|
|||
|
|||
![]()
I guess lets connect somewhere. For all those who qualified, we should connect somewhere and think about what to do now.
|
The Following User Says Thank You to MubeenKh For This Useful Post: | ||
waterfire (2 Weeks Ago) |
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
Allah ka lakh lakh shukar hai bhai. Alhumdulillah for everything ![]() Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk |
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
Sent from my 2201117TG using Tapatalk |
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
I'll be waiting for everyone. Sent from my Infinix X683 using Tapatalk |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
The people who passed, if youre still on this thread can you please mention the essay you wrote and how the outline went
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Dmcs uploaded
https://online.fpsc.gov.pk/fpsc/css/...2023_final.php Sent from my Pixel 4a (5G) using Tapatalk
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
I'll share mine in a bit when i get home from office. dont remember the exact points but i remember the structure and some points.
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Wow my dmc is a DISASTER
I dont believe it Its IMPOSSIBLE for me to have gotten such low marks in some subjects considering how maby MCQs i got right |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
I already have mentioned when we're waiting for the result. I think we both had same topic, i e. Over dependency on technology. Still, if you need anything, I am here.
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Mine.
It is what it is. Please share your essay topics. ![]() Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk |
![]() |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Required Journalism Notes in Softcopy | zaigham shah | Journalism & Mass Communication | 60 | Saturday, October 16, 2021 01:42 PM |
List of Tv Channels in Pakistan | Call for Change | Journalism & Mass Communication | 1 | Friday, July 10, 2015 10:51 AM |
TV News History of the Past 50 Years | HASEEB ANSARI | Journalism & Mass Communication | 2 | Thursday, February 21, 2013 12:46 AM |
PCS lectureship exams 2011 result date is announced | famfai | PPSC Lecturer Jobs | 60 | Thursday, December 08, 2011 07:18 PM |
News agencies of the world | Shazi76 | General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests | 0 | Saturday, February 19, 2011 08:25 PM |