-   Pakistan Affairs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/pakistan-affairs/)
-   -   what books i should consult for preparation of pakistan affairs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/pakistan-affairs/68408-what-books-i-should-consult-preparation-pakistan-affairs.html)

shahzadabdullah Friday, September 21, 2012 06:50 PM

what books i should consult for preparation of pakistan affairs

i was hoping if you would kindly guide me as to what books i should consult for preparation of pakistan affairs
for pakistan affairs iam currently studying from trek to pakistan by ahmad saeed,kh mansur sarwar
i shall be highly thankfull to you

nile Saturday, September 22, 2012 06:46 AM

Css 2011 topper dr.fahad mumtaz is my mother's student (english subject) and my good friend. He recommended me imtiaz shahid's pak affairs book. And struggle for pakistan i.h qureshi.

shahzadabdullah Saturday, September 22, 2012 07:57 PM

thanks for the prompt reply can you ask from your mother about the book (trek to pakistan by ahmad saeed and kh mansur sarwar )

nile Sunday, September 23, 2012 01:57 AM

Brother my mother was his english teacher, not pak affairs. I have read the book trek to pakistan and so has fahad bhai. He says its good for quoting, especially the part where the author quotes newspapers and journals in every chapter.

Hakayat e Roomi Monday, October 01, 2012 03:04 PM

Dear Aspirant

Pakistan Affairs by Ikram Rabbani is also a good book in this regard.

09:43 AM (GMT +5)