taubah (9:18)
14. Surah Taubah (9:71)
15. Surah Al- Kahf (18:81)
16. Surah Mariyum (19:13)
17. Surah Mariyum (19:31)
18. Surah Mariyum (19:55)
19. Surah Al-Anbiya (21:73)
20. Surah Al-Hajj (22:41)
21. Surah Al-Hajj (22:78)
22. Surah Al-Mumenoon (23: 04)
23. Surah An nur (24:37)
24. Surah An nur (24:56)
25. Surah An naml (27: 03)
26. Surah Ar rum (30:39)
27. Surah Luqman (31: 04)
28. Surah Al-Ahzab (33:33)
29. Surah Fusilat (41: 07)
30. Surah Al- Mujidilah (58:13)
31. Surah Al-Muzammil (73:20)
32. Surah Al- Bayinah (98: 05)

I have done my own research and conclude this, that the word "ZAKAT" is mentioned 32 times in Qur'an. I have given All the Ayats with references.
I am not perfect may be i have missed some verses, so its my humble request to you and all other members that if you find any verse having the word "ZAKAT" other than I have mentioned than please post over here so that we can get the accurate figure.
Till that according to my research the word "ZAKAT" is mentioned 32 times in Qur'an.

ZAKAT MENTIONED ALONG WITH SALAAT IN QUR'AN

One more time i want to in myself in this issue regarding the Zakat mentioned along with Salaat. As I have found that the word Zakat is mentioned 23 times along with Salaat.

Here are the references

01. Surah Al-Buqrah (2:43)
02. Surah Al-Buqrah (2:83)
03. Surah Al-Buqrah (2:110)
04. Surah Al-Buqrah (2:177)
05. Surah Al-Buqrah (2:277)
06. Surah Al-Nisa (4:77)
07. Surah Al-Nisa (4:162)
08. Surah Al-Maidah (5:12)
09. Surah Al-Maidah (5:55)
10. Surah Taubah (9: 05)
11. Surah Taubah (9:11)
12. Surah Taubah (9:18)
13. Surah Taubah (9:71)
14. Surah Al-Anbiya (21:73)
15. Surah Al-Hajj (22:41)
16. Surah Al-Hajj (22:78)
17. Surah An nur (24:56)
18. Surah An naml (27: 03)
19. Surah Luqman (31: 04)
20. Surah Al-Ahzab (33:33)
21. Surah Al- Mujidilah (58:13)
22. Surah Al-Muzammil (73:20)
23. Surah Al- Bayinah (98: 05)

I hope i have cleared your concept regarding this issue.

Thank you
Aqazaansari (Thursday, September 27, 2018), maha4799 (Tuesday, August 09, 2011), MoonSaghar (Monday, January 14, 2013), vassal (Tuesday, August 02, 2011)
Old Wednesday, August 03, 2011

SYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to behold

1. I started my topic by first studying Roshan's article then thought to improve that
2. Most of the highlighted areas a only headings, i beleive most of us have such calibre that they can expand simple ideas in the paper so e.g. i didn't write anything about introduction of zakat as every body should know about zakat
[B]introduction
role in society[B]
i hope you have read previous papers and the ROLE OF ZAKAT IN SOCIETY AND IN HUMAN LIFE is the topic that is always asked
4. keeping in newer trend of exam i tried to adopt newer style and some modern data
5. Css is always about critical analysis, i beleive not just simple writing of facts and figures

and Mr. Agha Zuhaib i am really not sure weather it is 82 or 32. somewhere i read it is more than 100 so plz keep us guiding.............

vassal why are you giving me clarification? mujhe apke notes samjh a gay tha itne samjh to ha mujh ma. mujhe jo thek laga mane apko bata dya still agar ap apna paper aise solve kerna chatay han to choice is all your`s. mera kaam batana tha so mane bata dya.

baqi grand seniors will guide you better.

Maza deti han zindagi ki thokerin unko,jinhen NAAM-E-KHUDA le kar sanbhal janey ki adat ho.

@ roshan i want to point out some more important topics of islamiat plz do write on these as well,i will aslo try my best to contribute.

1:- muslims ma firqa parasti aur iska nuqsaanat aur unity ki taraf tawajo

2:- muslims ka qanoon-e-wirasat

3:- islam ma women ke rights and importance of their education.

4:-polygamy in muslims and its effects.

5:-women k lea parday ka hukam.

regards sabahat

The Following User Says Thank You to SYEDA SABAHAT For This Useful Post:
Roshan wadhwani (Wednesday, August 03, 2011)
40th CTP (FSP)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 101

Thanked 1,691 Times in 640 Posts
Roshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of light

[B]introduction
role in society[B]

Vassal bhai gud work, but still needs much more work, keep working nd take the words of the seniors positively......Regards

Originally Posted by SYEDA SABAHAT View Post
@ roshan i want to point out some more important topics of islamiat plz do write on these as well,i will aslo try my best to contribute.

1:- muslims ma firqa parasti aur iska nuqsaanat aur unity ki taraf tawajo

2:- muslims ka qanoon-e-wirasat

3:- islam ma women ke rights and importance of their education.

4:-polygamy in muslims and its effects.

5:-women k lea parday ka hukam.

regards sabahat
AOA Dear Syeda Sabahat!

Thnx alot for pointing out more important topics..dear iam working on the deficiencies that u all seniors pointed out for improving my previous topics and improving them according to ur suggestions....ya we'll surely work on these topics and sum more like Jihad vs terrorism, Human rights, Muslim Ummah, Islam vs West,etc and i always need ur kind cooperation and useful suggestions... Regards And Best Wishes

Last edited by marwatone; Sunday, November 27, 2011 at 02:56 AM. Reason: Posts merged.