12:25 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2007 Exam

Old Saturday, February 23, 2008
sibtainafzaal

shafaqat
imperturbable
dr. Junaid
Nouman Bhai
Navid 1986
Naveed buddy (ALAMGERIAN) Chill yar u did quite well
Sohail lala my dear old friend since so long
prince
mehmood sb
indus
Usman sb
usman ali
shakir
Prieti double thanks
rawker
khalil Bhutta sb (mashallah zabardast position)
My dearest friends during whole CSS capaign Duel Personality and Hassan Hote
Vanity

AARWAA
Knight

Congratulations to you all for Clearing all hurdles of CSS.

I happen to get a modest ranking of 60.

Sorry for late congrats because of somethings >>>

Hopefully we shall soon be in direct contact

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to For This Useful Post:
Aarwaa (Monday, August 25, 2008), Hassan Hote (Thursday, March 06, 2008), knight (Saturday, March 08, 2008)
Old Saturday, February 23, 2008
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 - 61

A Goof is on a distinguished road
Default congrats to all those members who made history in CSS-2007

AoA All,
congrats to all those fellows who cleared css-2007. May Allah grant them every happiness.
farrukh
p.s. do pray for us who are going to appear in 2008, inshaAllah
Old Sunday, February 24, 2008

shenanigan28 is on a distinguished road

cogratulatio to all who passed the 2007 examination
Old Tuesday, March 04, 2008
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

S.H.Virk is just really niceS.H.Virk is just really niceS.H.Virk is just really niceS.H.Virk is just really nice

Men are haunted by the vastness of eternity and so we ask ourselves : will the people remember our names long after we are gone and wonder who we were..? how bravely we fought... how fiercely we loved...But whatever they think of us; let them say we lived and died for our motherland, let them say Long live motherland...

152 merit 3122 M.Shafiq Haider Virk (punjab)

Last edited by Last Island; Tuesday, March 04, 2008 at 07:27 PM.
Old Thursday, March 06, 2008

Omer will become famous soon enough

SPECIAL CONGRATULATIONS to all the FORUM MEMBERS who have passed in CE 2007.

We hope thet your contribution and interaction with the forum will continue.
"A man can be as great as he wants to be. If you believe in yourself and have the courage, the determination, the dedication, the competitive drive and if you are willing to sacrifice the little things in life and pay the price for the things that are worthwhile, it can be done."