11:42 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2006 Exam

Old Friday, December 08, 2006

zahid khattak is on a distinguished road
Default My Marks Sheet For CSS 2006

hayy fellas !
well here i am gona share my result card wid u all...i got it two weeks after the results but i was so depressed tht i left visting this site ...but now i have refreshed my energies..and here i am with my result card ...

compulsory :
englisg esaay: 33 failed
englisg composition: 53 pass
every day science : 55 pass
pak affairs : 50 pass
current affairs : 62 pass
islamyat : 61 pass
optionals:
public ad : 50 pass
const.law : 55 pass
journalism : 67 pass
socialogy : 65 pass
U.S History : 63 pass
pushtu : 70 pass

well i am not appearing this year ..cuz i am still down abt my result ..any ways best of luck to those who are apearing
zahid khattak
Old Saturday, December 09, 2006
G R E N A D E
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Khushal  moderates General ChatMedal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Appreciation

Khushal has a spectacular aura aboutKhushal has a spectacular aura about

Wish you best of luck in the FUTURE bro though you did somehow made it till the end!!!

P.S: Nice to see Myself in your blood
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007

Hassan Hote is on a distinguished road

The result can also be accessed now on the fpsc website at http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/final_result.php by entering the roll number.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMember of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: For the year 2007Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,082 Times in 760 Posts
Sureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to all

HELLO ZAHID KHATTAK SAHAB

You have made good score in all subjects so what u loose the grip in essay, i think u should not loose yr potential .just believe that yr first experience was not good but u can conquer yr task and as far as it seems from yr result, u just need to work bit more and u can easily acquire yr destiny.
So please dont b disconcert,keep exerting for yr success and my best wishes always with u
"girte hain sheer hi medan-e-jhang main"

BEST OF LUCK......
Staff Member

Hafsah is on a distinguished road

hmmm good marks sheet ...though you have flunked essay paper but overall it was great... hope you will make through next time. good luck ...

Miss_Naqvi has a spectacular aura aboutMiss_Naqvi has a spectacular aura about

Your marks are laudable indeed. When result announced I have seen the mark sheet of another member who scored 682 but flunked in Essay paper and scored 38 marks that cause his failure. Another aspirant whose last chance was this, who was aware of precis passage even.... that from where it is being taken and scored 68 marks in precis paper but lost the chance caz of essay and scored 30 marks in essay and overall score is 692. So CSS is the game of Essay paper basically, Dont worry and work hard for Essay paper, Inshallah you will qualify it.

Best Wishes
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Medal of AppreciationQualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason:

Muskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura aboutMuskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura aboutMuskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura about

@ Zahid Khattk.

Salaam,

Good marks over all.
I have observed that this essay paper gives tough time even to the most competent candidates. Your overall performence is good, just work hard for your essay paper & inshallah next time css examination will not prove an uphill task for you.
Best luck

Zahid_Iqbal_Khattak is on a distinguished road

Slam to all..

here i am with my result card ...Roll No#6688
http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/final_result.php

english : 32 fail
english essay : 33 fail
evday sci : 45
pak affairs : 40
current affairs : 40
islamyat : 46

public ad : 38
const.law : 49
journalism : 61
U.S Hist :61
Pushtu : 70
socialogy : 55

TOTAL : 535 with eng nd essay

Adil iqbal is on a distinguished road
Default To Khattak sahab!!

sir,
kindly will u tell us your roll number,
thank you, adil
Old Sunday, December 10, 2006

ashraf396 is on a distinguished road

hi,
my name is ashraf and i want to appear in the css exam, i m studting physics at master level, my relatives told me that i can't do that, so to prove them wrong i decide to take the exam, my subjects are physics , pure mathematics and and for third i m confused , i don't have any idea, please help me