-   Pakistan Affairs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/pakistan-affairs/)
-   -   Beginner to CSS...need help! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/pakistan-affairs/58566-beginner-css-need-help.html)

hamza5 Friday, December 30, 2011 10:18 PM

Beginner to CSS...need help!

AOA. i am a beginner to CSS. i am very much confused about CSS. actually, i am not reaching at the point that how to study in css, especially, regarding a particular subject(e.g PAK-AFFAIRS). my whole 1 year is wasted in academies and still i am blank about css. i am a hard-worker but i lack in '[B]smart work[/B]' because i am unknown about it. i would be highly grateful if u guide me the right direction in CSS. Regards!

Roha Mustafa Saturday, December 31, 2011 12:05 AM

take book , past papers and syllabus and jump into it :d

jokes apart ,if u are a hard worker stick to it ,study hard , by the time u will come to know how to do smart work .delving into past papers and while reading the book u will come to know by yourself what topic to study and which to skip .

deeds not words shall speak to me(Jhon Fletcher)

all the best

Rameez. Saturday, December 31, 2011 12:16 AM

as far as my research is concerned ,one question from post 1857 era and 2 questions from struggle between 1857 and 1947 come in paper usually. and rest of the paper is regarding current affairs and political, economic , social and economic problems of pakistan. So, try to cover all these topics and u will surely, find the reward. InshaAllah.

Pray for me to.:mellow:

hamza5 Saturday, December 31, 2011 02:06 AM

Please! can anybody elaborate the topics for me which everyone prepares for Pk-Affairs in CSS?

Rameez. Sunday, January 01, 2012 12:01 AM

You will have to prepare all the topics in pakaffairs reason being the sequence of the events in history ...imean if u do not prepare nehru report u will not b able to understand 14 points of Jinnah... so iwill recommed u to make a list in chronological order of all the topics start reading them and make bullet bullet points , thsese will help u in revising too as u will not have to read the whole topic again , but, jus the bullet points.:shy

hamza5 Sunday, January 01, 2012 11:23 PM

[QUOTE=Rameez.;391456]You will have to prepare all the topics in pakaffairs reason being the sequence of the events in history ...imean if u do not prepare nehru report u will not b able to understand 14 points of Jinnah... so iwill recommed u to make a list in chronological order of all the topics start reading them and make bullet bullet points , thsese will help u in revising too as u will not have to read the whole topic again , but, jus the bullet points.:shy[/QUOTE]
but there might be some IMPORTANT topics for which proper notes should be prepared rather than bullets. i am asking about them

Rameez. Monday, January 02, 2012 12:25 AM

all topics are important,,,and bullets will be proper notes

shaziL shaikh Monday, January 02, 2012 06:59 PM

length of answer

how much words are necessary to giving answer????

Rameez. Monday, January 02, 2012 11:32 PM

u should spend not more than 30 to 40 minutes for each question.... usually it happens in exam that we naturlly spend more time on 1st qustn at the cost of others ,because ofcourse its our best prepared qustn and we keep on writing andwriting on it ...it happed with me too as ispent 1hr on 1st qustn and then i had to hurry and ,in the process, my hand writing sufferd ...so time management is v v v impt while attempting ppr .

Gotam Tuesday, January 03, 2012 01:09 AM

[QUOTE=shaziL shaikh;392062]how much words are necessary to giving answer????[/QUOTE]

go to this thread:

[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/arena-golden-tips/40081-tricks-trade-some-general-tips-score-high-2.html"]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/arena-golden-tips/40081-tricks-trade-some-general-tips-score-high-2.html[/URL]

09:26 AM (GMT +5)