10:02 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Tuesday, May 24, 2011
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 17

cavour is on a distinguished road

Name: Nauman Asghar
Roll No: 6778
Merit Order: 17
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all
Originally Posted by ayezzaS View Post
ayezza sattar..merit number 124-o304-thanks to ALLAH that HE helped me survive my disastrous subject selection...15th over all in girls
I also thought that my subject selection is going to land me in trouble..But really I testify to the fact that subject selection doesn't really count..With Indo-Pak,Journalism,Sociology,Muslim Law and Jurisprudence and Business Add I managed to stand 25th..I never hoped so..So CSS is much more I think than subject selection..its making the most of what u got..Allah ka karam he Jis ne merii thori si mehnt me Appni bht si barkat daali..I would have amounted to nothing without His help...Congratz sis n I hope u get allocated
P.Sid u also have ur psychological test on 3rd and 4th Feb by chance?with that bahawalpur group.I am guessing coz there was a girl named Ayezza in my psychological group.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
ALI SB (Tuesday, May 24, 2011), Ms Emyra (Wednesday, May 25, 2011)
39th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 166

Uzair Z Shaikh is on a distinguished road

By the grace of Allah almighty my merit no. is 166 and I stand 2nd in Sindh Urban.

Many congratulations to all those who are to be allocated and commiserations to those who could not get the opportunity. May Allah bless us all.
39th CTP - DMG (1st AJK)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 38

ALI SB has a spectacular aura aboutALI SB has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
Only successful candidates are requested to report under this thread with their roll number.
Kashif Ali 5737 AJK

38th all pakistan

Topper AJK
The Following User Says Thank You to ALI SB For This Useful Post:
UltimateCSP (Tuesday, May 24, 2011)
39th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 124

ayezzaS is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by hamza_salick86 View Post
I also thought that my subject selection is going to land me in trouble..But really I testify to the fact that subject selection doesn't really count..With Indo-Pak,Journalism,Sociology,Muslim Law and Jurisprudence and Business Add I managed to stand 25th..I never hoped so..So CSS is much more I think than subject selection..its making the most of what u got..Allah ka karam he Jis ne merii thori si mehnt me Appni bht si barkat daali..I would have amounted to nothing without His help...Congratz sis n I hope u get allocated
P.Sid u also have ur psychological test on 3rd and 4th Feb by chance?with that bahawalpur group.I am guessing coz there was a girl named Ayezza in my psychological group.
YES..bro i am th same girl...
and your subjects were a great deal better-mine were URDu,IR n indo pak-th total doobey hue ones))))...it does matter wen urdu has drowned many bro...business add n muslimlaw aint tht bad a choice..urdu ka 90 avr.score hai;(...bus.add tou calculated marks deyta hai and muslim law ney 70 b diye hain is dafa..u see..urdu ka paper 1 gave even 10 marks to mny...;(((
anyway..congrats broil be allocated forsure iA..cuz im 12th in punjab girls and 78 in punjab...so..im in heavens cuz i was dead sure il be dead))))))
ALI SB (Tuesday, May 24, 2011)
39th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 144

bifokeen will become famous soon enough

Congratzzzzz all CSS candidates... My heartieeeeest felicitations to Hamza salick, Kashif Ali and M Ali Asghar for your exceptional performance

My merit no. 144
punjab 101
Praying for allocation smwhere...
Hamza Salick (Friday, August 05, 2011)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 09636

Engineer Afridi will become famous soon enough

@ khurshid ... Can you share your previous written and interview marks and subject selection? What is that extra spice that made you successful.Congratulation for your allocation in dmg in advance.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Ms Emyra View Post
It is Requested to Hamza Salick Ali SB and Maliasghar to kindly share their tips n tricks for the preparation of CSS.
I have posted a few observations and tips that I deem useful under the name 'Tricks of the trade' in the Tips and Suggestions section of this forum..You can also find a post that might be useful to u in the Current Affairs section.I shall InshAllah be posting a few more observations and tips in the next few days..
In short,I shall say that a receptive mind,planned approach,tireless hardwork and good general knowledge are the keys to be successful in this exam..
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
game on (Tuesday, May 24, 2011), Ms Emyra (Wednesday, May 25, 2011)
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 79

xenia is on a distinguished road

i hv got merit no. 79
46th in punjab
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to xenia For This Useful Post:
ALI SB (Wednesday, May 25, 2011)
Old Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 1127

shallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to all

@ All

Safdar Jang

Merit number 239.

Thanks to Allah almighty that i qualified for the second consecutive time but failed to get allocated. Congratulations to all qualifiers. Better luck next time to those like myself who have not been able to get allocated. Its never easy to remain focussed after such hard luck but still one must not lose hope. C.S.S is not the end of life. Initially after looking at the result i had decided to go abroad and leave Pakistan forever. But after receiving such a warm and appreciating response of all my friends and family members, i have decided otherwise. I have decided to progress in my current job of chemical engineer. I have decided to start guiding C.S.S candidates on a proper basis. I know many people fail due to lack of guidance. Previously i had been doing CSS for myself, now i will do it for others. If i am allocated that would be only one person, but i would like to see many of my students making it to the C.S.A. F.P.S.C may take me out of the C.S.S but they cant take CSS out of me. Today i am very proud of my achievements and really satisfied. This is how i have lived my life, as a fighter who never gives up.
andleeb Akhter (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), anwarsadat1980 (Thursday, May 26, 2011), Badar Ullah (Monday, August 29, 2011), bifokeen (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), EMINENT87 (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), Engineer Afridi (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), ggladiator (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), Hamza Salick (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), Mansoor 1983 (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), mjkhan (Saturday, May 28, 2011), Predator (Saturday, June 04, 2011), RANA AZEEM (Tuesday, June 05, 2012), Raz (Thursday, May 26, 2011), redmax (Sunday, January 01, 2012), sarfaraz shami (Tuesday, May 29, 2012), soloflyer (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), usman malik 65 (Saturday, June 25, 2011), zarni (Wednesday, August 24, 2011)