Thursday, April 18, 2024
11:47 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2005 Exam

Old Saturday, March 11, 2006
Administrator

Thanked 2,445 Times in 282 Posts
Argus is a splendid one to beholdArgus is a splendid one to beholdArgus is a splendid one to beholdArgus is a splendid one to beholdArgus is a splendid one to beholdArgus is a splendid one to beholdArgus is a splendid one to behold
Default Congrats...Final Result-2005 (CSS)

Final Result-2005 (CSS)
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2005-exam/2793-final-result-2005-css.html

I offer bundles of congratulations and wishes to all those who qualified.

Moreover, I encourage all those who missed by a small margin to keep their faith in themselves and their abilities. They can always try again. And as someone previously said," For all those who have utilized all of their chances, THIS IS NOT THE END OF THE WORLD.

May be Allah has destined them to be placed in some much better position.

FE AMAN ALLAH

Last edited by Argus; Saturday, March 11, 2006 at 03:37 PM.

zaheer baloch will become famous soon enough

Congratulations to all candidates and especially to that of Balochistan candidates.
Abdullah

congratulations to all those who crossed this milestone......well the final

selection is yet to be made.....my prayers r in company with all of you on

your way to ur final destination

Last edited by Abdullah; Saturday, March 11, 2006 at 05:46 PM.

THE 1 will become famous soon enough
Thumbs up My Heartiest congratulations to all triumphants!

So far, from the list, all I could find was Chaudhary Nauman Zafar who happens to be an honourable member of the forum. First of all, Nauman bhai, buht buht mubaarak ho. May ALLAH give you consecutive successes all along. This is by far, the result of your dedication and devotion, so please let it be for the well being of Pakistan.

My respect and salutations to all the new officers. Best of Luck.

THE 1

Last edited by THE 1; Sunday, March 12, 2006 at 07:40 PM.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation

Khuram is on a distinguished road

Congratulation to those who have qualified..!
And those who could not qualify never lose heart. Keep good hopes with positive mind. One who never loses hope cannot be considered unsuccessful in any way. Only those people are unsuccessful who lose heart and leave up their efforts, even if they are pass.
34th Commons (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Account and Audit

Nauman will become famous soon enoughNauman will become famous soon enough

AoA everyone!! i m on merit 120 this yr. with domicile from punjab. Can someone plz take a look at the final merit list at the FPSC site and tell me which group, if at all i get allocation, would i get?

Thanks "THE 1" for your congratulation. It is indeed an honour for me to be a CSS qualified person even before the AGE of 22.

I am deeply indebted to all the forum members for their guidance, appreciation and motivation.

But being on merit no. 120, i am unsure if i will make it to anywhere or not!!!

Last edited by Aarwaa; Wednesday, May 07, 2008 at 02:56 AM.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation

Khuram is on a distinguished road

First of all congratulation Nauman Bhai,

My one friend, in CSS-2003 was on 161 merit. Finally he was allocated in Audit and Accounts Group. I hope you shall be given a better dep. perhaps customs or IT etc.

With best hopes!
33rd CTP (ITG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSP-2004Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

A.J. is a jewel in the roughA.J. is a jewel in the roughA.J. is a jewel in the rough

Assalam-o-alaikum!

Congrats to all the qualifiers of CSS-2005!!

Those who couldn't make it....don't lose hope; May ALLAH bless u all with success in life !!!

ALLAH HAFIZ!
A.J.
Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMedal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Babban Miyan Ding Dong is on a distinguished road

Assalam Alaikum,

Congrats to all the qualifiers.

MSR is on a distinguished road

congrats to all those who have passed nd hope to get allocated nd for ppl like myself who have passed but stand no chance of getting allocated better luck next time.
this is strange feeling that i have passed but still i have failed