|
||||
|
||||
![]()
My estimate is that result will be announced within the 2nd to 3rd week of October. They won't delay till November as there weren't any unexpected calamities this year. On the other hand, I'm skeptical about September; the number of appearing candidates is rapidly rising every year. I think they would have compiled the result by now and the only thing left to be done as of now would be marks reduction and subject targetting.
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Mujhe lagta hai hun saray kisi din bethe honge aur result post ho bhi jana hai, aur pata bhi nai chalna
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
that ain't gonna happen I can assure you..on the day of result the rumors will start pouring in from morning till afternoon..the result would be posted by evening and the website's gonna go down due to excessive traffic...its kind of a tradition now..!
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
That thing will repeat for a few days before the result. On the result day, Hamood Ranjha will first announce the number of passed candidates. An hour later he will upload pictures of the result, by that time FPSC website will become unresponsive. After that, some soul will manage to open FPSC's website and download the official result from there and share it with different groups.
I can already feel the adrenaline rush. |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Wow that actually sounds like a terribke waiting game.
Btw where can i follow Hamood ranjha? Want to keep myself updated as well |
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
![]() Better to leave on a vacation in that period. |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
So true
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
So aspirants what about your papers? Did they go well? It was so unfortunate that while attempting Pakistan affairs, I suffered from nausea and vomiting. I could only have attempted only 2 Questions. The terrible day that was.
|
![]() |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Sindh Boards Matric Result 2018 | asim595 | Off Topic Lounge | 0 | Tuesday, July 10, 2018 12:44 PM |
CE 2015 Written Result Announced | Last Island | CSS 2015 Exam | 76 | Thursday, February 11, 2016 04:43 PM |
PCS lectureship exams 2011 result date is announced | famfai | PPSC Lecturer Jobs | 60 | Thursday, December 08, 2011 06:18 PM |