08:49 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Pakistan Affairs

Old Saturday, May 18, 2013

Tehman Khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by VetDoctor View Post
Yes, paper pattern has been changed to some extent. 2013 Pak affairs paper seems a history paper rather than pak affairs paper, so you have to prepare this subject thoroughly. you should also read different books and newspapers articles, so that you can write on any topic related to sub-continent in general and Pakistan in particular.

Dear you have again used a couple of words as netspeak. kindly avoid it in this forum as the moderators seriously mind this.
Sir please differntiate between previous paper pattern and new paper pattern for pakistan studies
I have got totally confused.
Please help in this regard.
Intifada (Sunday, May 19, 2013)
Old Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Intifada is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb

Dear sir roshan n ma'am sabahat, kindly guide me if i am wrong.
I have tried to have some different approach thus wrote reasons of cripps mission plan declaration as under;
1:after 1940 muslims became so stubborn to get a seperate state n were in no mood to accept british dominion anymore.
2:civil disobinience by congress.
Japanese swift advancement, which feard the britian n they thought that japan would overrun india as well alike southeast asia.
So p.m winstn churchell thought it wise to sent a mission in india n decided to take back its domination over the golden sparrow, i.e, india.
Old Friday, May 24, 2013
40th CTP (FSP)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 101

Thanked 1,691 Times in 640 Posts
Roshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by Intifada View Post
Dear sir roshan n ma'am sabahat, kindly guide me if i am wrong.
I have tried to have some different approach thus wrote reasons of cripps mission plan declaration as under;
1:after 1940 muslims became so stubborn to get a seperate state n were in no mood to accept british dominion anymore.
2:civil disobinience by congress.
Japanese swift advancement, which feard the britian n they thought that japan would overrun india as well alike southeast asia.
So p.m winstn churchell thought it wise to sent a mission in india n decided to take back its domination over the golden sparrow, i.e, india.
Good work dear, Keep it up
The Following User Says Thank You to Roshan wadhwani For This Useful Post:
Tehman Khan (Friday, May 24, 2013)
Old Friday, May 24, 2013

Originally Posted by Roshan wadhwani View Post
Good work dear, Keep it up
Thank you so much ,sir. :-)
Your this comment has increased my confidence.
Sir kindly help me make this question,as well, tell me what areas should be covered here?
History of constitutional development.
Old Friday, May 24, 2013

Thank you so much ,sir. :-)
Your this comment has increased my confidence.
Sir kindly help me make this question,as well, tell me what areas should be covered here?
History of constitutional development.
Sister please help me alos that how should I take a start please?
I dont have any book in my hand and want to start off with pakistan affairs
how should I please guide..
Old Friday, May 24, 2013

Originally Posted by Tehman Khan View Post
Sister please help me alos that how should I take a start please?
I dont have any book in my hand and want to start off with pakistan affairs
how should I please guide..
Dear brother first of all i would like to thank you for asking me to help
Well,its very easy brother.
First of all ap 2 books lelen, n ak reference k tor p jahagir exam cram series,it will help you in making headings n the other two ooks are ikram rabbani n i.h qureshi.
Then bari ati h, parhny ki, k kaunsa topic othaen,
Take a brief look at the past ten years n after that you will have an idea k kis trhan se question aya h,
E,g: services of sir syed ahmed khan
So here you will do that k ap k zehn me questions hngy k kis trhan sy n kya pucha gaya h, then isey story ki trhan dono books me wo topic parhen, and try to find roughly the answers of that topic then gradually you will find your required answer.
After that just go through the roshan bhai's notes sir syed n ali garh movement and wahan jobhi headings hen unme apna material pit karlen mazid jahan jo kami ya ziadti h apni samajh se adjust karlen insha Allah bht achy sy answer prepare ho jaega.
Try this, if it works then let me know.
Old Saturday, May 25, 2013

Syedanjumhussain is on a distinguished road
Post Sir Roshan Wadhani

Sir, I am preparing Pakistan Affairs with Pakistan Studies by Ikram Rabbani and Struggle of Pakistan by I.H Qureshi + your notes, which you have mention here. Kindly acknowledge me about my materials, Are these materials enough ?
Intifada (Tuesday, May 28, 2013)
Old Saturday, May 25, 2013

Dear brother first of all i would like to thank you for asking me to help
Well,its very easy brother.
First of all ap 2 books lelen, n ak reference k tor p jahagir exam cram series,it will help you in making headings n the other two ooks are ikram rabbani n i.h qureshi.
Then bari ati h, parhny ki, k kaunsa topic othaen,
Take a brief look at the past ten years n after that you will have an idea k kis trhan se question aya h,
E,g: services of sir syed ahmed khan
So here you will do that k ap k zehn me questions hngy k kis trhan sy n kya pucha gaya h, then isey story ki trhan dono books me wo topic parhen, and try to find roughly the answers of that topic then gradually you will find your required answer.
After that just go through the roshan bhai's notes sir syed n ali garh movement and wahan jobhi headings hen unme apna material pit karlen mazid jahan jo kami ya ziadti h apni samajh se adjust karlen insha Allah bht achy sy answer prepare ho jaega.
Try this, if it works then let me know.
Sister you must also be write
But kafi seniors ne kaha ha ke particularly iss topic lo bahut seriously and in depth parhna ha and iss ke parhai iss andaz mein karni ha kisi bhi do topics ko aapus mein compare karnay ka sawal bhi aaye
to one must be capable for that
Old Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Originally Posted by Tehman Khan View Post
Sister you must also be write
But kafi seniors ne kaha ha ke particularly iss topic lo bahut seriously and in depth parhna ha and iss ke parhai iss andaz mein karni ha kisi bhi do topics ko aapus mein compare karnay ka sawal bhi aaye
to one must be capable for that
indeed,one must read this subject thoroughly but do remember with "interest" lest it should go in vain. as per my experience when you will start a topic e.g: sir syed and ali gharh then you will desire to know about more movements like that and other contemporary movements ,phir ap khud ye deoband movement wagera parho gy but they (un.important) need only a reading so that reading will be enough insha Allah. baqi jo imp topics hen un k notes prepare karlen. and daily atleast 2 topics karlen insha ALLAH jaldi hi ye subject cover ho jaega, then will be left the current issue portion which i would recommend you to cover when you prepare current affairs.
The Following User Says Thank You to Intifada For This Useful Post:
Tehman Khan (Tuesday, May 28, 2013)
Old Monday, June 10, 2013

mmawaqar is on a distinguished road

what is the best way to answer a question in the paper? just like as your excellent notes? i.e. outline, headings? or without outlines and headings? please guide.