-   CSS 2022 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/css-2022-exam/)
-   -   CSS 2022 discussion partner! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/css-2022-exam/129302-css-2022-discussion-partner.html)

MaryamTariq Monday, June 28, 2021 04:27 AM

CSS 2022 discussion partner!

Hello! This will be my second attempt and I need someone to discuss the plans and progress of the preparation. Let me know if someone with some experience is interested.
Thank you!

SamadUllah Tuesday, June 29, 2021 12:05 PM

InshaAllah, it will be my second attempt as well. Can you tell me, what your optional subjects are?

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk

sundas88 Friday, July 23, 2021 05:21 PM

i need some serious candidate for discussion. plus i have seen some posts where people said they do have notes for css 2022 attempt for different subjects kindly someone guide me how can i get those notes as i am new member here and do not know how to use this forum well.

Einstein plus Newton Friday, July 23, 2021 08:15 PM

I am ready for discussion. Those who intends to appear in CE-2022 kindly contact me via my email. My email is in my profile.

Aneesa khan Wednesday, August 18, 2021 11:37 PM

Hii This is my first Attempt and i need help about this ...is there anyone??

Sarwan Ch Friday, August 20, 2021 09:39 AM

[QUOTE=Aneesa khan;1122639]Hii This is my first Attempt and i need help about this ...is there anyone??[/QUOTE]Yes, what do you want to know?
Email: [email]chandiosarwan666@gmail.com[/email]
WhatsApp: 03233544112

Sent from my Infinix X652B using Tapatalk

08:59 PM (GMT +5)