Tuesday, April 16, 2024
09:19 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2007 Exam

Old Saturday, April 26, 2008
Perfectionist!!
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: 2011Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,345 Times in 584 Posts
marwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to behold

Many many Congratulations to everyone! ! ! ! ! ! !
ramzanali (Saturday, April 26, 2008)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007

Muhammed Usman is on a distinguished road

congrats to all those who have been allocated . see you people in the academy, hopefully we'llhave good time there
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammed Usman For This Useful Post:
ramzanali (Saturday, April 26, 2008)

Yasser28 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sibtainafzaal
@: Yasser28
Yar especially un dono ko he kio ???? unho nay kia ap ko treat de hay
Well,dear you are included among the rest of 188 when congratulating.They have not given me treat but there is an indirect affiliation with them.To be more precise one of them even doesn't know me.

Any way I now include you in the elite 2+1 list.Ab aap se tau mei ne kabhi kabhi zarroor treat khani hae.(Right Dear)
36th Common
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: police(merit#115, balochistan)-CSS 2007

ramzanali is on a distinguished road

thank you surmount. wish u all the best for becoming ASP. agharamzan sends

mehmood khattak where r u buddy, fpsc par bhi aa gaya yaar final allocations list. kuch tasali hui?

thank you muhammad usman. inshallah see u in the academy. agha ramzan ali sends

Last edited by Princess Royal; Saturday, April 26, 2008 at 07:28 PM.
Old Sunday, April 27, 2008
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

mahmood has a spectacular aura aboutmahmood has a spectacular aura about

Ramzan i am good. I talked to you, didnt I? I am happy with the result.

mods, i think you should give ramzanali a medal too. he is also been allocated to the police(merit#115, balochistan)

Last edited by Aarwaa; Sunday, April 27, 2008 at 12:48 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to mahmood For This Useful Post:
ramzanali (Monday, April 28, 2008)

Surmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the rough

Thanks Bro. Ramzan Ali, again congratulations, You did it.
38th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  40

naeemsandhu is on a distinguished road

Congratulations to all the allocated CSPs, you people are being given the responsibility and I hope that u will show full commitment to your nation as u are the chosen ones.
Please pray for our (junior members') success...
Successful beginning leads to successful results, seems very ordinary and simple yet very true and hard to implement! Thats the way things are in life, we try to explore difficult situations but fail to comprehend easy and available experiences!
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007

Imperturbable is on a distinguished road

First of all congrats to all those who have been fiinally allocated.
@ Agha Ramzan
Do u know SP Fayyaz Sumbul ?
Old Monday, April 28, 2008
36th Common
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: police(merit#115, balochistan)-CSS 2007

ramzanali is on a distinguished road

The name rings a bell..Are you Ahmed Ali from Karachi?

Yarr Mahmood Jann. Dher Dher Shukriya medal Da Para. Dher mushkoor-e-um. Who is mods? By the way when r u coming to Lahore. Treat na warkay yaara?

Last edited by Princess Royal; Monday, April 28, 2008 at 12:44 PM.
Old Monday, April 28, 2008

Imperturbable is on a distinguished road

Yes amigo, u r rit and i hail from khi as well.I would take this opportunity to congratulate u for emphatic success and finally getting ur dream group !